What I Hate of Being a woman..

7 38
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

A beauty contestant join a beauty pagent and the questions and answers that made for her was, "What Is the essence of being a woman?" And she answers it with a deep smile. Is to be able to carry a child on her womb. But If you were given a chance to tell what are the things you hate being a woman this would rather be?

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

Menstruation

Menstruation is the elimination of the Thickened lining of the uterus from the body through the vagina. Menstrual fluid cointains blood, cells from the lining of the uterus and mucus. The average length of a period is a between three days or one week.

I remember when i was 13 or 14 I got my first Menstruation and I wondered about it glad my mom explained it to me and how to handle that kind of period. And at school there are different kind of explaination about it. I never had difficulties when having my monthly periods like others. But most woman experience minor symptoms just before and during their periods.

It is normal to experience degree of discomfort in the days leading up to your period and for the first day or two of bleeding, although some fortunate woman have no discomfort like me. But for most women, these symptoms, while annoying are easily managed and do not interfere with day to day living.

Here are some Menstrual syntoms:

  • Tender breasts

  • Bloating, fluid retention

  • Muscle aches

  • Joint pain

  • Headaches

  • Acne

  • Abdominal cramps

  • Lower back pain

  • Trouble sleeping

  • Low energy, fatigue

Image source

I experienced this kind of pain when having menstruation and this doesn't make me comfortable and I hate the feeling of having trouble at Sleeping because as I told before I had anemia and I've lack of sleep I'll be dizzy the next day.

My daughter experience menstrual cramps and I told her to move so the blood will go down. Good thing that her menstruation is like me that is regularly camed every month. The old ones said that it is good of you have monthly period than irregular.

Irregular periods or oligomenorrhea, can occur for many reasons. Many relate to hormone levels. Estrogens, progesterone, and follicle stimulating hormone are the main hormone responsible for regulating the menstrual cycle. If something disrupts or alters how these hormones rise and fall each cycle. It can cause irregular periods.

Occasional irregular periods are common and are not usually cause for concern. Factors that may contribute to irregular periods include:

  • Natural hormonal shifts

  • Hormonal birth control

  • Stress

  • Endurance exercise

  • Weight loss

I'll never forget the worst experience about my menths my napkin got full and it was strong I didn't notice that it will penetrate to my skirt I was really shy when I need to go to the restroom to change my classmates saw my skirt wet and I explained that it's all blood the girls will understand but how about the boys we were so young. Glad my friend helped to cover my skirt because I can't go Home for our class is not yet finished.

Internal Examination (IE)

All mothers who had give birth experience this kind of examination. When a woman cervix thins during labour it is referred to effacing. These cervical changes can be measured by the caregiver doing an internal vaginal examinations are usually carried out after a contraction finishes and when the woman says she is ready.

Image source

I'll never forget the first time I experienced my first internal examination. The obstetrician puts on a sterile glove and often using an antiseptic cream, then applied in their two fingers then gently inserted into my vagina it is need to examined the inside. But the feeling will of course was new because the cream was cold! LoL

Giving birth

If you'll a married woman but had no child please educate yourself when you knew that your carrying a life inside your womb. Because as everybody said one leg of us while in the delivery room is on the hole of dying.

Image source

Because of my young age of having my first child this one's really still fresh from my memory because and of course I never know how to push my baby outside. And not one but how many inside the delivery about one doctor and a guy nurse ohhh then its look handsome how can push if he really got my attention hahaha I really don't what to do that time it was really painful. And the doctors will even told you that you were to young so be it.. I was in the public hospital so I never got the chance to howl at them.

Closing Thoughts

All my first experience was really a shy, but as the miss universe told that the essence of a woman, is not just to carry a child but to endure the pain that was meant for us. Ladies and gentlemen We are made as woman and man to be different in a way we can't refused what has been told us to have......

Lead image source

Thank you for dropping by,

Love, UsagiGallardo215 🌙

My Recent articles

My Memories as Princess part 1

The Eagle and the Dove part 2

8
$ 2.54
$ 2.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.02 from @alicecalope
+ 3
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Comments

I don't hate being a girl and I think it's the best thing that ever happened to me, my period and all the pain related to childbirth I sanctify

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis ang isang babae habang nasa gitna ng panganganak tunay na parang nsa gitna k din ng kamatayan ang dinaranas. Ako sis sa menstration ngayon medyo mahina na. Siguro dahil naedad na. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis hindi naman tayu tatanda ehh. Buti nalang po ehh ligate na ako eh kasi sobrang hirap nga po ehh ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung menstruation talaga super nahirapan ako kasi monthly sa atin dadating yan ,grabe yung dysmenorhea ko dati ,grabe yung sakit pero ngayon wala na after kong ma cs dahil may cyst pa la ako sa matress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Menstruation is one of thing that a girl suffers. It has alot of painful experience. But one thing that I don't what to see is being in agony and excruciating pain when giving birth to a child.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember when I had my 1st menstruation nasabi ko talaga sa self ko sana naging lalaki nalang ako.di ko bet yung time biglang lalabas ng malakas ang dugo ko hehehe.I felt uncomfortable

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis so true po lalu yung buo buong dugo po nuhh ang hrap po tas nakakadala kasi nakakahilo pag malakas Yung menths nakakahilo po

$ 0.00
2 years ago