He don't like selfies

50 52
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 184

Hello readers! I've been busy this past few days because our visitors, just my brothers lol😅. They occupied my time coz they are roaming around here in our house, ang kulit talaga. My eldest sister also keep calling on me via Facebook messenger.

Yesterday is our schedule to buy some tiles and granite for my elder sister. So me ang elder bro will go to textiles store. I've ordered already then I just wait for 1 week coz they ordered it at Davao city. My sister is very excited hahaha and I just tell her I'll update you later okay.

My elder bro with a strict face😅

This is the only photo I had with him and look at his face hahaha. He don't like selfies and I just tell him say cheezeeee coz sis Josephine asking about your photos. I've got 1 shot only no take two. Not all my siblings are fond of photo shoot ever not like my lil bro that always support me. He had a perfect smile once you invite him to have some selfies, diba game lagi sa picturan.

Stolen shot😅
Always calling calling hahaha..

His always busy on his phone and I tell him why your so ugly. Then try look at the mirror sometimes, seems the stressed can really reflects on your face. He just said I've got lots of works that need to finished Jeanita that nickname makes me angry grrrrr. They make my name, horrible lol. Some of my siblings calls me that name then I tell them I don't like it but they keep calling me that(mga bully talaga).

Though my brothers are my great armour that they can defend us if we want some help. Having a big family is a really a big blessings. Siblings are like branches of a tree. We grow in a different directions, yet our roots remain as one. Not all sibling have a good connection especially when they got married. Some are really paranoid,it's true. I've encountered a lot of cases with that issues. They have to try to accept the fact that their siblings having a family and just support with their decisions.

As long as we can communicate each other because the three of them is quite far from us. Thanks to internet connection that always can connect our love ones especially to our family. Not like before no internet at all, so boring right? Internet is a big help to all of us.

Blessed Sunday to all! We have a whole day blackout due to update of our Surseco. We have a beach outing just this morning only and I'll share it tomorrow. We're all tired and yet we enjoy the beach with the kids. Swimming everywhere.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

March 3, 2022

5:04 pm

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

20
$ 2.08
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 11
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Hehe, maybe he just shy ma'am, I can relate him so much cause I'm a shy type also, especially taking photos of mine, nako d ako mapakali.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di nmn mahiyain yan ksi dami nga kaharap na mga clients yan eh. Sdyang ayw nya tlga mgpicture picture. Wla masydo post yan sa fb.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang asawa ko ayaw nya ng nagpipicture, sis hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dami na sila hahaha..sapilitan pa yan c kuya talaga pgdting sa selfiehan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din kuya ko ate, ayaw sa camera even reunion namin, Di talaga siya nagpapapicture ahha. Mga shy type lang siguro sila hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya dpat e timing ang mood ksi tinatakpan nya face hahaha. Sabi ko ngayon lng nmn. Sinabihan ko pang ang mahal ng talent fee mo pra sa selfie sabay batok sa akin hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun siguro talaga pag daming iniisip at always busy hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dami nyang stress kaya sabi ko sa knya wag nmn mgpasobra ksi pumapayat na sya lalo. Wawa tuloy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your brother is strict but I can see that he takes care of you :D I wished to have a big brother.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True ka dyan sis. Always yan concern sa aming lahat lahat tlga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, sanaol may big brother :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dalawa yan sila sis kya bntay sarado kami noon hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha na mao naa diay moy military na bantay sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bsta ky tago tago lgi ko bsta naay disco ky mg abot mi didto sis hahaha. Samukay kaau ky paulion ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha inana jud ang mga kuya no overprotective sa mga manghod na babae :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi pero samok kaau ky mkadaut sa laag hahaha. Pg college nya ayha pko kaginhawa sis ky dvao mn sila nag college.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

KJ jud ang mga kuya most of the time lol. Talaga, hehe eh di grabe laag laag ninyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di lng suro sila sis gusto mapahamak mi sa gwas mao paulion twn mi hahaha.. kami sko ate mga laagan mi sauna pg college nila ayha pami ka ratsada.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap naman ng may kuya, ako kasi puro babae siblings ko hehe. Nahihiya siguro brother mo pg may ka selfie sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Msrap ksi may tagapagtanggol pg bta ka pa🤗. Di nmn nkkahiya mgselfie sa mga brothers Lalo na yung bunso nmin na laging game sa picturan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you Husband is not like to take selfie but i love to take selfie and also love with photography

$ 0.01
1 year ago

His not my husband. His my elder brother hehehe. I loved taking photos also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HEEHE sorry sorry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No problem hehehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sometimes indeed everyone does not like to give their image in front of the camera for some reason. don't always force it, friends, later he can be unhappy with the situation with you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's my elder brother and he can't refused me coz it's sometimes only. He live so far on us so we need to have some memories.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, nagkatawa ko sa say cheese, nia lagot kaau siya nimu sis, ahaha, naa gyuy dli hilig ug picture sis wui, daghan nami, hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Puol nmn bg 1, 2, 3 smile! So mglahi ko sis ui hahaha. Say cheezeeee jud ko ana nila. Suko kaau sya nya pasumangil ko nga ako elder sis nagrequest ky tinuod mn pud sd. Gusto mutan aw ako sis sa iya gud. Sus pgpracrice ug selfie para naa sd kay ikapost.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, murag dli man gyud ko hilig Anah sis wui, pero kung group na ok lang, kai malingaw man ko, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis diha jud amo kalipay sko mga amiga ang selfie everywhere mao dghn kaau kog photos sko old gallery. Mga 9k photos ata pero since 2017 pa mn sd hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh graveh gud daghana sis, ahahha, ako maayo nalang kung naai pila kabuok gyud,huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Biskay dghn kaau sis.. dghn bya ko laag dati sa wa pay covid jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao sad sis, Karn limit naman atong laag kai covid paman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka strikto kaayo sa nawng sa imoha kuya sis ay, di jud Mu smile sa Camera...Abi nako imo article karon is about sa inyo swimming. Excited ko mutan aw sa mga pictures

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sensya nka sis late nko sa tnan ba. Strikto kaau na ug dgway c bro sis nya siga pirmi mta hahaha. Dinalian ni nga article sis ug wa pa maplastar ako mga photos ky pilian pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang sis oi, kabalo ko busy kaayo ka. Hahaha nag siga d i permi ang mata sis?..Karon to nimo e e article?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bz kaau sis nya di kaau ko ka cp ky cge ko gunit ni kulot ba. Uo Mya nako na nga article ang beach outing namo sis. Namili pko photos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareha ta busy sis. Adto na sad ko sa school karon. Mag pass ug requirements para face to face

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala adto na sd mo skol diay. Cge sis amping mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, Mao pa lang pag abot namo. Salamat sis ..sensya late reply

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lng sis nya ako sd hastang bzyha. Mabuang ko sa hugason pg uli nko dri ky gkn ko gwas naa ko gepalit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan na ta sis, naa pa sad akong hugasan naghulat permi, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako din d mahilig sa selfie sis ,nahihiya ako hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nku sis okay lng Yan at mgtake ka lng ng maraming shots at piliin mo mas mgnda

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know how to take my own Selfie Selfie makes my face so big😅😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just capture the right angle of your face..try to share some of your selfies too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang hindi naman mukhang elder bro si kuya mo sis. Kakatuwa kayong tingnan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mtnda na yan sis nasa 46 na sya hehehe. Hirap yan mgsmile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It’s seems your elder bro always think about his business maybe he has pending ones. But you have to calm him so at least he can has smiling selfies.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your right and he really focused on what his doing. It's very seldom to him to smile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago