Is this a Random Question?

38 60
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

April 8, 2022 13:33pm

Happy friday readticizen!

Its been how many days when madam Pachuchay tag me with these challenge coz she knows like her I am struggling with topics sometimes, so this challenges and prompt is our article saviour. Hapit lng ang peg ko kasi by next week I wasn't sure if I can publish or interact here, so for now I need to grind and grind para sa ekonomiya.

And without long introduction, lets get it on.

Flashback to a childhood Memory

My childhood day was not more of fun because at very young age I have already a big obligations because we are poor and my parents need to work just to fill in our tummy.

When I was in grade school and I was taking care of my lil sister(months old only), yes even I was a kid I do baby sit already because my mother is working, nagpapataya sa huweteng for us to have food on the table, before my mom leave my baby sister is sleeping in the hammock, so I keep on playing on my neighborhood then after a minutes or an hour she got wake up and dont want to sleep again, so I get her out of the hammock and place on our table and leave her there and I return playing at my neighborhood, then after 5-10minutes my brother is shouting because my lil sister fell on the table and she keep on crying. So I carry her and play with her, until my mom came to breastfeed my lil sister and also gave us money to bought a kilo of rice.,then before breastfeeding she saw that my lil sister clothes was puro lupa,I did change her dress coz I dont know and besides she is just months old that time and my mom ask what happened, then after knowing the story, She hits me with belt(sinturon or walis tingting).I know its my fault bit the kid in me wants to play so I deserved it.

There was also one time when my Mom bought a pair of hairclip and headband for me when I was in grade school then I lost it, and I was worried after class and can't go home coz I know my mom will scold me, so I look in our classroom and playground but I didn't see it. Going home I feel so nervous coz I know what gonna happen, and when I was finally home my Mom look for the hairclip and headband and I told her that I lost it, and she was very angry and we went to the house of all my girl classmate just to find the hair clip and headband but we found nothing and she was mad and I was sad too,because I know the money ahe bought for that hairy things was from her hard earned money and we are poor so everything is so valuable.

Do you feel deserving of LOVE

Of course we all deserve to be love, if somebody feels she is not deserving of love maybe its better to be out of this world, whatever our looks like, how bad our characters are we still deserve to be loved.

What is the most lofty thing you are dealing with now?

I think its my partners attitude and vices, attitude I mean is he doen't have a dream in life, he was contented with what he is right now, contented that we ate 3x a day sometimes with snacks but when it comes to the future especially with Adrielles future, he is not dreaming of and when it comes to his vices, alcohol and huweteng/stl(small town lottery), he was holding on to the luck that the easiesy way to earned a big amount of money is the huweteng so even he seldom wins he is still keep on betting, I think his one day spent for huweteng is ā‚±150, and if you summed it up you almost have a hundred of thousands already. I know sometimes he win but once a year maybe 2x or 3x and ndi pa tumbok so napakaliit compare with his lost. But even I keep on telling him that he should avoid betting and better save the money he did not listen to me, and I was tired of reminding him, so I just keep my mouth shut.

What do you think your worst habit

My worst habit is being a nagger and a silent type but not all the time, its case to case like if my partner was drunk the other night and in the morning he was sleeping soundly whileI was so busy cleaning the house, looking after with Adrielles activity(iihi/pupu) then I'll do the cooking and filling the water drum, my tiredness was keeping me nag while doing all the chores and he never react or move in his bed, he doesn't care about me nagging.

But after releasing all my anger on nagging, you will not hear me talking anymore that even if you will ask me question you will not receive any answer from me.

Do you think that good things comes after suffering

Yes I do believe that good things comes after all the pain, sufferings we had with our life.

Its like if you want to have your own money to spend for your luho/wants or even needs in life then you need to work hard for it so you can really buy anything you like as the money was from your hard work

What do you want to do before you die

The first thing I want is to travel with my Mom abroad whether its in Asian countries only, as long as I can fulfill that dreams for my Mom, gusto ko maranasan nya being outside the philippines and she will have fun roaming around and finding the best place and enjoying the best foods, experience riding in a bullet train, or riding in a double decker bus and checking in a five star hotel.

If this thing happen I can be the happiest daughter on earth.

To all my sponsors thank you so much. God bless you more and more.

18
$ 3.55
$ 3.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Nong mag jowa pa kayo ng asawa mo madam, may mga bisyo na sya or nagsusugal? Or ngayon lang yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron na tlga madam, nagsasabong pa nga dati yan, buti nagkapandemic natigil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same haha I'm a nagger one also become bossy sometimes like I want things on my own way haha but that's really the behavior I'm preventing myself haha, also I do believe na all those great things comes after sacrifice and hardwork.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. I also nag too. But not all the time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

San ko na nabasa tong promts na to? but sure! Suffering heals. We suffer whenever we experience anything that is unpleasant or harmful enough that we want it to end. Same applies to physical pains. Enduring suffering matures us so that we begin seeing life differently. A better one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been bet before but ever since I didn't won even a single draw. I have realize it is not my luck. I was addicted before and I spent to much, so for how many months I realize that it wasn't good, so I stopped immediately.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And that was a good decision

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry about your partner dear.. that sucks.. My husband was like the same, did not have any goals in life when I married him, did not learn anything and just content with the minimal income he was making.. so boring and suffocating when it comes to finances.. took me 12 years to make him realize how important goals are and now he has few.. I think you need to give him an ultimatum to remind him of the duties.. maybe he will change for good, be hopeful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience doll:) yes still hopeful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience doll:) I try it one day, it work for how many days and after the same around, yes I am still hopeful for hime to have a direction in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

STL,sinasideline Naman Yan ng hubby ko sa work,Kobrador kasi si Tatay,Kpag may free time sa trabaho si hubby papatayain nya workmates nya tapos itetext lang sa amin.haha,sort of naging extra income na nya don(sayang daw yung 10% sa bawat pataya:praktikal din mag-isip).swertehan pa pag may tumama sa pinataya nya. And to your husband vices hopefully soon unti-unti nya maaalis.lucky me my husband doesn't have any.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay ang swerte mo naman sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis,kaya grateful Ako Siya yung itinadhana sa akin hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe nangyare s kapatid mo madam, buti okay lang sya after mahulog kasi months old pa lang sya..

Btw, anong ganap next week madam at di ka makakapublish

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wla naman madam, puro lupa lng ung baby dress nya, uuwi kami bicol madam sa huwebes ng gabi hanggang sunday kami dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah so doon kayo mag biyernes santo madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes madam kasama mga kapatid ko at mga pamangkin, halos lahat kami si partner ayaw sumama wla daw syang perašŸ˜€eh libre naman sana pamasahe ayaw nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro nahiya sya madam na pagdating doon eh wala man lang sya bitbit or maiabot..

Nakakamiss un ganyan gathering.. Hirp talaga kapag malayo sa pamilya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ko madam mag-ambag na lng kami bigas kasi baka maka-ani na naman kaso ayaw nya tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti wala masama nangyari sa kapatid mo nun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wla naman sir, puro lupa lngšŸ¤£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My worst habit is the time when my wife asks me something then I replied here after 5-10 seconds. My wife got irritated.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, you hanged up first before replying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is always enjoyment after suffering

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thats true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagger ka pala mommy. Diman Kasi maiwasan no

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Naku mommy kainis kya ung lahat sayo taz may nakikita ka nakahilata lngšŸ¤£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku true hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kya tlgang habang gumagawa ako magdadaldal ko kapagod kyašŸ¤£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumataya din partner ko sa STL sis pero paminsan-minsan nalang ngayon dahil narealize niya na malaki na ang nasayang niya na pera.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo un sis mas malaki ang lugi kesa panalo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan sis tapos pag taya ng taya, wala talagang maiipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis taga alaga ng mga babyng kapatid namin kapag nagtitinda ng gulay si nanay. Anyway ,thank you pala sa renewal sis ,ang bait mo talagašŸ„°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kainis minsan ano sis ndi tayo makapaglarošŸ˜€, welcome sis, hanggat kaya ng wallet sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago