Who wants to go to the Maldives with me?

11 30
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago
Topics: Maldives, Travel

Let's have a virtual tour of the Maldives, shall we?

For the month of March, it was actually a productive month. Aside from writing 29 articles for a month, I was also busy working on my online project.

My March Articles and Earnings

The past few days have been so productive

I created a website for a travel agency in the Maldives

Here is the website: https://funhimandhoodiving.com/

I started working on it on the first day of March. I worked in the middle of the night until 5 AM because everyone is asleep. I enjoyed doing the technicalities of the website. I finished doing the website a few days before our trip to the French Alps.

Please check out their Facebook page and give a thumbs up

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/funhimandhoodiving

Who are the owners?

The owners are a couple, Maldivian and Filipina.

Cristina sent me a friend request on Facebook as I was very active in sharing my travel experiences on FB groups. I was living in Palawan at that time. She invited me to go to the Maldives. Working in the Maldives would have been tempting because I can have several chances to go scuba diving maybe every weekend. Who knows?

But I wasn't able to go there because I met my husband in Phuket, Thailand, and stayed longer there. So our plan is to go to the Maldives in the future.

A budget-friendly trip to Himandhoo island in the Maldives

A trip to the Maldives used to be a luxury and it is the usual honeymoon destination. Now, the Maldives is offering budget-friendly travel to everyone.

The aim is to live like a local. I've been living like a local when I travel. When Cristina told me about Himandhoo island, she said I can be actually a good fit.

I got excited and I was imagining that I wanted to work in the Maldives. But the universe gave me another plan for me. Hehe!

Everyone is welcome!

Non-swimmers, snorkelers, freedivers, and scuba divers are very much welcome to visit Himandhoo island, the Maldives. The Maldives is not just for couples only. Friends and family are so welcome to enjoy the island.

How to find cheap flights to the Maldives?

Use the Skyscanner app or check Google flights to search from your origin country to the Maldives. Whatever is the cheapest flight of your desired dates, find the name of the airlines, go to the website of the airlines, and book directly on their website.

Let me know in the comments if you're interested in the Maldives.

9
$ 1.85
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 4
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago
Topics: Maldives, Travel

Comments

This is one of my favorite tourist spot, Maldives indeed a very stunning view. I only watch those white sands in the videos how much more when we personally came their.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhh bliss!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaaaahhhhh sama mo ako ateeee. Dream place ko iyan huhuhu. Juskoooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woowwww! For sure ang mahal mag stay dyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waaah maldives sounds luxurious bitaw ay... mahal ata plane tickets hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

o kani sya kay living like a local. excited ko moadto. tigom lang para ticket. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hopefully in my lifetime makaanha hehhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Maldives is a dream that I will have a hard time realizing. It's too expensive from my country to go there. But who knows, maybe someday I’ll be in better financial situation. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

me too. it's still expensive here from france and it takes time to save money as well. but someday, someday. hehe! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mee, I will go with you hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe have you checked their fb page?

$ 0.00
2 years ago