An Open Letter To A Dear Friend Ranked As Spam

80 208
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Teach your heart to embrace every disappointment of life. Learn to be teachable and accept it as it is while you continually learn the art of struggling on, trusting, and breaking up.

Remember those priceless times when you were once as eager as a beaver. On the very first day, you happily registered for an account and merrily started exploring an amazing and wonderful platform. You were once as innocent as a dove as your soul was filled with so much of cheerfulness, enthusiasm and motivation to keep on going on. You were once my motivator in the site and I always look up to you as a catalyst. Perhaps you were once a very enthusiastic user in the platform and you were once untouchable and unstoppable which made me wonder some things at the moment of why you were gone in a blink of an eye.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

I wonder how you are right now and I wonder some of the probable causes of your sudden inactivity leading you to a prolonged dormancy.

One thing I have in mind is probably you were ranked as spam and hopeless. I assume that you are just a beginner and you are not a spammer yet in one way or another you may have been a spammer for not abiding the rules of the community. Or let me just assume that you may have been staying for a couple of months yet all of a sudden, you were ranked as spam by the system without exactly knowing the very reason. Never ever be sad anymore for it is what it is and you need to deal with it gracefully. Face every disappointment with grace and keep moving on even if it would take you to start over. Teach your heart to embrace every disappointment of life. Learn to be teachable and accept it as it is while you continually learn the art of struggling on, trusting, and breaking up.

When you had slowly discovered that you were unfortunately placed in a low score, I understand your anxious feelings for every time you add replies, you are totally hidden unless someone clicked a part the hidden section. It hurts to see you being ignored by anyone. It is even more painful to look at you with some forms of rejection for the system automatically valued you as spam. Know that you are so precious and loved by everyone but in cases like this, please do understand that anyone could not respond to you for all your responses are truly invisible. Never ever feel disappointed when anyone cannot interact to you anymore for they just do what is right, and know that each one is abided by the rules of the community. Hence, open your mind to a wider view and make your heart wiser.

Gradually accept your errors and mistakes even if you did not actually mean to do it. You may have joined the platform before with the eagerness of writing from your heart yet little did you know that the site has its own rules too and in order to enjoy the comfort, whether you like it or not, you really need to follow all of these by heart. Never feel ashamed that you are marked as spam, instead, face the truth, and stand for it. Have the courage to inform your other friends that you are auto flagged and just be very honest, it costs you nothing. Never ever be afraid to show once again through a different account. If you cannot really gain back your account after days, weeks, or even months, then forget about everything and let go of all the things that you cannot really control.

It is not giving up but it is moving on for a new life and a better life ahead of you to restart and start over.

Consequently, go forth and register for another account for the site would always give you some finite chances to change for the better and not to do spamming replies anymore may it be a conscious or an unconscious spamming. It is not giving up but it is moving on for a new life and a better life ahead of you to restart and start over. But despite another way out, you still choose to dwell with your first account. I so understand your lonely feelings and emotions. I know how sad you are and how very anxious you are. And I could somehow figure out few of the reasons why are you feeling that way. Probably there are things worth holding for on why you still want to gain back your account that was marked as spam.

Some reasons based on my personal observations may include:

  • You had already established yourself in the platform;

  • You had already gained many friends in the site;

  • You had already been auto-approved in various communities;

  • You had already stayed for a couple of months in the platform; and

  • You do not want to start over again from zero.

Struggle on, trust, and break up!

Although you had already established yourself in the community, gain a lot of friends, auto-approved in various communities, and stayed for a couple of months in the site, sometimes, you need to struggle on, trust, and break up.

Struggle on, Trust, and Break Up

  • Struggle on a little longer for maybe there is is still a chance to gain back your old account after days, weeks, and months of being active through a real interaction.

  • Trust that you could always restart and start over while you humble yourself.

  • Break up of the things that are beyond your control even it takes some time to recover yourself from a sudden disappointment.

Moreover, start over again from zero, and make a whale of time for more progress and achievements. It may be very hard to restart and start over but this is the best way to keep yourself still coming back in the platform again with full of positivity and resilience. You may feel weak for beginnings would always be the hardest but you just need a lot of courage to go on and be inspired once again to strictly follow the community rules by heart. Hold on and believe in the power of not quitting. You would get through everything one day. Just never ever give up and just always believe in yourself no matter what happens. Never be sad and hopeless for you can always make things right once more.

To a dear friend ranked as spam, always remember that when you wanted the most, there would always be a sweet glorious escape toward a better experience tomorrow. Learn the art of struggling on, trusting, and breaking up, and never ever dare to give up. This is an open letter to you sealed with my love and care, along with a beautiful hope that I would once see your humble existence in a community as amazing and wonderful as this. Hurry up, my dear! Rusty is waiting for you.

Sincerely,

Talecharm

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: No part of this article is intended to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All parts and contents are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences and insights. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All rights reserved.

52
$ 6.87
$ 5.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.07 from @Alther
+ 33
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

It must be really sad to be marked as spam after a long time spent on the site and meeting new friends as you say, but if we don't follow the rules things will get bad for us. Maybe this kind of thing happens to us because we are inexperienced and have nowhere to look for the information we need to remind us what is wrong and what is right to do.

In my experience I have been blocked from a community, I can no longer comment or post in that community even though I didn't break any rules, I followed the rules exactly as it says, but one day I just couldn't post there again....

Maybe we are also unintentionally branded as spam, I have a friend who was following the rules but they put him as spam, so he had to create a new account and start from scratch, he has done very well with the new account.

To avoid being marked as spam we have to be very careful and be aware of what we write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping no one will be marked as spam without valid reasons

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No one would be ranked as spam if and only if one follows the rules of the platform. They are too many but one that you should avoid is to add generic, default, and useless replies not directly related on the content for the system would automatically detect it having a zero score as the platform is in the point system. And if this happens, there would be no visitations for the rewards and probably a writer would feel hopeless having a lesser passion to continue. It is not really easy to be ranked as spam most especially if you had already stayed in the platform for some time. I wish you all success in your writing journey, my dear friend curiouscat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend ☺️ your article really help me , it reminds me not to give up easily. Thanks again 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am I late to read this one but this is such a great piece my friend, we need to embraced those struggles, and spam and learned from them, even in the hard times keep yourself on the positive mind, keep yourself motivated even things are worst than you imagine, remember that there's always tomorrow, and there's always time tonstart again but with a lesson to apply.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

To be rank as spam is really one of the challenges and struggles that we are facing the platform. Really very hard to accept the fact that you are marked as spam but you can do nothing and would always end up weeping. Anyone just need those comforting words to lift up one's soul for it would always be the hardest most especially when you were able to establish yourself and had built the support you greatly needed. By the way, grateful of your appreciation my dear friend, sky.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I initially thought this was directed to someone in particular and I was wondering what was going on, but turns out it was directed at someone but also as an advice to everyone who takes a read... The article is down right symbolic and I like that... Hopefully your friend comes back.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

If it is in a classroom setting, probably you are the top student sitting at the frontmost part who is very attentive and follows the discussion thoroughly. I so feel that you are like that my dear friend, el. You had really followed the flow of how the open letter was relayed to a dear friend ranked as spam. I am grateful of your compliments as well. I hope this could help someone who greatly struggles at the moment for unconsciously being marked as one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it helps anyone who's in need as well.... It is kind of funny though seeing as I was never the attentive type back in high school, or the top student in the class, neither did I ever sit in front, usually avoid sitting in front I used to be very shy too... I guess I can just connect with the articles you write and deeply understand it.... And honestly I'm glad I do😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It makes me sad my friend but thank you because like you've said dont give up and accept it. It really happens. I think that in Noise, its been months that I don't have ft's, at first I want to deactivate or delete my account and create a new one but then I stay, I continue and I'm patiently waiting that ft's will be back for some accounts and to me :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It feels so sad after hearing your story now my dear friend Vhan. I know how hard it is to lose that for you are one of the oldest users in the platform. I have noticed that those who were involved in exchanging and rewarding in groups have lost those advantages. But maybe your story is different. There is something that you had done in the platform which triggered it to be lost but whatever may it be, I hope that would be back to you in time. You may also write in here for if you would write original contents just like in noise.cash, I tell you, you would get more. Just go on with your journey here. You can do it ky dear friend Vhan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the words of encouragement my friend. Yess I'll continue my journey in noise though I can't receive it now. :)

By the way that's the reason why I'm here in read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not know about that for whenever I see you in noise.cash, seemed that everything is going well. Good for you because you were able to make an account here. Just go on here in read.cash, surely you would have more if you would just let your heart stay here. You can always make it my dear friend, vhan. I wish you more and more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful piece Talecharm. It's soul lifting and I'm sure someone , somewhere needs this right now. It's never too late to start over, all what we need to do is know why one's account got spammed, accept that you're wrong , start over and try not to repeat that mistake again.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your heartwarming remarks my dear friend, Valour. I hope it could help someone who is in a deep and painful struggle right now. I know how hard it is to start over from zero. It is like the world is really against you. But through resilience and a greater passion, surely one could restart, and start over to make progress the second time around and learn through the worst.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article friend Talecharm is really helpful to all readers like me. Just follow all the procedures to avoid spam

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Definitely to avoid being marked or ranked as spam, the simple rule is to follow by heart, and you are right my dear friend Jen. Sometimes, a user unconsciously becomes a spammer due to ignorance. That is why, it is really very important to read and be aware of the general and specific rules of the platform. The platform would always give you a chance to restart but it is really very hard to start for a new one. Surely, when one is in the spam list, the passion to go on decreases and demotivation dominates. So while we know the rules of the platforms, let us obey and share what we know so others who are not fully aware and I hope it could help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your words are true and I can say that almost every successful user had to go through this kind of hard way. I mean the way of lonliness, sufferings and the way with less or zero supports at last. Though it is hard for a user to make the mind setup like before and start from the zero but if there is a will and proper motivation from friends like you they can be the best one oneday. As everyone , ! also had to suffer a few times and it was really harder as it was few times. The will does not wants to last sometimes, sometime we see some are doing really great then the will starts again. And there comes a thirst of starting from the zero. Actually some are so disappointed they left, not because of their faults but some other peoples who destroys by spreading poison through a few circle. I stopped talking abiut these so, I won't say much . But all I can say your this article would really help them to think again and there will would be strength than before. Love from me!

$ 0.06
2 years ago

In connection with the thirst of starting from zero, let me tell you, that I, myself starting in read.cash really found it hard to begin. I know we all experience those hardships starting from zero but let me share to you my story. Believe it or not, after being invited by Sir Fexonice1 from noise.cash, there was even more than three weeks that I was absent in this platform just using the account I have now for it was really so hard to establish myself in the platform and I felt demotivated to write. It was just this January 2022 when I decided to come back. Aside from the fact that I was demotivated, I had no motivation in read.cash for my heart was left in noise.cash. And it is actually a matter of choosing my comfort zone. However, I conquered all of the trying times, and I faced all the challenges I had encountered. I am not born a quitter. I may have been out for a while, excatly 3 weeks but that was actually my mecahnism of being idle for a while, but I strived to be more active here and I had made it slowly as time passed by. And now, I could not imagine myself uploading articles every single day despite a busy schedule. For me, it is just a matter of how you would handle yourself, it is a matter of motivating yourself, for in reality, no one would do that for you. This may be a simple story, but with the challenges of starting from zero, I am more than happy that I am still here now in this amazing community. By the way, I am glad that you are so back my dear friend, Tibro. Much love to a dear friend like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is not a simple story and I have experienced a lot this way of demotivation. But afterall we achueve what we work and try for. Thanks my friend for so much love.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Like many users here, I also experienced to be marked as spam. All thanks to my close friend for informing me and encouraging me to comeback and be more active.

I started again after two months of creating another account and here I am now. Growing, exploring, and nurturing my own mind. ✨

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good thing that you were able to conquer all the difficulties my dear friend, imana. What is good about that experience was you were guided by a concern friend of yours. But if that happened with no one guiding you, surely you would get demotivated and probably it would be very difficult for you to start from zero. After hearing your side, I feel happy knowing that you were able to stand up after you fell down. Perhaps you are a fighter with a very strong spirit and passion to go on. Yes to more glorious moments in life my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel that this letter is for me, and thank you for lifting our spirits up, dear Talecharm. I do feel so bad when RR was no longer visiting my account. It wasn't really tagged as spam, I am not sure what happened. Starting all over again was difficult, I am just thankful that I am starting from experience, and not really from scratch. It's building one's self up that is taking too long and I am not sure if I have the patience because I am depending on this platform. But I am not giving up and I am hoping that I will bounce back soon. I am just too busy and tired already to stay longer here. Reading a number of articles a day is now challenging for me.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I could feel your struggles my dear friend, Hermani because you are a mother and you have to take care of your kids first. But somehow writing here could help you being a side hustle and perhaps a passive income for the future. Just do not give up. You have a great potential because you are a very good writer. I know it is really so hard to start once more but you need to. Let go if and only if necessary but never ever totally assume that you could ever get back a hundred percent of the desires of your heart. Just never assume and stay calm with great hopes that everything would be fine in time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whew! Wow.... Yeah! Haha... 😄 Thank for your beautiful letter... It really hits me. But, I'm inspired, enlightened, comforted. I greatly appreciate your kind gesture of reaching out to us, marked as spam...😁Yeah, life is still wonderful after all. And lots of possibilities are still open. Well, I still continue writing in Noise because I enjoy it! That's all there is to it, and who knows, as you said, the lucky charm will be returned once more. Just keep the faith, nothing is lost by believing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww I so appreciate your kind gestures, most especially for your precious time and attention to be here to add your valuable replies my dear mitochondria. I so remember you in noise.cash for you are one of the people who also added meaningful replies to my post. I hope that you would able to gain back your account being marked as spam. How are you doing now? I have not seen you lately in the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Disappointments can be either a bad sign or a good opportunity for you to do better. But yeah, it will always depend on how we handle it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Disappointment may be a light feeling but what is more heavier is the pain inside after being marked as spam unconsciously. Really hard to be left hanging nowhere. It would always depend upon the situation but the probable cause could truly lead to a prolonged dormancy. It is a reality and to avoid it one must religiously every rule by heart to avoid being spammed. However, when one would have a greater motivation to create for a new one, surely a lot of opportunities would come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really do felt this way when one of my dearest friend got a marked, I really felt sad as she just suddenly disappeared. I know she was really sad and even felt upset because of what had happen. Well I do understand her. It ain't really easy to start over again, it was hard to lose all you hard-works but it ain't the end yet. It might be hard but as what they have said, you won't feel the sweetness of your success if you didn't experience the bitterness of failing. However I also felt worried with this issue. I'm scared that one day my account will also got marked by accident. Honestly today it happen, someone unintentionally tap the spam button and that makes my comment hidden, luckily she immediately fixed the incidents and so every thing went back to normal.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It really do happen unexpectedly most especially when one started to break the rules of the community no matter how long you may be staying in the platform because it is under the point system, when time comes that a user has been marked as low-score, surely it would make one upset and disappointed. But for as long as the community rules are still existing, then we would always be guided. We just need more hearts for understanding and abiding by these rules as we continually interact in the platform every single day. It is good to hear from your story my dear friend, Grey. After all, we are all learning from all our failures and mistakes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember my first account was spammed because of inactivity. My friend Kushyzee encouraged me to start over again, which I did. It is good you have also decided to encourage your friend too. I hope he registers again and start the journey

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also learned from someone when he has written an article that he was ranked as spam after days of being inactive in noise.cash and to think he was actually one of the oldest users in the platform. I could now say that being inactive in the platform could also lead to spamming of accounts. Maybe there are really cases like that. But I am glad that you were able to overcome that really bad and worst experience my dear friend, aimure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

every beginning there is a reason to be blocked by mistakes, the beginning will not be perfect just a moment of learning to move forward, learn to fall, learn to get up, every effort will not lie to the results. the school's initial effort to give a 9 for exam results, keep studying and keep trying and never stop

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yet sometimes we are unconscious about our actions and little did we know that we are already spamming. The best thing to avoid this is to really read and understand the rules of the site. It is through reading that we become aware of what are the dos and don'ts of the platform so we could avoid being ranked as spam. I know a lot of users had really experienced this but it just takes a greater perseverance and passion to continue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's heartbreaking to see that nothing can be done once you've been tagged spam. But as you said, it's better to create another rather than rant.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my dear friend Doc Layla. Ranting could not change the fact that someone is ranked as spam. If he or she cannot wait patiently to gain back the original account, making for a new one is a solution and it would really take a lot of discipline, perseverance, and patience to go on in a very difficult journey. It id really very difficult to start from zero. Yet with a strong fighting spirit and a greater passion to continue, surely it would always be possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being tagged a spammer could be a very crushing blow. I make sure I visit the site rules every month and get more familiar with them. When we always follow the rules, we would always be fine

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are very diligent to read the site rules my dear friend, Bilques and I salute you for that. You are really doing the right thing. With all those rules, surely you could forget one. So It is really so good to revisit the rules once in a while to avoid yourself from being ranked as spam and surely the more you are guided too. For as long as we would not violate rules, we would always dwell peacefully in the site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes the system can mismark, but there is a way to prove that you are a real fighter not spam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For as long as you would prove in the platform that you are not a spammer, surely you would gain back your account. How important reading really is to our lives and it is very important to revisit every specific rule of the platform so we would be enlightened and just in case we are doing the wrong thing, we could be corrected while it is still so early. In here, every spammer is ranked as low-scored and all comments are in the hidden section.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's indeed so hard to experience such thing. I've been there, but what I did is I trust the process. Yes it's not easy, but with determination we'll get there, we will be able to reach our desire in no time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really very hard to start from zero yet you just have to think that if it is not for you, something better would come right for you. It mat be very hard but you have to accept it as it is as to teach your heart to embrace disappoints and learn from your previous mistakes. Surely with perseverance and patience you could always start from a new one and I believe you could even have something better than yesterday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading this made me remember the days when I experienced being marked as spammed. It wasn't easy to start once again, i felt demotivated that time but I never give up. However, that experience taught me to be more extra careful next time and to be strong

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I feel you with that bad experience my dear friend Lhes. You are living proof that it is really very hard to start once again from zero while being null and deprived of everything. But through the worst you really turn out being the best and I see you being successful in the platform. Surely you had learn the greatest lessons from those worst experiences and you had achieved a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend Talecharm, I had learned a great lesson from those experiences and I'm truly grateful for it because without it, I will never be who I am here in this platform. The start might be not easy and it almost lead me to give up but glad that I didn't because if I did give up before, I would never met some friends who makes my journey here colorful. And to you my friend, thank you so much for being part of my wonderful journey here. I'm so happy and grateful to have meet someone like you here. Have a blessed day

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same to you mybdear friend Lhes. And let me tell you this, I could not even forget you more because your fonts are really unique. You are the only one who have it here that is why though I may reply late I could always remember it. I am really grateful too to have such kind and good friend like you and a very caring and loving mom too. More success to you and may be both avoid being ranked or marked as spam in this most amazing platform. Love from me to you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Na marked as spam ka rin pala sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, dalawang beses na. Pang third account ko na to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We feel about that marked but we need to proceed to another phase of our life. Just like a caterpillar we need also to start a new journey of life. Take time to rest a s ease the sentiment you have been through.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sometimes it is easy to say my dear friend Jopix but in reality, really it is very hard. When you would start from nothing and to start over are actually the same cases which are both the hardest in life. Yet we need to be more realistic and idealistic in life most especially in cases that one account is marked or ranked as spam. But I would always love your idea about a caterpillar that would always turn into a beautiful butterfly. I hope every misfortune is like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first account was mark as spam. I didn't know the reason why. I waited for more than a month but nothing happens so I just decided to make a new one and hopefully it won't be the same with the first one. It's honestly heartbreaking because starting over again is hard. But of course if we are determined to succeed then hard part is only at the beginning.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

How hard it is to experience a worst case like that my dear friend Alice. But through that particular experience, you really learned a lot and even made you a better person than yesterday. But you are really a strong person because as I see you, seemed like nothing happened. I was even thinking that this is the only account you have. But as you have said, I could truly understand your points. Glad to hear from you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Experiences teaches us a lot of lessons. Thank you for your admiration my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Experience would really make us better from the worst that we had been through. You are most welcome my friend. I hope that being ranked as spam.would not ever happen again. But I am really sure that it is never again for you had already learned from your past mistakes. Let us just continually follow the rules to avoid being spammed. More beautiful moments tomorrow in the platform my friend. And more lucks to you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not easy my friend. Losing all subscribers and sponsors. But starting over would be the best decision and not giving up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really not very easy my dear friend Tife most especially if you had already established yourself in the platform with all your friends, sponsors, and all. Yet can do nothing about it. All you can do is to accept the new chance and opportunity to create for a new one. And the best decision to make is not really to give up. It takes more courage and a greater passion to continue a journey like this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel sorry for your friend and I really feel him/her situation because I also experienced tjis in my 1st account. I feel like giving up but I just take a rest and start again..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I did not know that your account was ranked as spam too my dear friend, cy. I feel your struggles but just go on with your writing journey. I know you could regain back your lost account and more blessings would come to you in the future. Just do what is right and avoid being ranked as spam here. You can always do it. Forget about everything because that was not meant for you. You deserve something better, remember that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a thoughtful post of yours Maam. Boy was I lucky that I was not spammed after a week of being inactive. Haha, I finally learned my lesson about the possible risks and have been trying to work hard ever since.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Probably being inactive has a lesser chance to be ranked as spam. This case usually happens you keep on doing spamming replies. But if you would just read every article and add your thoughts about it directly related to the topic, then surely you would not, even if you would add some flavors of expressive words about compliments to the author, you would not. And the key is through interaction. One thing I could share to you is to really be so religious in following all the rules by heart if you wish to avoid being ranked as spam. Surely, you would even more be like of a success writer in here my dear friend, Dominic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you always... such inspirational writers just as you are, helps us be motivated to write even more.

You have my gratitude, this means a lot to me 😁💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah if you are marked am it is really hard to post a comment on other people's work because you will be embarrassed and will fell down.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If one is marked as spam, any comment would automatically be marked as low-score. And I could not really imagine myself for doing an unconscious matter which could lead to spamming. However, to avoid that, let us not break the rules of the platform. I know how really hard it is and if only you could help a friend to be removed in the list, then I could. But the truth is, it is only through your very own self that you could get out from the trap. The idea maybe easy to tell but really when it becomes a reality, it is so hard to do, and it truly takes a great sense of commitment and resilience to restart and start over. Grateful of your thoughts my dear friend, Jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Talecharm,

I received your letter friend Talecharm. Thanks so much for this encouraging thoughts that really inspired me to do better in second way around. Yes you're right that to give up is not a solution but to move on and start again. I'm so careful this time to be not ranked as spam anymore. I have to be patient and consistent in interacting some of my virtual friends here.

Truly yours, Hanhan.430cas

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am so touched while reading your humble letter my dear friend Han. I remembered last time you made mentioned about this in one of your replies to my article and I do felt sad about that painful experience. I know you are a strong person and I know through an experience of being ranked as spam, has led you to create for a new one, and then you realized that everything must be grounded on the community rules. Surely, that worst experience had even made you a better person in the platform, and though you are still new, I could always see you being glorious as you have already established yourself back again in the platform. Grateful to hear about your most heartwarming words as always my dear friend, Han. I am wishing you more success in your writing journey today, and tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your motivation my friend Talecharm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a balm to my soul charm, I've never been ranked as spam and I really can't imagine being ranked as one. I do feel bad whenever I see someone being given a low score comment and being spammed. It's not easy at all, I can't sit to imagine what must be disturbing their minds. Thanks alot charm for such motivating words.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes my dear friend, Ella. Sometimes I am even anxious of my comment because there is really a part of my mind telling me that in any case, that would certainly happen to every user here no matter how longer your months are dwelling in the platform. I could really witness some of the friends who are close to me during my beginning days in the platform, yet I had noticed now that their comments on my article has been moved to spam and even low scored. It truly hurts my heart seeing them in this section, but I can do nothing about it for it is only themselves who could correct the mistakes. There was even a time that I message that person in noise.cash through a comment, but I did not know if he was able to read that for I was really so concern of his account being low-scored although he is not doing spamming replies to my article but I guess he committed mistakes to other articles. What a horrible experience it could be to be ranked as spam in the platform. And I am hoping for a lucky day every day here in the platform with you my dear friend, Ella.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If that will happen to me I will feel demotivated and will leave the site for sure. Or new account. I wonder how it happen. How you are Mark as spam. It is horrifying.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Anyone could really be marked as spam even the old users too. I had a friend, was also staying for a long time but I could not really imagine how the account was ranked as low score. We are all afraid to be ranked that way especially if we were able to establish ourselves in the platform, gained so much friends, communities at all. Yet, I greatly believe that with simple following of directions, surely we would not. Let us just be more motivated to do only for what is right for all of a sudden, in the most unexpected time, surely it would come if one breaks the rules of the community. But I know you would not, my dear friend Grecy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand that it's really difficult to make efforts from zero. It takes long time to get the same things we have done before. But that friend should be continue again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really the hardest my dear friend, craz. What makes it very difficult is to put efforts again and it is so hard to establish your self again with zero in everything. In a real life situation, 0 to 10, it may sound challenging, but with the idea, of 10 to 0, it would always be the hardest knowing that you would have zero followers, zero sponsors, and seemed like you fall under null. Anyway, I always have great hopes that the special user in my life would come back very soon, I am really hoping for a great come back and interact soonest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't like to be ranked as spam. It would be very difficult for me to recover it and I will be demotivated. So far I haven't encourentered spam accounts. I hope they do well next time and do not do something against the rules. Such a lovely letter.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

What makes it very difficult to be ranked as spam is the motivation to go on and the most difficult part to start over. Even me, myself, I could not also imagine, how would it be, but all I have in mind now, is a painful feeling that is full of struggles and hardships, most especially if you had already established yourself in the platform. I mean, it is really very difficult for you and me. Yet we could always avoid being ranked as spam through consistently doing the right thing as we continuously follow every specific and general rule of the platform. By the way, I am grateful of your kind words, my dear friend, Den. Glad to see you again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a beautiful post. I don’t know what others thinking about this article, but I think this is a brilliant execution of words. Many people will regenerate the courage to start again. Well said dear. You inspired not only your friend but also others.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This is actually a real story and I do intend to relay a message to the person whom I considered as one of the catalysts in my writing journey. Previously, I relayed a message about the told and untold truth about ranked as spam account, yet later did I realize, I did lost a friend in the platform whom I considered special, too. And I really wondered why. Know that I am honored as well of you positive remarks on this but this is actually written from a humble heart with hopes that a great friend would come back very soon, I hope and pray, my dear friend, Luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is very sad. I am happy this only account of mine never tagged as spam. I

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, really very sad my dear friend, Rox. When I joined in noise.cash, that person has been my catalyst. I did not know about read.cash if not because of noise.cash. And when I was invited here by another person, whom I also look up to, I searched for that user, and I was happy that he was here too writing for a couple of months, yet as time passed by, I had also noticed that the user had a prolonged dormancy, and I wonder why. I do not really know that user in person but through interaction in noise.cash, the user was actually my motivator every day. He would always be a part of my journey. And I wonder on everything now. Yes you are right, I could not imagine myself being tagged as spam. So as much as possible, let us avoid by not breaking every rule of the community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the encouragement that you are sharing here, so that persons having difficulties for maybe inadvertently spamming can understand that there is still hope and they can start over.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is not really very easy to be ranked as spam my dear friend, Trifecta. I could not even imagine myself if I would be put into this kind of situation all of a sudden. Yet we could always avoid being in a low-scored situation by merely following the specific and general rules of the platform. To be honest, when I joined read.cash, I just know about the general rules the moment when you signed in for an account, but later on, experience has really taught me and reading also. That is the importance of reading to our lives. And that, every puser with a ranked spam account would be able to understand why and how, that there is really still hope when everything seems so down. It may be very difficult to start over, but this is the glorious escape out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago