Rainy Plus Foggy Days Activity

26 26
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

In my recent article I mentioned that we had an activity yesterday morning with the rain and the foggy environment. 

7:30 am when I woke up but I never bothered getting up because I was still feeling dizzy from being drunk the other day. I had a hangover since it's been so long since the last time I got drunk. 

Before I will proceed to my blog, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my BELOVED SPONSORS, for being always there for me, To my COMMENTERS, LIKERS, VIEWERS, UPVOTERS, and VIRTUAL FRIENDS, SUBSCRIBERS for being always my inspiration to go on forward in this journey.


Because of my hangover laziness strikes me again but my cousin called because we have to catch some fish at the river, so I.had to get up even though I am still dizzy plus I felt like vomiting because of the hangover. 

One of the richest people here in our neighborhood requested some fish to display in his aquarium, we will be paid depending on how many fish we can get with 20.00 each or $0.40. 

So our activity of the day started despite all the hindrances haha.

We headed to the river. My nephew was the one who led because he had to clean our way since the grass grows taller than he is. 

Until we reached the rocky road where the river is located, when we reached the river, we also noticed that the water flow was quite strong due to the flood, but it never stopped us from catching fish. 

We walked through the strong water flow and caught fish on the side of the river. Our goal yesterday was to catch 1000 pieces of fish, but we failed. The river does not have that much fish because of the flood. 

We are all wet and my hangover is gone haha, it was raining and we were afraid the flood would get stronger so we ended our day in the afternoon yesterday. 

We did not reach our goal of 1000 fish yesterday but we got 100 pieces out of it so it was still satisfying. 

FINAL THOUGHT:

What we did yesterday is not all about money, we did it because we wanted new experiences and other memories to remember,from our nieces and nephews, to my cousins, we are all doing it for fun and other memories, we maybe got paid so it's a bonus hehe. 

I thought that rainy days would be boring, and I am happy because I never let my hangover stop me from doing it yesterday or else I would regret it.


Good morning read.cash family, today is another great day because the rain is finally stopped plus there is no strong winds, I hope this kind of weather stays longer and no more typhoon to come.

That would be all for today, thank you for staying with me always.





this is me @Dawn_Dii , Have a good day ahead.

Date Publised: April 13, 2022







10
$ 0.93
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 1
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

Oh my, mukhang masaya ang ganyang gawain ate lalo na kung magkakapamilya kayong nanghuhuli ng isda. Sarap ng buhay probinsya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe sobrang saya promise.. lalo na malakas ang tubig minsan nadadala kami kaya hindi na kami masyadong nag concentrate sa isda, nag laro nalang kami sa tubig..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakawala tlga ng boring pag anjan ung mga pinsan . They are the best people to be with.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, hehe minsan may mga misunderstanding pero hindi tumatagal, mas nangingibabaw talaga yung strong bond and relationship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, lingaw jud kaayo mo nanguha ug isda sis labi na kay daghan mo nanguha tapos medyo ulan-ulan pud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooh sis haha, lipong lipong paku pero nawala haha.. kusog pud kaayo ang tubig sis grabi akong pamaol pagkahuman..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks ra ng pamaul sis basta nalingaw pud ba. Daghan Sab mo nakuha sis bisan kusog ang tubig

$ 0.00
2 years ago

100 pcs. sis ka isda, kaila ka anang paitan sis ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, Mao na inyo gikuha Gahapon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo sis hehe tag 20 ang isa ka book haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, Naka 2k pud d i mo Gahapon sis. Dako na kaayo na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ooh sis pero daghan kaayo me nagbahin hehe.. murag tag 150 naman lang ata me..haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala, kadaghana man d i ninyo nagbahin sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

daghan kaayo me sis hehe, mga kapag umangkonan haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree with you sometimes we're not complete as family relatives so if you have time to bond with them better do if have time. Nice yan Bond in water din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes one of our moments to remember especially today that we didn't know what will happen in the next days, so as long we have still time let's make it happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's never too late to enjoy our life with our relatives and family. Great to know aside cathing fish you enjoy your trip with family too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy sana ako din maka experience nito, diko pa na try to huh, nakakatuwa namam sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe masaya sis, sana ma try mo 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy, fishing talaga is one of my best hobby ever since bata pa. Kaya sobrang itim ko ngayun hehe. Well, it's difficult to have that venture ate Kasi mukang malaki pa tubig Dyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

medyo malakas pa nga yung tubig kasi umuulan ulan pa, pero sa gilid lang yung target namin kasi dun halos nag tatago ang isda lalo na at malakas ang tubig..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

100 pieces fish ang dami na nun sis. Ang dami palang fish sa river niyo sis. Nakakatuwa naman. Ako gusto ko din ma experience yung ganyan yung kukuha ng fish sa river. I'm sure napaka enjoy nun. Oo sis tama, pag umuulan sis wag masyado tumagal sa river kasi bigla nalang lalakas yung tubig. Delikado.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maliit nga lang sis compare kung walang baha.. oo sis, delikado din muntik na nga akong maluNod kasi nga medyo lasing pa ako dyan haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba sis. Ang daming isda pala. Oo sis delikado talaga kasi pag lalakas yung daloy ng tubig pwede ka madala. Nakakatakot sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe pero masaya sis hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago