Light-hearted Sets

15 36
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Having good weather makes my mood aroused. The feeling of a cold breeze touching my pale skin makes me shiver but this is greater than the feeling of living in hell lol! So anyway, again I'm not motivated to write my own article as I'm short out of topic, luckily I saw this q&a from @BCH_LOVER so here I am grabbing the opportunity before it can let go of my hand lol! If you wanna try this just spank me baby hahaha.

What would you do if you would never have to sleep again?

Woah I wish my body could do that too, I mean I love to sleep all day especially when the weather tells me to do so. Maybe if I can't, I'll surely work for a living, travel around the world no matter what the time may be, or better enjoy my life to the fullest. Malay ko last day ko na pala hahahaha

What would you do if you could only eat one food for the rest of your life?

Ow, the questions seems to show that I have no choice, maybe I'll eat my favourite food, well if that supposedly for life vegetables will be my choice to live long.

What would you do if you could transform yourself into any animal?

If I could, well I really wanted to be a dog, since I am a dog lover and of course I'll choose a family that will take good care of me and would never hurt me nor harm me.

What would you do if you could be invisible to the human eye?

If that's the case then I guess I can do everything I want. Can ride and eat without paying, can have groceries without losing even a single cent and of course I can see things that I shouldn't see in the first place hahaha. Oops that's not about nudity okay? I mean what if one of my love ones has another woman so at least I know.

What would you do if you found nudes of yourself online right now?

That's impossible to be honest, it's not my job to send any nude pics to anyone as I'm afraid to be black mail, prevention is better than cure. But if that happens, I really don't know what to do, maybe I won't go out in the house and if I do I'll have to make sure that I'm all covered so that no one will know. Deleting all my social media accounts and not answering all the messages and calls. Promise pag yan nangyari nakakahiya, parang sarap magpalamon sa lupa ng buhay.

What would you do if you knew you were going to die tomorrow?

Tomorrow? Agad-agad. Ow, pleased I'm not ready yet hahaha. Maybe if that will happen I have to make sure that I already ask for forgiveness to everyone, especially to God. I want to be with my family and a special one before I die, spending time with them is the best.

What would you do if you met an alien?

Ahmff, maybe I will be stunned looking at it. Do I have to say "hi?" I really don't know, maybe they will kill me instantly before I can react. Gez!

What would you do if you were stuck with a pregnant woman in an elevator, and she went into labor?

I'm not a nurse nor a doctor, so maybe I have to call an ambulance and ask for help. If it comes late, I will be doing my best to save them both. Maybe today, I have to start watching a video on how to save them.

What would you do if a kid starts kicking your ass and its mother doesn’t intervene?

To be honest, I really hate when the mother sees it but doesn't even talk to her child about the behaviour. If the mother can't do anything, then I'll do it myself. I can pinch her secretly, duh! Whatever the reaction may be, if the mother will react then I can talk her back, as if magpapatalo ako no? ahahahah. But of course if that is not intentional or the kid only does it once then I just stare at her but if she did a lot so that's when I have to react.

What would you do if you could control your dreams?

I really wanted to have good dreams like I already succeeded in life, I just want to feel how it feels to spoil myself and my parents, to build them a house. I also wanted to see even in my dreams what's inside the heaven, the clean air, the nature and even the people. I wanted to meet HIM even just in a dream.

Lead image is taken from Facebook.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

7
$ 2.61
$ 2.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Gianna-B
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 3
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Parang napa challenge ako dun sa pregnant sa elevator sis. Kung ako siguro sa sitwasyon, di ko alam ano gagawin ko. Huhu wala talaga akong kaalam-alam but I will try my best din sis na masave siya with her baby then calling some help.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako din sis kahit anong mangyari

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Di natin kakayanin na may nag sasuffer na tao sa paligid natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko yung pregnant sa elevator, parang di ko maimagine yung sarili ko sa sitwasyon na ganun sissy. Hehe But of course, hindi naman din siguro ako tutunganga nalang dun uie..

About naman sa dreams, gusto ko lang is yung puro magaganda lang, yung tipong ayaw ko magising. Charot..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yun nga sis eh, siguro nakakataranta pag may manganganak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just imagine na shame that we would feel if ever our nude pictures will spread online. But why would we even upload nude photos of us online in the first place?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ehheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Controlling my dreams is an interesting one. If I can control it, I'll make sure that I have a good dream so that I'll wake up with a great feeling.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We'll surely make our dreams great at all times

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, too much exhausted of that parang Hindi ko makaya na walang tulog. Hehe, pero if ever na walang consequences Ang walang tulog maybe I should spent my time in travelling around the globe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm... If I could control my dreams I will make those steamy dreams that come in a chilly night a bit longerrrrrr😜😜😜. I hate how they end quickly. 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Dalia nakasulat oi. kung mahimo Sab kung invisible, mupunta ko sa mga lugar nga naa'y pagkaon dayon manguha ko, mupunta sab ko sa mga malls din manguha ug mga groceries, hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaahaha kana pa nuon sis libre na😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis no? Kanindot ba kung matinuod nga ma invisible, hahaha. Unli groceries ug pagkaon gyud dayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago