My One Month Journey

34 70
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

The days of noise were over for me. I thought like that as the journey there was hard for me, I wasn't blessed with free crypto. But as I didn't have anything more to do in Crypto, I just tried to use it as a means to uplift my mood by distracting myself.

But I saw many posts of people talking about this platform, I had already created my account 10 months ago. May I know who invited me, lol sorry I forgot about it.

So this guy is just a month old here and is already talking and writing, and even dancing here and there, wow this is a miracle or a hack.

The experience was mediocre as I never gave time to this platform. I used to write big blogs in Kiki which was a blogging platform a few years ago during Pandemic time. From there I learned and got interested in writing big blogs but sadly I made lots of content for 5-6 months but never received a single penny. Some of them have got it but I never. I got pissed after seven months even though my writing quality increased, I didn't like the fact that I was not prioritised while giving payments. On top of that, some copywriters were paid there already.

Because at that time covid was there and I had hoped to earn and help myself and my family with something and the platform even promised, oh wait. This isn't today's topic.

C'mon guy, you high. Back to the point.

So after reading lots of positive posts of people doing good here I thought why shouldn't I give it a full try this time! As I never got bored of writing blogs. And so I started my fresh blogging journey, I started posting daily.

I think I started my journey again here on 8th March 2022 and today's 9th March 2022. In one month of the journey, I have achieved and found a lot of great things here.

  • Got lots of supporting people on my side. Hey, you are on my side na? Currently, my Subscriber count is 75, noice.

  • Got my confidence and creativity in writing posts back. As when you leave something, slowly you forget about it. Even a player who stops playing for a month gets dull in his/her skills and I was like in 9 months of rest haha. With that, I wrote 30 posts, missed one day and it was intentional to let the generous green guy take rest, evil laugh.

I have two wallets for two different platforms to get better analytics.
  • Everything has a value and I got a total of 136.22$ from my posts, but I have only this much in my wallet. Hey, who stole my money! I'm sure it's not a bank who has yearly or monthly charges. Oh, it was TheGuy who distributed it on the platform. Nice work, man.

Is It Worth My Time?

- Yes, because there are a lot of different topics in which people post here and due to that I never feel bored here. Even I have the privilege to write on any topic but it shouldn't be copied. You can take the idea but not the words. With tastes of Enjoyment, Fun, Knowledge and Crypto oh yeah definitely worth my time. Time is the most precious thing and I won't waste it if I don't find the fun and quality. As outside life already gives me stress, haha and social media is another type of stress.

Final Words

Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty

Hey, I'm not dying! Thanks to everyone here especially the starting sponsors, I think you are the reason due to which I got hyped most, even the green guy hasn't that impact on me than what was yours. Time to conquer the new month. Bruh, aren't you late for the new month. Oh lol yes.

The start is good doesn't mean it will continue like that, nobody knows what happens next or what will happen in the future. But our one single attitude should be to continue, enjoy, face challenges and grow.

Feel free to uplift me in my sad times. You know everyone at some point needs help, especially mental help.

The Goods The Byes!

*I am also on some other Platforms, Don't forget to connect with me there.

Noise

Hive

25
$ 3.72
$ 2.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Aimure
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 21
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You have big income from this platform bro! That income can be live one month in my village. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi, Why you send me again sponsorship?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

One month ended it's the new Month na haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just need to renew. What's your telegram? Will send you DM

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did that only, I guess so lol. It goes with this username gamechanger188.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was doing great on noise, but things changed, and I don't get to reward others anymore, anything I return is from my wallet, so it's hard to earn now there. I know many old users lost ft option, don't know the reason, and many left. But I like noise, so I am still present there, but much less than before. Your one-month earnings are not bad considering the situation there. Just keep going :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I recently a week ago got the gifts back, half a year I went on empty like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations friend, definitely Read has also been an excellent platform for me full of good results and Noise has been super noble with me too, don't stop keep going and harvest

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohooo Happy 1 Month. To more month to come man 🥳🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, congratulations, you are the perfect example of a successful user on this platform. And your progress so far is commendable. Keep up the good content.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That was a great achievement for starters. Keep up the hype, Sir. I wish I can be one of the writers here in Readcash that can witness your journey in blogging.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wishing you greater heights. I'm optimistic that you would do very very well in the coming months. It's obvious

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Big congratulations. That's a a good start to your read.cash journey, all the best in the rest of the journey

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations bro, more BCH to your wallet. Keep up the good work

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You did well for yourself in the first month, congratulatons to you dear :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's been a month also since I've started here. I have learn here with good manners, be polite and bestow only good words of wisdom. I really appreciate that I've been part of here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's what we all should do, be good by words and thoughts and respect everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was in Kiki as well and won in some contests there but never received anything lol!

Good thing we found read. Congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ali Reza or whatever was his name, I will get that guy in future if he is still alive lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations mate, you have been kind to everyone. And finally you are on right platform. I too was on Wordpress before and I was not satisfied even with my subscribers count

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy 1 month to you. The world is really small, I used to be in Kiki too and like you, I never got a single penny. But we are here now and we are getting something :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah this time we have got a reliable platform, let's give it our best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great here within one month. Keep writing and continue being a blessing to others. Thank you for the support too..Happy one month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is indeed a blessedful month of yours. Thank you for being so generous with us and I believed you deserve of what you got.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good luck on the read cash, your writing is great and you deserve success, good luck my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You amazed it? That's because you're amazing too. You're such a generous guy. You know what? I noticed you upvoted my article everytime I published it. You deserved for it my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thank you, I try read everyone's article whom I follow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I am really amaze with your one month journey friend, mine was not like yours, I'm so proud of your achievement how much more if you keep here grinding, that would be more achievements to come. Keep it move!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wish you the same dear, but with 10x rewards.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The guy, you did alot of things here, infact I'm so fortunate that I've read your articles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm very grateful for your company.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing well my brother. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

interesting and good story , I see you have a lot of income in read.cash , that's the reason I want to be here , following in your footsteps. i'm frankly . And Congratulation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your one month blogging here! Surely it was a great experience:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago