Legit Or Scam: I just Don't Knowย 

13 31
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Scams are everywhere and legits are everywhere, today's there are a lot of applications, websites that are offering money in return to do a task everyday. Investing is scary especially when you have experienced investing and it turned out to be a scam.ย 

Flexing my lovely Sponsors, Old, new and renewed ones, take time to read and visit their articles also, there a lot of interesting contents that you can find there, and I'm sure you won't regret your time visiting them.ย 


What's keeping me busy these past few days besides farming?, well it was one day when someone invited me to join a platform where you can earn freely, and because I am willing to earn I decided to join.ย 

Intime Tax Refund

Screenshot from my Phone

I don't know if someone here is familiar with this website because someone I knew invited me through messenger, she sent me the link and the codes and because she said it was free, who would not love free right? so I did not hesitate to sign up.ย 

When you sign up automatically there would be a One hundred (100) pesos directed toย  my wallet, and what should I do was to purchase an item worth 100.00, the profit of purchasing that item was Three( 3.00) pesos plush cash back 100.00, so in one day I earned 103 pesos and I should do it everyday. And your money increases by 3 pesos a day.ย 

It has a VIP thing which means you have to invest to earn more, Me ? I am not a VIP yet. I'm at Level 0 or VIP0 since I am afraid to invest if it took you 800 pesos or more to invest.ย 

The bigger you invest the bigger the money you can earn. When I invited someone I know she said that it was a scam since she had been there, she told me to be carefull and had a legit check on the other users.ย 

Screenshot from my phone

Well the other users are earning well, they really take the risk in order for their money to grow, the last time I checked someone withdrew 50,000 in just a few weeks, it's tempting actually but still I am afraid to take the risk.ย 

Leefire

It is my first time encountering this app, I thought it was a Shopee App since it's similar haha but it's not.ย 

Someone I know again ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…, introduce me to this kind of App, she send the link from messenger and I install it from Playstore.ย 

The same with the above website, I signed up and automatically I got 120.00 directed inย  my app wallet, the same thing I had to buy things that is worth 120.00 and the profit is 1 peso per purchase, but the difference is you can purchase 18 times unlike the intime tax that you can only purchase one per day.ย 

The same with the first website,you only purchase but the items that you purchase are not delivered to you, I hope it will haha. If you go to Top Up, which means you invest you will earn more compared to non VIP.

There's also a task, you can get 1000.00 if you do the task, Just like Share, Invite and Read, I almost got 1000 pesos but the last task was to Top Up with the amount of 500 and you completed it and you will get 1000.00 .ย 

I don't know if this is legit but it's quite tempting haha.

FINAL THOUGHT:ย 

Legit or not, we should be careful in everything we do, especially if the money is involved

For me, there is nothing like read.cash because no doubt it is 100 percent Legit.ย 


That would be all for today๐Ÿ’š, thank You for taking time reading my Articles.

To my Commenters, Likers, Viewers, upvoters, virtual friends thank you for staying with me through out my Journey here ..

Disclaimer: No part of this article is used to advertise nor commercializ. All parts and contents are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences, personal thoughts, and personal opinions.

This is me @Dawn_Dii , have a good day ahead everyone ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

Date Published: April 5, 2022


7
$ 0.46
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

Careful and be skeptical in all interesting stuff that comes on you. Don't hooked by those fascinating offers cause sometimes they are fraud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true, that is why I don't let myself tempted ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true, that is why I don't let myself tempted ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Scammers are everywhere na talaga sis. Kaya mag-ingat ingat na lalo pa ko'ng kinkuha pa yung personal identification natin, tas yun nga may money involve pa. Ako, kuta na ako sa mga ganito.. Yung ibang earnings app na meron ako, inuninstalled ko na or ni.remove kasi hindi ko naman mabigyan nang time. Gusto ko Reacash at Noisecash lang kasi alam ko at subok ko na, at legit talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true sis, walang katulad ang read.cash talaga .. proven and tested ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis. We should always be careful kasi ang dami ngayong scammers sis lalo pag may investment sis. Ako sis hindi na ako sumali pag may investment simula nung na scam ako once kahit kunti lang ininvest masakit parin ma scam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, hindi madaling kumita ng pera pero yung iba iwan ko, andami naman pweding gawin na hindi maka disgrasya sa ibang tao..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. Yung mga scammers di man lang sila nakaramdam ng konsensya lalo na yung malaking amount talaga nawala. Sobrang sakit nun sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung sis in law 10K nakuha sa kanya.. hanggang ngayon di maka move.on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karon lang ko naka encounter sa mga ingon Ana na site sis. Okay ang ilang offer like sa top up pero kung money na ang hisgutan, basta Dili sure kung legit or not, di jud mag invest sis kay lisod na ug ma ty lang ang kwarta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gani sis.. tempting sha pero haha.. kung walai sure may pag dili ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I encountered some of these sites but I don't know if they are legit or scam. However, don't invest to something you are not sure of. You might regret it later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true.. I'm scared to invest especially when bigger money matters..

$ 0.00
2 years ago