Poem about justice

2 35
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

I fought today.

It was noisy.

Noisy and lively!

They thought we were arguing.

No, we didn't arguing.

I just expressed my opinion.

I was upset.

But I shouldn't have been upset.

I upset the others.

I shouldn't have done that either.

Justice is at stake.

We must fight for justice.

And they knew it was justice.

But they were upset again.

I believe you have fought at least once.

And fought for justice.

We all know it's not easy.

That's why don't give up.

Fight to the last breath.

Because the sweetest victory is for justice.

Author: Musician

Thanks a lot for reading.

Lead image source: unsplash

3
$ 2.65
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Alther
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Such impressive idea of yours, it's me who can't write poem even a few stanzas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a lovely poem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago