Worried: The Fears Night!

36 58
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

I have a sister. I love her so much. She's my bestfriend. She's my mentor. She's my hero. She's my happiness. She is the smile. She's the reason why I am smiling everyday. My life is really colorful because of her. We are sharing anything. We are helping each other. We are supporting each other.

Image Source: Unsplash

She's a gift that there's no one can replace. When it comes to the girl stuffs, she is always sharing at me and I am also. We are enjoying with it because mostly we are the same. In terms of clothes, the colors of it. We are the same. It's like we are twins.

She is always showed to me how much she love me. She cared me all the time. Sometimes she treated me like a baby which is the reason sometimes I was smiling always. She's like a treasure. She's really pure. Her love and care to me is really unmeasurable and I'm really grateful that I have a sister like her.

The story happened....

She was really fond buying some foods. Anytime she went outside as long as the store was open too. Even she bought already at daytime, it was really fast. She ate it all that's why time to time she went outside because of the foods.

Image Source: Unsplash

She love eating chocolates, the one with cheese, chicken, pork, spicy foods and dessert. Everytime she went outside I know that she came back with foods again. She always giving me everytime she eat but sometimes I refused especially if I didn't have a mood to eat. I am not an eater. We are opposite when it comes with that thingy but sometimes I spent time eating foods with her also.

She was really brave, she never felt fears. She was like a man while me is not the same with her. I am a fearful person. I was glad also that she was like that. Bravery is really important.

One time I was really busy doing my school project in our room. I was in the table and concentrate what I'm doing while her was lying in her bed and busy with her phone.

After 15 minutes when I decided to stop, I didn't see her in the bed already. I went outside at the room but I didn't see her. I didn't mind it because I was really sure that she went outside to buy some foods again. Not new to me because it's always happened then I went back to our room and continued what I am doing.

When I was done already, I stood up again and I noticed the time was 30 minutes passed already but why she didn't came back. I was curious.

I decided to call her but I heard her phone at her bed, she didn't bring her phone. I decided to wait her 5 minutes again. I was waiting at the living room but still she didn't came. I started to worry and I felt nervous already. It wasn't normal already. It was the first time happened to her that she didn't came back fastly.

I ran and called my parents in their room to tell them. My father ran in the outside with us, my mom. We went to the store and we asked the girl to the counter if she saw Samantha dropped at the store but she she said she wasn't. We became nervous and my mom started to panic!

We roaming around and called her.

"Samantha where are you?"

"Samantha!"

After 10 minutes, still we didn't find her. I started to cry because I was really worried to my sister where she was.

"Samantha please! Where are you?".

"Please answer us!...."

My mom was crying already and I walked to comfort her. We were out of ourselves. We didn't know where my sister was. We continued calling her.

My mom ran and ran while calling to her. The worst part she didn't bring her phone and it make us to worry the most. We didn't know what we were gonna do.

We decided to go to the barangay to asked some help. They immediately help us to find my sister. We continued walk and roaming around there. They calling my sister's name but still no one answered.

Even I was really nervous, my heart was beating so fast, still I chose to be brave. While I was calling her name, my tears pouring also. I couldn't explain what I felt. A lot of mixed emotions. The worst emotions I felt in my whole life!

"Samantha please don't do this!"

"Please answer us! Where are you?!"

To be continue...

This is only a fictional story.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

14
$ 3.20
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 7
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Basin nagtaban sis hehehe. Wait ko ani ugma lolπŸ€—.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here i am ready to make great friendship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe same kayo ni sis Ruffa sis. Hehe mao sad na iya. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The story is interesting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your beautiful words my friend. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Curious what would happen next!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. ❀️😊 I will publish mamaya sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa bitin sis hehe waiting for the continuations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can try to make true friendship through this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa pagbasa Langga. Ako i-publish taud-taud Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, waiting din sa part two friend nabitin ako. Bakit kaya lumalabas si girl Samantha pag Gabi? Is she a nocturnal hehe?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is gonna be rocking here if we can make friendship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga friend nuh. Sobrang nakakatakot lumabas pag gabi lalo na pag babae friend. Thank you sa pagbasa friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm, baka naman nakipag tanan. Pero iniwanan ang phone hmmm πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all can make real friendship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe siguro may nangyayaring ganun sis nuh. Natawa ako nung nabasa ko yung tanan sis Ruffa. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ay why di mo Ba naisip yun? Di ekis na sya sa list 🀧🀧🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice story my friend...can't wait to be read the next part to know about Samantha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you shohan. ❀️😊 Thank you for reading. Later I will publish the part 2 Shohan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a good story sis, I'm curious what happen to Samantha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friendship is better than other relationship. We can make it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for always reading sis. I publish ko maya ang part 2 sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A good story J. Why samantha keep going out in the night? Why she didn't buy at day time? Okiiiii waiting part 2 J. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can make true friendship through this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga kleh nuh. Nakakatakot kaya yung lumalabas pag gabi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww! Can't wait for fir the next part sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading sis. ❀️😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko real sis, hanggang nabasa ko yung fictional haha.

I wish I have a sister too sis, puro brother lang meron ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fictional lang yan sis. 😊 Baliktad tayo sis ako di ko naranasan may brother sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's sweet bonding i have seen you and your sis. That's great to see this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading friend. This is only fictional friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting to read the continuation soon Ramona, nice writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can be good friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Aimure for reading. I will publish the continuation later Aimure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah! I first thought it was real and should have told you that maybe she's just in the comfort room lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I laughed about the comfort room my friend. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago