Things I Did during Cold Weather!

56 61
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Things, Self, Rainy, Days

This morning I was busy reading articles of sis @Chelle18 . Her article is about the things she did during rainy days then I became interested because I mentioned it already from my articles that I love rainy days.

Now I want to share with you the things that I did during cold weather, the rainy days! How about you?

Come on let's start!

• Cooking and eating some Ramen!

Image Source: Unsplash

Ramen is my favorite during rainy days. I love it because it's hot and it's perfect for rainy days. Ramen is something delicious and makes me satisfied during cold weather. I love it so much and I'm really addicted on it especially if it is spicy but not those over spicy. I couldn't bear it or else I will cry! 😁

It's the reason why I always bought some Ramen during my supermarket. Ramen makes me happy during rainy days. I love it so much! Ramen with a cold weather is one of the best!

• Lying at my Bed or Resting

Image Source: Unsplash

I did it many times! I'm sure all of us experience with this. Who didn't like it? It's really perfect that you are in your bed while resting during rainy days. Lying at your bed while watching the rain at the window. It gives you comfortable feeling. You can't feel the heat, it's the coldness!

All you did is hugging your pillows and use the blanket cover in your body. For me resting during rainy days is the best because it will give you a peace of mind.

• Listening Music

Image Source: Unsplash

Yes! I did it. Everytime it's raining I get my earphones and listen a music. I love it so much. I felt I can relax. I am free! There's no worries. It's a great feeling. Music makes me happy and makes me calm with a cold weather.

Listening music too is the main reason why I felt drowsy. I love it. The reason I have my earphones always. I couldn't explain what I feel, the one thing I just want say it's the best!

• Reviewing my Monthly Report

Image Source: Unsplash

I have a job and every month I have a report to submit. I love reviewing it during rainy days because I can focus while in sunny days I couldn't concentrate because I felt the pains in my head.

It's the reason I love working with it during evening because it's cold already. I hate working in daytime because sometimes my time will be wasted. It's the reason why I'm happy if it is raining. I felt I have a lot of works been done. I felt I will be productive during rainy days.

• Cleaning at my Room

Image Source: Unsplash

Yes this is true! Sometimes I have a mood cleaning my room if it is raining. I am comfortable the weather that will give me a mood or motivations for cleaning time. I didn't feel the heat. It's perfect time for me. I always did it every afternoon like 2 pm.

I will fixed the bed and change the pillowcase, blanket and the bedsheet that's the thing I usually did. I am happy for it especially when I was done already and I saw the result.

• Cooking Soup Viands

Image Source: Unsplash

Yes! It's my favorite. I am foodie lover that's why I always do cooking during rainy days. Mostly I cook is Chicken Soup. I love chicken a lot. It's the best during the cold weather! I enjoyed it while I'm cooking. I enjoyed while preparing the ingredients.

Mostly I cook my viands for my dinner because if it is lunch I'm sure I am still at the bed and that's the reason why.

• Watching Movies or Series

Image Source: Unsplash

This is most of the time! You already knew it. I love watching series or movies during rainy days. I stayed only at my room with my pillows while watching. I know you'll know it, the best time for watching if it is raining.

There were days I only get up if I have something important to get but most of the time I always in my bed and focus on the series or movies I watched.

• Cooking some Snacks

Image Source: Unsplash

I love it so much! Yes I prepared some snacks too. Everytime I watched some movies. I always have my snacks. Mostly I cooked are eggs, Pancit cantoon and pancakes. I love it so much! It's my favorite! I cooked some fries too!

I love eggs with bread that's the reason I always cooked some eggs since it's for my bread. Snacks makes me happy too. It's a food! My self addiction! 😊

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

27
$ 5.59
$ 5.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Things, Self, Rainy, Days

Comments

Matik dito samin kapag umuulan ate yung pagluto ng mainit na soup. Watching videos is my fav thing to do din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I am interested too in this fun article. I also do some things during rainy season and I have seen something to write about tomorrow. 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

During this kind of season, i really love lying and watching some korean dramas plus eating ramen noodles.hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sleeping ra jod ahu ma ambag maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe okay lang na mamsh. In ana sad ko usahay. Lami gayud itulog pag tag ulan mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

During cold season I just like to sleeping and watching movies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend that's really good. It's perfect for cold weather.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo ginagawa sis hehe. Sarap kumain ng noodles na may sabaw pag malamig

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang perfect sis. Yung malamig ang panahon tas may noodles kasi mainit. Sobrang sarap sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makasali ng sa prompt na to hahaha. Basta akoa basta malamig ang panahon, kain lang ako ng kain 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ang sarap kumain ng kain pag umuulan. Sure sis. Anytime. Waiting ako sis. Excited na ako basahin sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa listening to music ..cooking ..then sa watching anime series .tas kape na din po ako more pag umuulan hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You love watching anime Jher. Same tayo. Adik din ako sa mga anime Jher. Yes kape din perfect sa tag ulan. Hehe pero di ako umiinom ng kape Jher.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Up to listening to some music hihi and watching movie or series or anime 🤣 sabay may snack daoat sa tabi 🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis Ruffa. Sobrang perfect nun. Habang nanonood may snacks din. Ang sarap sa feeling sis Ruffa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is something about cold weather that makes these things so cool to do, unlike when the weather is hot 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Aimure that's true. Cold weather make us comfortable with the things we want to do. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

During cold season I'm definitely sleeping or watching movies. And if not that I will definitely be cooking or playing games

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are mostly the same my friend. I love doing it my friend during cold weather like you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love doing house hold chores din pero then coffee plus soup hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. There are a lot of people also like you my friend that's really fond drinking coffee during rainy days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's some nice thing to do. We have similarities in some like cooking comfort food and watching movies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear about your part remona. Yes remona cooking and watching movies or series are the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can tell you that you are super active person though you love to rest. I'm super lazy and I don't like to do house chores that's why I don't like cold weather as it makes me more lazy person than ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. It's natural my friend. It's okay. We felt lazy sometimes during rainy days because of the cold weather my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Usto ko Ng rameeen🥺 d pako nakakain nun🥺 kahit Hindi rainy gustu ko maka tikiiim🥺 ma'am monaaa penge po🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara ramen tayo zony. Try ka zony pag pupunta ka ng supermarket may ramen zony kahit isa lang. Masarap zony.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, the truth is that I don't usually do anything when it rains, from your list, I just sleep and rest, but I include a chocolate ice cream, I love to eat cold things when it's cold

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sleeping and resting are the best when it is raining my friend. I'm glad to hear that my friend. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud ang tnan na nindot buhaton pg ulan sis nho nya ramen dayun hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud sis perfect kaayo sis. Dili gayud mawala ang ramen pag ting ulan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect talaga ate ramen and soup kapag rainy days. Mostly when it's raining, I'm listening to sad songs while looking at our window. Emote emote lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga sobrang perfect Langga. Oo Langga. Hehe may mga ganyang tendency talaga Langga nuh na bigla ka nalang mag emote-emote.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madalas din ako manuod ng series lately dahil pampawala ng stress sa school. Haha. Nakakaburnout din tlaga kapag sunod sunod ang mga school activities eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Marc totoo yan. Yung panonood ng mga Korean series makapawala ng stress natin Marc kaya yan ginagawa ko pag stress ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eating ramen in a cool weather is perfect along with some kdrama marathon, ugh I wish I have the luxury of time to do that, apparently I have so much work to do and it's been months taht I wasn't able to watch any kdrama or Netflix series.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. Ramen with Korean dramas is the best. 🥰 I love it so much. If you have free time my friend, try watch some Korean series my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've clean the whe house and listened to musics the whole day ate Ganda because it is constanyly raining. Maybe I will also write about the things that I did today mwehehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga cleaning with music is perfect during rainy days langga. Yes langga. Hehe nabasa ko kagabi Langga. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lami jud bitaw kaayo e higop ug mga sabaw labi na kung Tig uwan sis., 😊.pero mas nindut jud matulog kAy walay init, nya bukot² ug habol. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud sis. Lami ihigop ug init na sabaw. 🤤 Hehe oo sis tinuod na maghiga-higa lang tas bukot-bukot ug habol. Nindot kaayo sa paminaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever the weather is bad I always tend to take some hot soup. It's one of the feeling ever. I don't tend to listen music friend cause I don't have earphones. It's better to play music if there is earphones than a loud speaker. By the way friend ramen noodles is best also for cold and rainy days it make our belly warm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hot soup is perfect my friend. 🤤 Hehe yes my friend. Earphones is always with me my friend that's why. 😊 Yes my friend. Ramen is the best during rainy days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, friend ramen with hot soup is good friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend super satisfying. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako gusto ko sopas or noodles din, at saka matulog masarap kase matulog kapag umuulan at medyo malamig ang panahon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis Mhy. Noodles perfect talaga din. Oo sis totoo yan sarap matulog pag malamig ang panahon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do all the above mentioned stuff during rainy days, especially making some hot foods... steamy spicy foods hits different during cold days won't they?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayu sis no kay work from home ka ,medyo relax ,di ma stress sa byahe unya naa pay time dere sa read . Nindot jud i ligid ligid kung uwan ba ,hubya man e gawas kay lamili😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Maong pasalamat ko kaayo sis na work from home lang ko sis. Hasol gawas-gawas kung muadto ka pa sa office sis. Mao gayud sis. Nindot kaayo kay bugnaw ang imu paminaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag kasi umuulan sis dami natin maiisip hihi kaya marami kang maalala sa pag patak ng ulan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang totoo. Daming mga memories pag umuulan sis. Na miss ko na maligo ng ulan sis kaso ang ulan ngayon parang dali ka lang magka fever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wawww ang hilig mo magluto sis no? Naku parang gusto ko din tuloy ng ramen!

Masarap nga ang sabaw pag naulan!!! Keep safe sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo pichi. Mahilig ako mag luto pichi. Oo sarap ng ramen. 🤤

Oo sis sobrang sarap talaga. Kee safe too sis. 🙏 Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your origin day sis ramen is delicious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis ramen is delicious sis. 🤤❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago