13 Days Before The Midterm: A Busy Schedule.

26 54

So I have 13 days keft before the midterm and I'm not sure what am I doing into my life lmao HAHAHAAHAH. I still have many things that I need to finish but I don't want to be inactive here at making article, plus I need the money that I earned here so that I still can get and buy what I want. Oh what-a-life.

Maybe some of you noticed that I just leaving a tip without comment or sometimes with a small comment. It's because I have no time to read them since I am doing my module, I am a user who loves leaving comment at the section where I can interact to users. I also renewing sponsorships only when I saw that there are some that will ended up now or later.

This scheduled of mine were killing mo to create a new article or maybe to leave the day without making a new one, the reason is I have too many things that I need to finished and it's not the only one. I have 48units one of my subject which is Ethics and that one is making my head spinning all over again. Due of the circumstances, my teacher told us to focus with him and stop doing random things.

Lmao, we really have one teacher where they are so superior even if they're not the one who's giving us our main subject.

So because of being too busy, I don't have a choice but to pick up random times to read and to publish, but everything is not going on it's own. I'm cleaning the house and doing house choirs at the same time, while I need to think what article will I'm going to make and what will I do next to answer my module. I still need to feed up the hamster, and wipe the floors. This things making me so busy but I love doing it, I'm enjoying cleaning and I have nothing wrong with it. Plus, I am spoiled with love from my partner so it doesn't matter hehe.

I tried to apply at Concentrix, they called me but they said they need atleast 6months experience at field or any kind of job where you can show a certificate. Sadly, readcash don't have any work certificate related about being a content writer. I wish they have one so we can use this as our job experience for being self employed. So what can I do? I'm still looking for some call center who accepting agents or clients without work experience.


I want to have a job before this month ends or the job where I can start up next month, but still I can't find some related to it. Some of call center were looking for atleast 6months job experience so I guess this one will gonna be tough for me to find one.

I am planning where I'll be applying for to get my first job experience, but it's kind tough to find some. (Lol, after typing this sitel called me to said that I have an appointment tomorrow at their site.) That was kinda exciting though I can go anywhere that I like when my partner is on her duty. But the problem is, I'm still not familiar at this place and I guess I need more time to adjust about this place. I asked her earlier if I can go elsewhere but the problem is, I'm not even sure where am I going hehe.

I wish I have a friend before going here pr someone I know for a long time so that they can travel me everywhere. Hehe


Final Thoughts

Final to finale HAHAHAHA sorry diko alam gagawin ko.

17
$ 3.84
$ 3.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Talecharm
$ 0.02 from @akagaminoDneloy
+ 4
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

AWITTTT! 48 units talaga, mareee? 🙀 Ako na 23 units lang this sem, sabog + bangag + ngarag na, ikaw pa kayaaa? Pero kakayanin 'yan but wag lang aabusuhin si self ah? Good luck sa midterm mooo. 💓 Kami naman is nakatapos na ng isa sa Ethics din. More to follow pa from my remaining 12 subjects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow great sis. Good luck with your work sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

salamat po atae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan nga alam ko sa call center even not related basta with work experience

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo ate basta mga field work related

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sa midterms mo sis, kami nagsisimula na midterms kaya medyo hectic din talaga at ramdam Yung hell week . Pero grabe yung 48units

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo sis, ganyan daw kapag ethics

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla may ganyang requirements din pala no, dapat may month of experience hmmmm.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo manong, swerte mo if matanggap ka kahit wala kang exp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why so serious? I've read 4-5 days before my mid term exam. Let's be positive " Two exam papers can't decide my future " 🥴

$ 0.01
2 years ago

48units kasi ako sa isang subject tapos may 28units pa sa isa HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They way you said you can't also leave writing here at this platform made me feel happy. Because tomorrow will be my fourth paper bht I'm not also letting this platform. I don't know either it is addiction or something else.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you still have along way to go but always choose to be active and always choose to interact with everyone who's here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit Sobrang busy mo sis, at least inaaply mo parin ang time management,ahehe, ahm Goodluck sa midterm, god bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ay nako sis dina kinakaya, nlolka ako sa pagmamanage ng time ko lalo na at alam kong sobrang kailangan taklaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck to your upcoming midterm. Review well haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

dapat write well, nakakatamad walang bayad HHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would advice you should use technique to remember or familiarize of what you have studied, it's called mnemonic strategy. It's very effective I used that for long time especially taking exams.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

pano mo nagagawa? akp di ko talaga magawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe, you should take down notes on all the things that you need to do, then from there you may identify which is more important from which and there you can prioritize and hopefully get things done. God bless tho! I wish you will be getting that job.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm having a hard time to figure them out xd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting lang Langga kaya mo yan. Andito lang kami palagi sayo. I know makahanap ka rin ng job soon Langga. Always positive lang palagi. I know may plano si God at darating yun na araw Langga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

salamat sa pagdalaw ate at sa supporta! <3 sorry di ko nakakadalaw sainyooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga. Andito lang kami palagi sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukang busy ka nga sissy, at sana magawa mo lahat ng dapat mong gawin. Ang hirap ng ganyan kasi nakakapagod at nakaka stress talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo ate, jusko ikaw ba naman mbigyan ng 48units in 15dys jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago