What I did from the Last 48+72 Hours Of being Off

12 22
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Early this afternoon, my neighbor called me and told me that the internet connection is finally back, so I first charged my phone since it was really dead and then while charging it I visited my account here in read.cash.

Nothing has changed from my earnings haha it doesn't move to any single penny, well what to expect since I was off, I also notice that some of my sponsors did not renew their sponsorships, it means I should work and write harder than the last time.ย 


So what I did From the last 48+72 hours of being off here in read.cash?ย 

Days are quite boring without electricity and internet connection plus I don't see any other people wandering around so it's a bit boring, that is why I decided to go to our farm.

Last saturday when I decided to go to our farm with Sophia, and she was very excited wearing her boots, she even insisted that she would carry a bucket, haha how cute since the bucket is big enough for her to carry.ย 


I planned to water our plants there since it's been almost two weeks without rain. I even fetch some water at the nearby canal, because of the drought the canal is almost drying from the heat, and our plants are almost dying, so I slowly water them to survive the heat from the sun.ย 

After that I harvested some of our planted carrots. I had to distribute it to my cousin's house. I don't sell it since it was smaller than the required size to sell.


The next thing I did was I check the tree house that my husband made, it was a bit terrifying because it seems like the tree was not strong enough to accomodate all the three of us, even Sophia was scared to climb up the bamboo-wooden stairs and so am I, but I still tried.ย 


When I reached the tree house I was scared because the wind suddenly blew stronger and the tree was shaking. I almost end up crying while holding tight at the wood.ย 

SUNDAY:ย 

We wentย  to our farm again. My husband scheduled the transplant of his cabbage, so I had to bring him food since he went there early in the morning, we had our breakfast actually at the farm specifically at the tree house, I was scared at first he even shake it to teased me, but at the end I was sitting at the small door while hanging my legs outside.ย 

After that he continued to plant while Sophia was having fun playing in the soil. It was her first time since I made sure that she's clean everyday and playing some dirt is a big no to her, but since she was having fun I let her play at least just once.ย 

After planting the cabbage my husband collected some wood for firewood. We ended our day as productive as I expected.ย 


Final thought:ย 

The world does not end without electricity or internet connection, maybe it is different from before because in everything we do now it has to be internet connection and electricity.ย 

Our whole weekend was not boring, I had time to visit our farm so not having electricity is not bad. If there was, my whole weekend was just like lying in bed the whole day holding my cell phone and watching TV.ย 


Good afternoon Read.cash Fam I hope you are all doing good these past few days, How was the start of your month of April? because it was another two days off for me, I started my April in not so productive way here in read.cash since sometimes we can't handle things, but still I am happy because I am much more productive in real life.ย 

To my Lovely SPONSORS, COMMENTERS, UPVOTERS, LIKERS, SUBSCRIBERS, Thank you for staying with me. And many more months for me being with you all ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

This is Me @Dawn_Dii, have a nice day to all ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

Date Published: April 4, 2022





5
$ 1.39
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

Wow kanindot sa tree house oi. Make miss mg harvest Ng mga pnanim gusto ko mo try saka diha dai Dawn_dii hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe puhon tenug makauli ka hehe kuyog ta sa uma..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda nmn jan sis ,. sarap mgag harvest at kumakain jan habang nkatingin sa mga tanawin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis hehe.. kung pwedi lang sana araw arawin haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, napaka stunning view naman Yan ma'am, Lalo na Ang tree house I always wanted to take a nap on that. I love those fresh air especially in province area. I appreciate those view.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

fresh nga yung air dito.. medyo scary lang sa tree house kasi mahangin at ang shakey haha.. nakakalula..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma'am, that spot is indeed spatial, you know what I really want to build a tree house here in our are but sad to say trees are getting through with typhoon Odette and no one is left to stand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is so Sad.. I hope that it will be okay soon ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng lugar niyo sis. Ang lawak. Ang sarap diyan mag tambay pag hapon yung wala ng araw para hindi mainit tas magdala ng foods. Na miss ko na pumunta sa mga lugar na ganyan sis. Gustong-gusto ko talaga para makapag relax din. Oo sis totoo yan even without electricity dami parin tayong pwedeng gawin para maging productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

malayo nga lang sis tapos ang putik kaya dapat may boots talaga, pero ang ganda kasi ang fresh ng hangin.. nagka time pumunta sis kasi walang kuryente haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis mag boots nuh para safety. Hehe ang cute nga ng anak mo sis. Ang cute sa boots niya. ๐Ÿฅฐ Oo sis kung ako if wala din kuryente ganyan din gagawin ko para walang boring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga sis hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago