I've been hurt in Dumbest Way

34 52
Date: April 14, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

Happy Thursday Holiday read.cash❤ This holiday is a great opportunity to bond with our family and to make time with them as well as to enjoy the moment of resting from stressful workloads and school loads we have. It's time to ponder and breath out those negative thoughts we have. Today some of my cousins from the city arrived to spend their holiday week with us. It is quite busy that I forget to make that topic I plan to publish thanks to my kabit @Probinsyana for saving my daily article again and again. If you haven't read her article you can click me to lead you.

Without more blabbering, lemme me start😊...


What is the dumbest way you've been hurt?

Been a reckless eater. I've mentioned many times that I love spicy foods that serve my appetite but are not too spicy. If you know and taste samyang you can relate to me. Samyang became quite trendy in our town the moment it was out in the market and here comes my curiosity that I want to try it out. One afternoon, one of my church mates invited me to come and I happily accepted. He offers me a noodle that looks like spaghetti but I am still hesitant to eat it because I have doubts. I am so curious about that thing which lead me to taste it and to tell you the moment it touches my mouth is the moment I feel like a burning fire. It was supposed to be a delicious meal but it ended in disaster.

Things I am too old to do, but I still enjoy?

At my age, I still love to play outdoor games such as jackstone, patintero, hide and seek and so much more that I am glad to play over and over again. People would see me and think about me that I should not play with that but I don't care what they think as long as I am happy then be it. If only I can be a kid once again I would definitely grab. Playing those games makes me forget for awhile how stressful life is.

What is the weirdest text I have received recently?

I think it was a winner for the huge amount of BTC that I know it was sc@m. If it is true, I will definitely bring a new phone and a laptop for my schooling. Imagine doing nothing and then suddenly I just received a message saying " congratulations".

The first thing I do after getting home from a trip?

Of course, unpack those things we carry and separate the clean and unclean clothes to put in the laundry basket. Then, do the slight cleaning of the house to ease some dust as for a few days without someone in the house to clean like what I did when a few days ago we were at Mama's hometown. Afterwards, I can rest comfortably from the tiredness from the trip and the cleaning portion. I will probably wake up the next morning.

If I was given a chance to steal something, what would it be?

I will not steal anything because I am content with what I have and if I want something I will do my best to get it with my own hard work. To answer the question, maybe I will steal money and some gold bars because money is what we need to survive and  live.

One thing my brain is trying to convince me to do, but I am fighting it?

I am not ready to spell the tea but my brain is always convincing me to do it but my heart wants to fight for it. I once listened to my brain conviction but I still ended up taking it back over and over again. Someone might think it is the dumbest move that is why I've been hurt. Maybe I will just wait until my heart convinces me to do it.

If I was given a chance to travel back to the past, would I go?

Yes I will specifically in the year 2017 where I missed a lot of special events especially our family bonding where I could cherish our moments. Honestly, 2017 is what makes my life ups and downs and makes me feel guilty somehow.

Closing Thought

Save articles from prompt and question and answer also save my day especially when I am not in the mood and my brain cells wouldn't cooperate due to tiredness and exhaustion from errands outside this virtual world. Thank you to all the initiators from saving me and other users in today's article.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot my dearest sponsors❣️

Recent Articles:

Never Have I Ever Series:

Previous Articles:

Lead image is mine edited in Canva.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

16
$ 2.47
$ 2.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 6
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hahaha Yung samyang for me di ko kaya kainin marengs 🥲 ayaw ng tyan ko sa maaanghang. Bumabaliktad, I mean nagtata* ako kapag kumakain ng maanghang lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko din kinaya yang samyang grabe yung anghang niya hahaha. Iwas ka talaga sa spicy foods mare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung weirdest text na nareceive ko eh Nung nanalo daw ako Ng worth 800k haha sa GMA 7 Kay gonzon ba yun. Even I know na scam Siya nakakatuwa lang na kung totoo yun,napakalaking tulong na yun if totoo Siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami din akong ganyan at talagang scam nayun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bet ko sagutan to lalo na I wanted to go back year 2020 sana di na ako nghanap ng love at happiness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na curious tuloy ako sa 2020 parang ang lalim ng nangyari jan ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ito kasi ang year na kahit my canadian bf na ako pero I was still looking for love and happiness na sa una ko lang nadama .reason kung bakit di kami ngkatuluyan ng ex canadian kasi ako ang lumandi sa iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy ang sakit naman yan siguro muabot lang sa point na fading na at nawala yung excitement pero yung love andyan pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've lost interest dahil na rin sa lahat ng ginawa ni hubby. He broke my trust over and over again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayyy kaya naman pala eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huyy 2017 sad mi naguyab ni kuan hahaha kalami ibalik sa panahon ako kung kwatan ko i would steal cha eun woo hahaha lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy as in dugaya najud ninyo oy sanaol kaayo. Hahaha si oppa pajud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katesting sad ko ana ye, lami kau tan.awon pero ambot mura mn ug dili ipakaon ang Samyang sa kahalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili jud maenjoy rana sa taong hilig jud kaayo ang halang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For the best that I want is hot and spicy. I really love that kind of taste.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It increase the our appetite I think.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like sweets more than spicy food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same both lang naman hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ta ta ta balik tag rooftop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sagot nimu? hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis, mahilig pa din ako makipaglaro sa bata ahhaah. Pero favorite ko yung samyang,gustong gusto ko kase yung super spicy foods haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa sis love mo yung samyang ako hindi talag eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love outdoor plays din hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too. I love it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din doon kahit sobrang mahal nong samyang nong inilabas, ang hirap pa maghanap ng seller that time kasi year 2018 yata yon eh wala pang shopee. 150 isa bili ko pa sa samyang non, ang ending kahit spicy lover ako eh nasilihan padin talaga ako. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sobrang mahal talaga hindi ko talaga kaya yung anghang ng samyang parang umaapoy ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss mag laro ng mga outside games na yan. Un mga pamangkin ko di alam un iba jan. Dapat silang turuan hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Turuan mo kuya para bumalik tayo sa pagiging batang labas.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha! Sige pay may time hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was looking a topic sis and I think this will be a great prompt to be publish hehhe can I sis? Tinutupak eh wlaang maisip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes na yes sis wala g problema yan🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magpatintero ta Mars dayon mag jackstone Sab, hehehe. Bitaw ako gusto buhaton no kay maligo sa ulan pareho Atong bata pa ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ginabuhat pud nako na mars basta ta mag ulan kauban akong pag umangkon. Ali mars magdula taa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sanaol mars nabuhat nimo, ako Wala Lage Mao gusto ko maka experience Ana ug balik.. Sige mars, unsa ato unahon ug dula

$ 0.00
2 years ago