Unplanned beach getaway

53 50
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 185

Yesterday we have an unplanned beach getaway with my family. Then I didn't know that we will have a whole day blackout. What disaster hahaha, no one informs me. Then I chat Annalou why oh why? That's the reason of not being active at Facebook as what told me hahaha. Sorry for that and I don't have time to check the Facebook page.

As of today I fell exhausted of yesterday outing but it's worth it🤗. We really enjoy our family bonding at the beach. I need to drink some medicine to ease the pain that I felt. I really want to sleep but mother's obligations is waving. Now it's time to listen a music while writing this blog of mine.

So lets begin with our beach escapade. Around 8am when my elder bro tell us that we go to beach and it's too hot here. The kids will be more annoyed coz no tv, no electric fan hahaha. I want to stay but my bro said" no one will stay at the house and just packed your things". Don't have choice coz if you will disagree him naku magtago ka na hahaha.

Me and my lil bro with wife and daughter. Then my kids also

We just rent the jeep of our neighbor. My smiling brother is here again and always support with my selfies hehehe. Her daughter is curly hair also same with bb kulot and she look like a boy lol. That's why her mom always buying a clips or headband so that she can recognized as a girl.

Welcome Josefina Beach...

The entrance

Awesome paradise😍.. I posted this one yesterday at noise.cash and appics
Stairs..stairs..my nanay and Precious. Followed by my kids. My sister and lil bro.

Did you loved the view? It's really a paradise for me coz I'm a beach lover. I've been here so many time and also my kids. My friends also love this place coz the water is not so deep then the kids will be more safe upon swimming in their own.

Lunch time...

From right to left..Sheena(wife of lil bro),my nanay,my lil sister Jacque and Precious.
Lil bro Angelo with shang shang(daughter)
My 2 angels🤗🤗🤗

Welcome the Josefine Farm Beach Resort of Surigao del Sur. Maybe some of you here are really familiar with this. I've got a lots of blogs with Josefina Beach with 40 minutes travel from our place.

Before we dive for a swim, we just eat first our lunch. So we have lechon manok and pork liempo coz were not ready so no more grilled fish with kinilaw. Then we buy some bibingka along the road.

Our view outside the cottage
Love love...
My cutey niece...
Love the view😍. Today's post at noise.cash and appics.

It's been few months since the last time I've been at the beach. And I really missed it. I believe in the ocean curing all bad moods. Are you agree with it? For me it's a yes. I've been stressed this past few weeks and I really want to unwind. This view can really ease my boredom.

All of us have our problems in life but we must fight our battle in order to survived. Just keep positive and don't lose hope in everything you struggled. As a matter of fact I lose some weight, maybe because I'm too much stress but I can smile despite of everything. I'm a fighter! Don't want to surrender of everything.

I'm very happy with our yesterday bonding and we really enjoy the moment we've been sharing. I'm not yet posting any photos in my Facebook and TikTok. I'm very tired then last night I do the laundry coz I'm afraid with the water here, maybe it will gone again hahaha.

Don't missed the family bonding ever and treasure the day with them. We just live once so we better don't missed it.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

Shoutout to my new sponsor my sis @Lhenlhen and my friend @LUCIFER-0404 for renewing. I highly appreciated and thanks for the support. Blessed you more and more.

March 4, 2022

6:42 pm

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

20
$ 1.48
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 11
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Ganda ng beach sis, pero mas maganda yung pic nyo ng pagkain..Bibingka ba yung nakita ko? Penge naman :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mgnda ang beach pati foods hahaha. Bibingka Yan sis from Mawab. Kuha ka lng sis at maraming tira nyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis sa bibingka :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello my dear Jean, before you become happy for my comment, I must say that this is my first account, and my second account is still in problem... 😉 I'm trying my luck with this account again. You went to a very beautiful place, my friend. I really enjoyed seeing the photos. I missed you, I am glad to see you again with your family and in this beautiful view... 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Ellen and I'll pray for this account you used now that it will be okay in god's grace. Missed you too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my dear, I hope so... 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang saya naman, sis. Si bebe kulot for sure nag-enjoy ng bonggang bongga!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super saya talaga sis at c kulot ang pinaka enjoy don. Ayaw na nga tumigil kakalangoy eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow..marerelac k if ganyan sis,enjoy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po hehehe.. salamat sis and super enjoy tlaga kami🤗.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng place! Kakainnggit mag beach :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super ganda tlga dyan Lee😉...kahit nkakapagod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ganda naman jan, one of my dream na mapuntahan in Gods will

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ka pa nkapag beach sissy since pag uwi mo? Malapit lng kasi yan sa amin kya nakagala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa swimming pool lng sissy sa seabreeze resort hnd dagat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bsta manila sissy talagang pool lng sakalam dyn noh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di kc afford ang batangas sissy malau na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot dha sis wui, wala naman gyud ko kaligo ug dagat sis, ahahha, kaluoy ba naku aneh wui, bitaw tinuod sis, nice kaayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao ng gnhan ko dri sa amo lugar sis ky naay duol nga mga dagat. Kung gusto ka maligo naay duol ra. Ligo ligo sd dgat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindota gud dha sis? Layo man dagat dre sa amoa sis wui, hehe,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes nindot gajud sis. Dghn pilianan nga mga dagat. Ay layo diay diha sa inyuha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great am really glad to be back on your page . Great am glad you enjoyed your day at the beach even though it came out unplanned but it full of great fun enjoy your day ma ❤️👍🏻

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello captain! We really enjoy our one day beach outing with my family. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sea travel enriches the human mind, Surely your day was a happy one, as can be seen from your photos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Yuhhh we have a happy day along with my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganda😍 nakaka relax naman dyan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis.. nwla sagli stress ko hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maganda yan sis🤩 pa minsan minsan mg relax din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan sis. Nastress tlga ako ksi pumayat ako eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman sis natuloy na din ang gustong beach getaway

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis at last hahaha. Wla sa plano talaga at pahamak na blackout.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos lng sis ndi nyo naman naramdaman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga pero pag uwi nmin dami ko pagod talaga...sakit katawan ko today huhuhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my honor thank You My Friend :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

From the bottom of my heart thank you again 😉.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow mukhang maganda diyan sis. Beach escapade.😍😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True ka dyan sis.. sarap sa pakiramdam pg nasa beach ka na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im beach lover also but dono how to swim hahahaha,the place and views are relaxing,everytime we went to beach im on side only playing the sand with mathching plastic cup to use like a tabo hahahaha joke..enjoy sis and enjoy your family bonding.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Apir tayo sis! Sino ba nmn ang di maengganyo pg beach na ang usapin. Nakaka unwind pa talaga tumambay. Tabo pa talaga hahaha. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis simula bata pa dw ako di mawawala ang plastic cup pag ng swimming hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap naman ng swimming nyo sis,minsan mas OK pa nga Yong di talaga plano Yong biglaan lang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka sis at naenjoy namin lahat. Kya konti lng ulam nmin at di na magluto talaga ksi wla sa plano eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the atmosphere is like in a mountainous area, the hut is so attractive my friend. it is very interesting when together with a large family visiting a beach area like this with a special dish of food. so interesting

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend and my family is one of the most important people in my life. So every single moment with us is very special.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sama ako sis. Arang ka nindot pag ayo. 🥺 Mayo ka pa sis cge lang outing. Cge lang adto ug beach. Kanindot kaayo sis. Gusto sad nako kanang gimingaw na ka ug dagat pag ayo. Arang ka nindot lang gayud maligo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Anhe dri ky dalhon teka sa mga beaches dri sa amoa sis hehhee. Di nmn monthly ko makaadto ug beach sis di pareha sauna ba. Nindot kaau mga dagat dri sa amoa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy surigao what a stunning view! That's my home town of my mother. Beaches and white sands are very astonishing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

San banda imo mother dri? Nindot dri sa amoa plus barato pa jud mga paninda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa bislig city ma'am, if I'm not mistaken mukang malayo Yan diyan. Matagal na din noong bumisita kami Dyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ui part ng Bislig City ang lugar ko which is MANGAGOY. Ano address ng mama mo dito?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot gyud Diha na beach sis. Nice kaayo ang view. How I wish maka anha ko bisan kaisa lang. Magtampisaw jud ko pag ayo sa dagat. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Anhe dri sis ky dalhon teka diha ky duol rmn sd sa amoa. Barato ra bya dri ky bukid bya hehehe. Nindot kaau diha sis di ka mgmahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon sis kung makalugar ba or kung naay budget, muanha ko. Kanindot Diha suruyan sis ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago