Almost there.

22 40
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: April 04,2022
Author: Sequoia

An amazing yet exhausting Monday evening to all of you my read.cash family! How was your day? I hope that you were able to spend the rest of your day with a joy in your heart. No matter how big and strenuous the challenges and obstacle that comes in our way, may we always keep in mind that everything will come to pass.

Which just means that it won't rain forever and we will eventually see the rising of the Sun again after experiencing heavy rain. Life may not favor us all the time, but one thing that I am certain about is that, everything happens with a great purpose and when the perfect time will come.

Don't lose hope and always remember that you aren't a failure. In fact, always bear in your mind that failures are necessary in order for us to achieve the success that we our hearts desire.

_________________________________________________

Please forgive me for the long introduction and reminder. I was just carried away by my emotions. Actually, those words are intended for myself. It is my way of encouraging the inner self. Anyway, we are so busy these past few days. And that is usually the reason why I cannot give the usual time that I spend in here and in noise.cash as well.

We have a lot of things to comply in our Practicum Requirements Aside from that, we are given the task to conduct virtual classes every Thursday to the student's that we are handling. Therefore, I really have to prepare for it and it would usually take me several hours before I finish the presentation that I am going to discuss to the students. I hope that you understand my situation guys. I am a student and breadwinner as well. As much as I wanted to just focus solely in my study, I just can't because I know that if I won't write in here, we will have nothing to eat everyday.

By the way, enough with my ramblings. I am actually thinking to write a prompt to at least do myself and brain a favor. You know, when you join a prompt, it saves you from having a writer's block. Aside from that, I can write faster when I already my subject or topic. However, the other part of my brain is declining this idea and it prefers to just share my today's happenings to all of you.

Hmmm, what happened today again? My brain is too tired to remember today's activities. LOL. Actually, I am typing this with half-closed eyes. I just want to lay in my bed and allow my body to get the rest that it deserves.

_________________________________________________

Today's the first day that majority of us are already wearing our Practicum uniforms. Seeing myself wearing this uniform made me remember how I started my journey in college. I almost give up before. Discourage and demotivated. I almost came to the point in my life where all I want is just to earn money. I am so frustrated with myself when I failed to get the course that I want and have the most unfamiliar course instead. However, I am glad that I didn't stop. I might get tired but I didn't give up.

Can't you see the beauty and outcome of not giving up? Despite of the hardships that I faced, I still continued because I believe that it'll be worth it at the end. And yes, all the efforts that I have exerted before are finally yielding good results today.

I can't wait to see myself holding that diploma that we've all prayed for. Three more months to go and we will already wear that black toga. Hopefully, by God's grace.

To all the struggling students out there. I know the journey is tough, but please be tougher than it. You will soon reach the finish line. Just don't quit or give up. You can do it! I believe in you!

12
$ 3.24
$ 3.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 6
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Keep going! You're almost there :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes kuya lee!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are looking tall but beautiful in the picture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh sanaol may OJT hheheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala mo dang?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh hapit na ka sis. Ang nindota injo uniform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salmat sis. gani ay puhon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba nag sabot nata daan nga bawal aurahan ug e post lods, chat na ni babylabs nemu, ipa badlung daw ka, awhp hahaha buntag dha lods hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhaha samuka lgi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you will wear that! Congrats in advance, you look tall in the photo😍 how tall are you ba bebe?πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

156 cm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember those time we are being interrogate by our adviser before we deploy to our respective school and cooperating teacher. Like we have to answer those questions cause it help them what sort of teacher we are , hehe, hirap nagdemo pa talaga kami Isa Isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we just had webinars and seminars for the preparation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so proud of you and what will you become. Being a breadwinner is not that easy, and being a teacher as well. You're a great blessing to your family, keep it up. Rooting for you ❀️, Congratulations in advance. You deserve all the goodness in this world. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you for that encouragement maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Sequoia ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee. Hapit na jud dae kunting kembot nalang Kaya Kay na uy haha Ikaw pa. Laban jud Ang dili mao or gusto nga course kay Ang school Ang nag buot hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kunti nlanag jud dai. laban ra jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was just like you by, I had a tough time especially in my OJT days. Keep the high spirits. You are doing just great, and your uniform looks great on all of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes beee. kunting kembot nlang be

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go grab that degree of yours, sooner πŸ˜πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago