Decisions, Decisions

30 60
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Hello, everyone! Happy hump day. 

Today, in this article, I will be talking about decisions. It is a matter of priority for me. 

We all have priorities in life, well almost all. We have things that we consider first before anything else. It can be in the aspect of family, work, career, school, etc. Priority for me means that the things that are more important should be given time and attention. 

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

One of the reasons why I keep on writing almost every day on this platform is because of these people. Thank you for supporting me all the way.


Lately, I a very busy with my NFT collection. Since I got my first sale, I got motivated to make more art. People started noticing my art in the 3rd week of March. I earn on average $12 per art.

I really like what I am during and I really spend time making them. I do not like to sell art that I am not happy with because it represents me as the artist. 

Aside from NFT, I also have a side hustle freelancing. I do my work based on the availability of the work. Usually, I work in the morning because that is when most of the work appears. 

And then, I have these crypto earning apps to keep up every day like Appics, noise.cash, and read.cash. I am not really active anymore on NC because I am not part of the tip pool anymore. I do not have the power to give tips. On Appics, it just takes a few minutes for me to post but the editing and choosing of the picture are what takes me longer. It usually lasts for 5 minutes. I am earning in NC and Appics but not as much.

Now on this platform. This is where I got my biggest crypto earning next to NFTs. On average, I earn $4 per article. I spent about 45 minutes to 1 hour making an article. It includes the topic, editing, banner making, etc. The hardest part for me is the topic. 

It is really hard to think of a topic, especially since I need to put up 6 articles per week. So, I have to think of 6 topics to get through the week. Sunday is my rest day. I do not work on that day. It is really exhausting and repetitive for me. I am running out of motivation, to be honest.

So, I am thinking, should I take another rest day? 

I am thinking of adding another rest day which is Thursday. If I am going to do it, my daily Thursday Learning Blog will be moved to Fridays, which is fine for me. But I will still be visiting articles and leaving some comments. 

So, what do you think guys? 

I also want to focus on things that I love such as digital arts. I am learning how to draw cartoons. Currently, I am working with my Grumpea collection. I might be giving away one NFT too. 

Maybe I will have my decision tomorrow. For now, I am thinking about it. I am thinking of what will be the effect of not writing one less article.  

That is it for today.

Thank you for reading!

My other articles:

🍄 Toxic Fans https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/toxic-fans-acca1a11

🍄 My Sunday 4/3/2022 https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-sunday-432022-530159cd

🍄 What To Achieve For April? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/what-to-achieve-for-april-8010ec7c

15
$ 5.50
$ 5.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Khairro
$ 0.03 from @Tamia
+ 3
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

Im curious about opensea. Macheck nga to baka magustuhan ng sister ko, dahil artsy fartsy dn sya eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can recommend you to stay focus to the thing you are good at

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article.... Whatever decisions you have, just trust the Lord... Me too, I lost my lucky charms in Noise so perhaps, I will start soon writing here.. Wish me good luck too.. Thanks. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Noise rin di na ako nakakapagbigay tips eh AHAHAH, siguro dahil na rin hindi ako naging active don for almost 2 months kaya ganon but nevertheless ginagamit ko pa rin naman siya to plug my recent published articles on read and nakakaearn din ng small amount kaya walang problema

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. Minsan nag uppdate rin ako dun hehe. More on RC na ako ngayon, and I am happier here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too not on noise now, nasa read.cash nalang ako hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas masaya ako dito kesa sa kabila hehe. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, I'm very jealous of your NFT digital arts. But for now, I have no time. I spend my time now writing 3 articles a day here on Read Cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, 3 articles is no joke. I cannot do that in a day. I never tried it though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you should focus sis on the things you are good at.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's what I thought, pero nasasayangan din ako sa platform na to. Hehe. 😊 Thanks sa suggestion sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me you should add another rest day, IF you can't no longer do it and you're having a hard time making an articles 6 days in a row sis. Struggle is real nga tlaga sa topic eh nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, sissy sa suggestion. Nahihirapan talaga ako magisip ng topic tas may iba pang ginagawa huhu hirap mag grind pero ka kayanin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wla tlga akong knowledge sa NFTs, kya ndi ako makarelate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing mo sis daming sinalihan na flattform. Goodluck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, earn lang ng earn hehe. Sayang naman kasi yung mga opportunities. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

how about......

monday- freewrite tuesday - freewrite wednesday - freewrite thursday - freewrite or do your learning thursday thing) friday - freewrite saturday - freewrite sunday - free yay

lols easy to say yah?
If it exhausts you, break the cycle or change the cycle for a while :) do take your rest sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sunday is my rest day so, I think Ill choose from weekdays another day to rest. Thank you for your suggestion. I really appreciate it. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow grabeh abg hilig mo tlga sa art sis nuh. Nkita ko dn ung mga photos mo sa appics khit sa photography ang ganda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sis super hilig ko talaga. Salamat sa kind words mo sissy. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always good to have a pause. We all need a pause or day off in our life kasi as a writer din talaga minsan nakaka stressful minsan pag gumagawa ng articles eh di naman kasi araw2x talaga hyper or motivated to write diba. So take your time to think.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, true ka dyan sissy. Di naman araw araw masigla sa pag gawa ng article. Struggle is real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa sis haha ..Kaya ako basa2x muna ng articles ng iba hanggang sa magka idea ano maganda na title ng articles ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, you create NFTs? Wow. Looks like I got a lot to learn from you. Is there anyway I could contact you outside of read.cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I do make NFTs. You can contact me through Telegram @Jijisaur

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Alright, I will. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I searched for you on telegram. Couldn't find you. Could you search for me instead? I'd appreciate. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a great achievement, galing naman paano Kaya gumawa ng nft design? Malaki na kita mo Dyan, sinabayan pa Ng tatlong earning platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I am the one making all the production of my NFT that's why I can only rely to myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate that Jijisaur, that's your endeavor so keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago