A Sudden Cut By Mistake

30 43
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Yesterday was a great day for me, since there was no rain, some of my laundry was dry because Mr. Sunshine showed up in about half a day. I stayed home because of body pain during catching fish hehe.

To my surprise my dearest friend @Maishe visited us together with her husband and daughter. We talked about a lot of things like reminiscing our past in highschool, how we met and how we became best friends until now. 

Before I will proceed to my blog, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my BELOVED SPONSORS, for being always there for me, To my COMMENTERS, LIKERS, VIEWERS, SUBSCRIBERS, UPVOTERS, and VIRTUAL FRIENDS, for being always my inspiration to go on forward in this journey.


After lunch yesterday we took our rest in the living room and we started to talk again like we had never seen each other for a long time. That's what bestfriend is like. I let them stay for lunch because it suddenly rained yesterday. 

While talking the TV suddenly turned off as well as the lights and the cellphone that was charging, "It's another brown out again" I said to them, so we continued to talk since it was brown out. 

After a few hours we heard some music in our neighborhood, so I thought that the electricity had come back. I tried to turn on our lights but still we had no electricity. I thought again that maybe some of the wires are grounded, that is why. 

I asked our neighbor if the electricity was back but she said that there was no brownout, It bothers me a lot because we paid our monthly electricity bills. 

It was 12 in the afternoon when our electricity was cut and I was late to find out that there was no brown out for about 3 hours. I knew when it was 3 Pm in the afternoon. 

I walked through our neighborhood if they noticed that there are staff of the electric company that was there, and they said yes, yesterday was scheduled to cut the electricity for those who did not pay their Monthly bills. 

But I already paid it last March 6, 2022 but they cut ours. I was angry yesterday that I was nagging and talking to myself while walking back home. 

Today I planned to go to their office but unluckily, it's a holiday today and they possibly open on Monday so we don't have electricity for about 4 and half days. 

How irritating, Our electricity is not named before me or my husband since we bought this house in a package, there are two names that are the same with our electricity with our neighbor and they were the one who did not pay their monthly bills but they cut mine. 

This coming monday, I planned to put my complaint in their office since it was their mistake. 



Good morning read.cash fam, until now I cannot moved on in what happened yesterday, they cut our electricity by mistake, I am now inquiring at their page and I am still waiting for the reply.

Sana maayos na kasi naki connect nalang kami sa kapitbahay haha.

That would be all for today, thank you all for reading.

This is me @Dawn_Dii , have a good day ahead..

Date Published: April 14, 2022





7
$ 0.38
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @yoieuqudniram
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

We also experienced sudden brown out here kasi halos araw araw nalang umuulan may sira daw anyways file a complain sis para naman maaware sila. Nice to meet you❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nag file na ako ng complain sis pero ang respond pa talaga is monday kasi walang trabaho ngayon..

Nice to meet you din sis 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, the line man must have been wreckless sis. Im sorry that happened peeo mabuti nalang at may neighbours na mabait at nagpa connect ng lights. Naku, grabe, ang hirap pag walang kuryente lalao plag nasanay kana. I jope that mishap won't happen again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kkabrown out lng dn dito samin buti nlng nag light na .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe mabuti pa jan sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat before sila mag cut ug linya, ila sa siguruhon kung wala ba nakabayad, Dili kay daretso ug putol. Makalagot ng ingon Ana ba, niya four days pa bago nila e reconnect, Aguy, pastilananab jud sis... Hehehe murag ako Mao naputlan ug kuryente sis no kay affected kaayo, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha gani sis aii.. wala pud sila nag pahibalo sis nga mamutol sila, ang uban pud na shock tingala sila nga wala nay kurente haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maoy nakasayop nila ng wala nagpahibalo nga mamutol na d i sila ug linya sis. Sus ko, 4 days, kadugay pa Ana sis ay? Asa man ka mag charge sa inyo cellphone?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

silingan sis, naki connect me pang suga ug gabei ug pang charge.. wala na lagi ni tv² haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo kay nagpaconnect inyo silingan sis. Ako antos sa nga di maka charge us cellphone Kay nag loss connection among kuryente. Pila nalang ka minuto, magpalong na ako cellphone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala uyy.. e save nalang sa na sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malowbat jud hinuon ganiha sis, maayo kay moabot na ang akong partner Iya na dayon maayo ang linya sa kuryente

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hasula ana sis uy, best way ana sis, is ipa change najud sa inyuha name ang kwentador Kay kamo mag suffer kung ingana ilang kalaki,.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao jud sis, maoy akong plaNo karung monday sis, mag seminar paman daw na pero.bahala na basta mabalik lang ug ma change ang name sa among kwentador..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, if I were on your situation I'll complain it. Cause it's not fair you pay for that but then you're the one who being burden with that problem. Mahirap Yan Lalo na kapag walang mag complain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nag complain na ako sa FB page nila.. may sumagot naman pero sa monday pa daw talaga ang balik ng trabaho..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako, sad naman Yan ma'am, holiday nga pala ngayun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman sis. Dapat obligation nila yung i-list nila ng maayos. Kung ako niyan mag complain talaga ako kasi hindi tama. Dapat ayusin naman nila kasi kayo ang mag struggle dahil walang kuryente.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, binomba ko sa FB page nila sis, nag sorry ang problema holiday monday pa talaga pweding e reconnect..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ako sis maiinip at magagalit ako. Ayusin naman nila work nila kasi namumurwesyo sila ng ibang tao pag ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo sis.. ang tagal pa nung monday haysst..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tagal pa talaga sis. This muna sis. Mabalik din yung kuryente niyo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka yong kapitbahay niyo Yung Hindi nakabayad talaga sis nagkamali lang ng pagputol pero nakakainis din talaga niyan ang hirap din Kaya walang kuryente timing pa talaga na holiday sis dika maka complain at ng bumalik na kuryente niyo diyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo sis yung kapitbahay namin, ang saya pa nya kasi hindi sha naputulan.. nag complain ako sa Fb page nila sis, monday nadaw talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam na ba nila na ikaw dapat Ang may kuryente sis? Naku nakaka irita din talaga ng mga sitwasyon. Matagal tagal pa yung Monday may makokonikan ka naman ..okay na muna yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo sis, nalaman nila nung nag ikot² ako at nagtanong tanong.. kainis talaga, buti malapit lang yung isa naming kapitbahay sis, umabot ang extention wire namin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maswerty parin sis buti malapit at na abot pa extension gravi talaga pag walang kuryente hirap maghanap kung saan e chacharge cp.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga sis lalo na at nasa phone na talaga ang income ngayon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uie, naunsa gud diay nang pagkahitabo.a sis. Angayan jud nga mu.complain ka ana kay dako.dako sad nang problema uie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gani sis uyy, abi jud nakog brown out lang.. yaw2 ko sa ilang fb page, wala jud kuy choice kai monday pa mubalik ang regular work daw nila.. lagot..

$ 0.00
2 years ago