Being labeled as Dramatic

10 38
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

When someone outburst so easily on small situations please understand that maybe they are having a bad day, like they are on survival mode and life is just so not good on his way and to make her/him feel relief is in the way of showing his/her feelings and outburst.

Imagine having an unfortunate thing happen before starting your day, and then you go through school or work carrying the heaviness of feeling that you got from home is really hard and so much patience you need to conceal this feeling through your system just to go and move forward on that day,

Then just suddenly flare-up and feel a sudden surge up of madness even small thing that seems like really infuriated yourself you can't help but to feel annoyed and get mad, life for example you are already not in a mood to talk when someone just ask you a question and you don't need to explain yourself more and this someone just keep on asking and asking and it exasperated your whole system and you begun to get furious and throw daggers of words that's inappropriate.

I'm like this when something or just someone put fuel to my fire, I always act irrationally and just get mad even in small things like I'm stress on school and when I'm writing an essay and my pen just don't write and ink is gone or sometimes even there is still like (putol putol sya isulat) I will just shout out of nowhere and focusing my anger towards the pen, and just throw it harshly and just trying to compose myself again to. Continue on my stuff.

It is always been like this for me, I tend to get angry and if I was labeled by being overreacting or dramatic then even I just heard by other people without directly saying it to me, I just kept myself on restraining to give another outpouring urge of anger, it's just people are so easily to judge people whos acting like this, they always have this judgement, it seems like they judge peoe overdramtic on things without even knowing what that person are holding for, the grudges and problems that he/she trying to secrete on peoples sight.

You know sometimes I'm so guilty for saying things out of my control because of my vexation and anger towards something or someone, and after that I will compose myself and try to approach again that someone to apologize for my misbehavior but sometimes I don't really give a damn to even just talk to that person because I don't care if that person provoke me then he/she is the one to blame and I don't say sorry, because for me saying sorry is a big deal for me.

Being not well and can't control your moods sometimes is the worst one, we really all those kind of days where we just want to be alone and just don't talk and avoid people, shut them off, and just find ouy comfort on ourselves, we all need those days that we just avoid the world, it's not being over dramatic as you think but we people have different coping mechanism when thing go overwhelming, we really just need to find a safe haven for everything, an escape or whatever,

As I was saying people have different things and feelings they are carrying inside, be more understanding and try not to behave when you see a person who's acting like that, maybe because there's something going on with his/her life, we don't know why that person get act rushly and mad toward something, so if you don't have better to say just keep your mouth shut and let them be if they want some space then go and if they want to share their thoughts and burdens then be a crying shoulder for them.

Have a Great day everyone, just wanting to wrote this one because I'm always feel so used and just exhausted on things lately, maybe it's the effect of to much stress and pressure I've been dealing everyday anyways have a nice day and spend your day well, stay hydrated and enjoy everyone.

Lead image source:

https://wallpapercave.com/sad-girl-tumblr-draw-wallpapers

Image source:

https://m.facebook.com/462137410499160/photos/a.462137623832472/2966506393395570/?type=3

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/25825397846781402/

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/544654148662513855/

https://www.quote.cc/anger-quotes/

https://quotesgram.com/speaking-out-of-anger-quotes/

https://www.powerofpositivity.com/11-quotes-remember-youre-bad-mood/?amp

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my lovely sponsors, readers, subscribers, vistors and to all those people who's supporting and keep on motivating me here, my deep gratitude to all of you, thank you so much for being there, may all the blessings in life comes knocking on your doors.

Good morning and have a great weekend everyone, enjoy🤗

10
$ 4.64
$ 4.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
+ 3
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

I can understand that there are some persons that flare up easily when they are having a bad day, but there are some people that always flare up, we can't say they are always having a bad day. Those sort of persons have very low tolerance and are quite dramatic 😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha maybe that includes haha or they have just anger issues.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's actually good to express frustrations sometimes through lashing out at things; just make sure you don't harm yourself. Keeping all your anger and disappointment inside you might not be a good thing, especially if you are suicidal. 

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That I agree, sometimes keeping feelings and problems inside can lead to worst so might as well let it all out for some time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually we all are going through from something and battling our own battle unbeknownst to us and others. This is why we need to show our Compassion, care and love towards that person who are going through from some mental disturbance insted of passing some judgmental opinions.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true, always show care and kindness towards people, and never ever judge them and never done things just to provoke them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes in our great hatred, when we make a speech we tend to have out of control. We tend to expose some of our sensitive information we have.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Padaan ate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, we will never know what the people has been through, we can't determine what the smiles behind.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true, so we need to be careful on our actions and words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago