A Smile for North Park!

47 55
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

I've mentioned some of my articles, I am a foodie lover!

I love to taste any kind of food as long as I want too especially those foods caught my attention. I'm really excited to try it.

It was an off duty of my partner. It was an evening already. I cooked some foods to my dinner. I cooked some meat and soup. I enjoyed while cooking that time. I forgot the date when was it.

I love cooking too that's the reason everytime I cooked some viands I have my self-enjoyment. I'm always excited to taste the food that I'm cooking and that's me!

I love searching in YouTube then everytime I love it, I do some list of the ingredients then when it's my supermarket time, I will buy those ingredients and that's my life. I enjoyed it a lot!

Back to the first...

While I was busy at the kitchen, I heard my phone rang so I went to the dining table and check who was it. I thought it was my mom but it was my partner. He said he wanted us to eat our dinner at the outside. I asked where was it but he was still thinking where it could be. He didn't make a final decision where was it. I told him that I was already cook my dinner.

He said that he will wait for me until I finish cooking then we were going outside after I was done. I continued cooking and finished it. When I was done already, I prepared myself then I called him and told him that I was done already.

When he was there already, he decided that we were going to the North Park, a Chinese restaurant.

When we were already there, I didn't comfortable because it was raining that time then when we went outside it became worst because of the aircon. I felt the coldness all over my body. I felt my hands were shaking. It was really a cold night but I didn't have a choice.

When we sit already at the table, we already chose the food we want then my partner ordered the foods already.

We wait I think 7 minutes for it. I was hungry that time because it was 8 pm already.

The foods we ordered....

I took some picture first, it's really delicious.

This is the first one, I don't remember what's the name on this. This is perfect because of the cold weather. I mixed it. We wait 5 minutes only and it's ready to eat after you mix it. I love it's taste. It's really satisfying. The taste is balance. For me this is one of the best.

I love it! Tasted sweet!

Oh my! The second one! When I tried it first, oh my it's really delicious. I didn't expect it. It's like a calamares with sweets. It's perfect for rice. Honestly I didn't order a rice because it's seldom only I eat rice during dinner but when I taste it I decided to order some. The taste is the best. This is one of the most delicious I've tasted. I love it because it's sweet!

Honestly my partner was the one who ordered it because he love it a lot. Everytime he went to the North Park, he always ordered this kind of food. One of the best! It's really worthy!

Siomai

I know it's your favorite also. It's Siomai! Their siomai is tasted different from the other Siomai I tried already. It's the best especially with the sauce. The sauce make it more satisfying. I love the taste. You can say that there's what we called uniqueness. I am really happy for it. Siomai makes me full! Siomai makes me smile! I love it so much! It tasted so good!

This is my favorite!

I forgot the name on it. It's a beef! Honestly this is one of my favorite! My partner ordered this one because he wanted to try it then we were shocked because it's super satisfying! I was like wow! It's tasted perfectly! This is the reason why I eat a lot of rice.

It's really perfect viand! It's too much! I want to order it again, the second time but I realized that I was already full. The most favorite one! The taste is worth it! It's perfect!

Roast Combination Platter

This is the special one! It's mixed! You can see, there's a chicken and pork. This is what we called "Roast Combination Platter". It's worth $12 or P600 in Philippine Peso. The chicken is perfect also. I ate chicken a lot with my rice. I don't have anything to say because all in all this is the most special one! The perfect one! All the foods from it are the best. You can say it's really worth it!

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

19
$ 3.10
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
+ 10
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Spicy fooooood nanaman nakikita ko sa article mo ma'am Mona!!! Akuy nagugutom lagi kapag nababasa kk mga article mo about foodss... Aaahhhhmmm...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig ka ba sa mga spicy foods zony? Kain tayo zony. Try niyo kumain ng fam mo sa Chinese restaurant zony. Masasarap foods nila zony.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly mouthwatering food you have there my friend Ramona. I'd love to try those food. Now, I'm craving hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's eat my friend Leticia. I wish I can eat together with you. I'm sure we had so much fun if that happens. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang dami! Kakakain ko lang pero nagutom ulit ako hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kain tayo ulit sir lee. Basta food na talaga gutom agad sir lee. Ganyan din ako. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Lalo na pag masarap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa, you ordered a lot sis! And now I am gutom, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Kain tayo sis. Pag mga photos mo din sis nagugutom din ako. 😁πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, basta pix ng food, kakagutom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis totoo yan. Nakakagutom talaga. 😊😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaah nakakagutom nman lahat ng inorder nyong foods ateee ganda huhuby. Ang sarap niyan panigurado po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Langga. Kain tayo Langga. I'm sure magustuhan mo yan Langga. Try niyo kumain sa Chinese foods Langga. Masarap mga foods nila Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap kumain ng kumain pero dapat control haha chos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo friend tama dapat control lang talaga friend. Masama din pag sobra friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You both ordered lots of foods sis. I have already tried some Chinese dishes and those photos are somewhat familiar to me. Chinese foods are indeed tasty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Chinese foods are super satisfying sis. Try again to eat a Chinese foods sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gegutom ko sa mga photos sis ui. Kalami tilawan hehehe. Dpat manambok nka ba πŸ€—.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mangaon ta sis. Kanindot nimu ikag uban mangaon sis. Haha lagi sis kaso wala nanambok sis. Malipay gayud akong mama sis kung manambok ko. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. you ordered a lot of food. My mouth is watering after seeing so many delicious dishes. I have never been to a Chinese restaurant before but by the looks of food you shared I think I will soon head over to the Chinese restaurant near my house and try these yummy dishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend try the Chinese foods. It's really delicious. I'm sure you will like it my friend. Thank you friend. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As like you i am also a foodie lover.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy my friend. We're the same we are a foodie lover. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe na fascinate ako sa food friend, indeed, that so delicious. Yung siomai friend that's one of my favorite snacks before infact mas gusto kung mas puso na pair Yung siomai.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect yan friend puso with siomai. Yan gusto ko kainin friend. Na miss ko na kumain ng puso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palaging masasarap na pagkain ang nakikita ko sa article mo ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you Mjay. 😊 Kain tayo Mjay. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kulay palang ang sarap na..foodie lover din ako kaya lang hindi naman ako tumataba hehe.. I wish naenjoy niyo pagkain with your husband hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kain tayo sis. May ganyan talaga sis. Enjoy kami sis. Sobrang nabusog. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also a food lover and I enjoy eating a lot. I also love trying new foods and most of these foods you mentioned here are new to me, I will love to taste them one day 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same Kushyzee. We are addicted on foods. 😁 Sometimes I will invite you Kushyzee. Let's eat. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure you had so much fun...don't forget to invite me next time so I can eat those delicious meal too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. I will never forget. 😊 I will invite you my friend. Let's eat my friend. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate J ang sarap naman ng dinner nyo po kayong dalawa lang kumain ng ganyan? hihi ano po name ng restaurant?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga kami lang dalawa. Sobrang busog Langga. 😁 Sa North Park yan Langga. Try niyo kumain ng partner mo Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap naman nyan, hanggang savory lang ako sis, hahaha! Mejo expensive kasi si North Park, natry namin jan because someone was generous to treat us. Try nyo din sa hap chan, iba din ang chinese foods nila dun:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa natry yung Hap Chan sis. Try ko sis. Maraming salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This post makes me hungry. The quality of picture makes me really hungry. Oh I don't know that North Park is a Chinese restaurant, I just found out because of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Try it sis. North Park is the best sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sasarap nila tingnan ate pero bawal ako sa mga ganyan πŸ₯Ί need ko magingat until bumalik ung regular monthly period ko at need magbawas πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano lang pwede kainin mo Langga? Oo Langga dapat sundin mo yung bawal sayo Langga para sa ikabubuti mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang sarap ng mga pagkain sis na inorder niyo sis. Natakam ako sa Siomai. Yung sa Roast Combination Platter ang sakit sa bulsa nung presyo, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Sobrang sarap ng Siomai nila sis. Hehe marami yan sis kaya siguro ganyan ang price sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay talaga sis?, kaya pala pricey kasi marami din pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis marami yan sis. Mabubusog ka yan palang kasi sulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ang ganda naman pala niyan na platter sis, sulit na sulit pala talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis maganda. Hindi masasayang binayad mo na P600 sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago