BCH earnings, What should I do

32 63
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

Hello, fellow Filipino readers and friends, I'm so grateful right cause the sun rises and give shimmering lights here. I really astonished today cause the weather seems to be normal. No signs, for rain and bad weather. As of today I always think about my BCH wallet. Since, the value is getting worst. I expect that I will be diminish.

Sometimes, I feel down when I heard that BCH is getting low. Well, of course you'll be worry too. Typically, our earnings gives us courage and motivation to write more interesting stuff. When ever I'll see my earnings I feel like I'm obliged to write. Hehe, I'm getting lazy sometimes. But I try to fight for that. I always think that I can't receive if I didn't work.

But I do really hope that one day it will just pump up to the extent that it will shock all of us. Hehe, hope it will happen. Now, I'm planning to withdraw this little amount coz I have something to buy. A thing that is important to our daily needs. It gives me apprehensions when I withdraw my little earnings. You know what my accumulated BCH here gives me motivation and inspiration to write article.

What should I do? I can't hold longer my earnings hehe, here we go again. I'm not a sort of person who owned dept. I strive not to have that coz I know if that would be my practice I would deliberately make a dept until I'm getting drown with dept. That's the thing that I can't even take. Let me just show you my little earnings.

Screenshot form my wallet

Well, I'm still happy because it rise exactly 1% and thats even a good news for us. To tell you that's not my total earnings cause I split my it through different wallet. And of course we have also do that. It's either you have Coins, Binance, and BCH wallets. In my case choose over Coins pH cause I've been their for almost 5 months. I tend to convert immediately my deposited earnings in coins coz that will be use for buying load and other expenses such as buying food and paying bills.

After five months here I almost accumulated for almost 10k and it's literally small compare to others coz that amount will be earn in just one month. But still I'm so thankful coz it's a big help for me. It really help me in weighing the amount to pay for expenses. And my parents really appreciate how good this platform is.

Now, I'm planning to withdraw it again coz I want to pay bills and buy price gas. It seems our wood is wet because of consecutive rainy days and it can't be use to cook food. I badly need again this money haha, anyways it's part of life. We make subtraction to our earnings albeit we plan it for long term purposes.

My coins wallet now is always constant coz I've never touch ever since. But the only constant is the converted money (from BCH to PHP) not the deposited cryto hehe so it's still small. Why did I converter that immediately, since price makes fluctuations? Well, to tell I'm selling load here and I'm planning not to saturate my crypto long cause most probably the price is diminishing and I don't want low price will take over my income that's why I converted it immediately.

Final thoughts

Our earnings is susceptible to any specific emergency transaction. So, we should do split decision. I mean we have to set at least two or more wallets. The other one is for daily purposes and for long term accumulation. BCH and this platform is gift to us. Well, most of us here have done well here, especially when they earn alot of BCH here. One thing that it gives me more ease is that, albeit I'm at home right now and doesn't have permanent job I can still contribute to our daily expenses. That's the thing that I can brag. We should also give importance about this platform.

13
$ 2.82
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 4
Sponsors of Jopix404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

Comments

BCH has been a great help for me these days especially that I am still unemployed for now. i also feel worried when the price suddenly dumps especially when you've earner a decent amount for yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It weakens me also whenever I want to sell of my BCH to get a necessary stuff at home because the account would be reduced and I won't be seeing the huge amount I used to see there...which helps as encouragement to grind more. But to the other side, it's very necessary to queen necessary needs. Yeah, very necessary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true but we need to make a decision of that. We set priorities in life. Our needs should always prevails.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Works hard and earn more. That's how it works

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, we work to accumulate more BCH. Strive for more and make effort.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big thanks for that dear☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaah 10 k? That's big! I hope you will be enjoying everthing that you will spend your earnings on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, that's it is big but I spend those amount gradually. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a separate wallet, so the money I earn here is sent to that other one. I somehow feel like I shouldn't touch the one where my earnings are saved, cos I do not know what may happen in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right sir, preparing for future is indeed the Right thing to do. We can assure our future so better to have emergency funds

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tamang ipon lang ako, ako 2 years ko na goal ung 1bch pero until now diko pa nareach hehe. sorry now lang nakadaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same then but I couldn't reach that cause I really need to touch my earnings. Anyways, may purpose naman Ang paggamit Ng Pera ma'am, okay lang po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We used our earnings cause we have emergency transaction. Wether we like it or not we used it to buy our needs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you have ability to manage your costing than I will suggest you should keep those BCH in your wallet. Don't withdraw ok. Nobody can see the future but it can be great asset for all of us and specially you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our earnings here is a big help, for emergency purposes it is always good to spend nothing is wrong with spending our earned mony to our personal emergency

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes we should keep some extra money for emergency time. But many people don't do this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I made it but for some reasons I used it to buy goods and even buying remedies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's true. We just need to strive to have more BCH. Spending is sometimes really hurt,hehe but it is inevitable we must spend for our survival.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed its for emergency purposes talaga. We are blessed because we have something like this. Laking tulong

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hmm if we can manage our other costing we should keep this BCH in our wallet for future emergency costing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, but sometimes it is inevitable to make cost cause we have bills and payments or even errands. We need to spend for purpose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat , i can't even imagine if I didn't encounter this platform. It is a huge help in me. Not just me but also to all people here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun talaga we need to spend from our hard earned money. At least nkakatulong sya sa mga bagay bagay sa ating pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's how life works it undergoes like a wheel sometimes we have everything and sometimes there's nothing that's why we need to touch our savings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan kung na convert mo may friend basta nagamit sa mga importante na bagay. Worth it parin. Save nalang din ulit my friend. Ganyan talaga ang life my friend. Basta tuloy-tuloy lang friend. I'm glad na okay na weather dyan friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, friend I've already converted those BCH Kasi kailangan sa load. Kailangan ko Yun gawing Kasi malaki bawas ni coins kapag pa unti2. Indeed friend tuloy lang talaga tayo.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend mas mabuti yung isahan kasi kung pa unti-unti mas malalakihan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our earnings here are really helpful in our life daily,even if we don't have any permanent jobs,this platform is very generous to give us a chance to earn. We should also be a wise spender so that we can save from our earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well, said friend be a wise person. Anyways we have our control over our earnings. Let's just be practical.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a must to split our earnings and not just spend everything at once. Mabuti na yung may isinuksok. Para mayrom ring bubunutin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely true, that's why ako pinipili ko mag split Ng earnings para may makuha in times of emergency.

$ 0.00
2 years ago