"My experience when Im pregnant and Giving Her Birth Via Cesarian"

13 35
Avatar for Zyrel04
2 years ago

Heyaa so Lets talk about my Experience before, when im giving birth my daughter via cesarian section .

April 2019 i was pregnant i still have work in the factory that time,and We live in imus cavite at my sister.I choose to stay there because it's near at my work .Then my older sister ask me that where i want to get check up and i said i haven't know yet.And she told me to make Check up at Las piñas Public hospital,because that's where she gave birth before.So i choose to check up there,I just need to go there so early and get me lined up ,they have minimun there they are only accept 150 person.!

My first check up there ,I was with my husband there at 2:30AM in the morning so early but many Pregnant also there ,ill count maybe im at number 120 that time.I thought i wouldn't be able to reach it .What the other were doing was at 10 pm they said they were already lined up there then they were sleeping there OMG!I almost didn't make it even i was too early in the morning we went .And Check up start at 9:00Am we need to wait a Long time!

Then before it starting a lot more to do ,i told to myself i didn't want to go back here ,because the queue is too long.I didnt bring food that time then my husband left me there because he have work.Im alone i Feel hungry but i dont want to go out because maybe someone will take my Line there.So i just endured my Hunger and waited for me to be called.

I ended up at about 1:30pm and i was very Hungry ,i was shivering with hunger.So when i got out of the hospital i went immediately at the canteen to eat.So difficult of being Alone.

So when i got home i told to my Husband that i would never go back there.Its still hard to find a ride home because there are only a few jeeps passing by there.When i checked up for the second time ,i didnt go back there,we looked for lying in.

Whe we found a lying in near at the place were i stayed,i was happy because there was no long queue there i can go home early i said ,And then they start checking my Results on my Laboratory.Then they said i need also to got checked up at Hospital because my Sugar was Also high.I was feeling sad that time ,cause i have no choice to go back at the hospital where i Got checked up first.

So when i had my 3rd check up ,i was there to go to my First check up at Las piñas public hospital.Im still lazy to get up,we left at the house at 4:00 am ,im thinking i might not be in the queue anymore.Then when i was there ,waaah too many pregnant there hahahah im at number 200 wooot .Can i still participate the checked up?i was asking at the security guard.Then the guard answered mo that,just lined up because might be they included me.

So when the Doctor was in,good thing because they announced that they increased the number of pregnant women they accepted,That time i already brought food because i knowit will be too late to go home again and that's when i got home at 4:00pm that' a tiring day for me.But i have to endure cause when the time comes for mu birth there is something to go right away.

So I checked up there ,I didnt go to another hospital or lying in Even if it takes too long to get home ,its ok i can do it.In the 4th checked up we go there at 1:00am in the morning i have companion my sister ,i was so sleepy that time but again no choice ,its really need for my baby .We got home early because i was put at high risk of being pregnant because i have a high sugar.so i got home a little early cause they give priority to high risk pregnant women.I also found out what gender my baby is and its a girl yay my wish .My husband wants a boy but sorry its a girl haha.

My Due date was dec 15,2019 i am still continued working that time ,I still choose to go to work so that i can make exercise everyday.Tiring but manageable as well.until the day came when suddenly water came out in front of me,my water source burst,im thinking that its not already my due date cause its dec 02,2019 . I just ate a bunch of pineapple and then after i ate i went to the cr and i was surprised that it happened.Everyone in the house was shoched too.My older sister said we need to call an ambulance but we dont have a # to them hahaha,they are really shocked ,i havent feel any pain that time thats why i am calmed.

Its a good thing because the owner of the house that where we live is a Brgy captain there and he gave the phone number of the ambulance.I didnt really feel any pain but still continued water came out.Then there was a typoon coming that day the rain was already heavy,them the ambulance arrived a long time ,they were many more interviews at my husband before they came 😂My husbands feels angry to them!

When ambulance arrived ,we boarded immediately and when got to the hospital we went to emergency room directly.And the doctor I.E me immediately then when it finish he said its only at 2Cm.But i was admitted immediately because i ran out of water.Then when i was in the patient room,The doctor put a pang pahilab sa tiyan so that the baby will go down.But its not working still at 2CM only.

I was admitted at 5Pm still waiting for the baby to come down but she really didnt want to come down looks like she didnt want to go out my tummy hahaha.After a few hours ago the doctor visit me and asking if im ok or i feel what?i told that i havent feel any pain doc!and she I.E me again and still at 2CM.I have waited a long time .

In the morning my Husband came at the room asking why hasn't my baby come out yet.I was given pangpahilab sa tiyan a few times but nothing happened.So he was feel worried.The doctor said wait a little longer until it came down .Until noon but still dont really want to !So the doctor talked to my Husband again and said that its need to be cesarian.I was so hungry that time because it is forbidden to eat.Because they schedule me to an operation vie Cesarian-section.I

I felt so nervous when i heard Cesarian word hahaha i was thinking that they're going to cut my stomach .And also im thinking about the pain I'll feel when they start the operation.9:00pm is my operation schedule.And when that time came I was taken to the operating room ,and when im on the bed waaah i saw the things What the doctors used to cut my tummy Feeling so,so nervous !and the doctor was injected my back so that i wouldnt feel the pain when they start cutting My tummy so that my baby get them out.

Makes me scream when they injected my back hahaha.And after thet i feel.My whole body is numb and im feeling dizzy.I didnt know that they already begun the operation .I didnt felt the pain but i felt the incision in my stomach.Until i heard a child crying Finally my baby'out!At a weight of 3.6kg .I was really awake while they doing the operation.And then when the operation is done .I was taken to the room of those who gave birth.I also felt the pain at my stomach because anesthesia was gone already.

Its really hurts i cant move,the bed was cramped because i one bed 2 person lying there.Because there are only few beds there,and the others 3.When we were in bed,the doctor let my Husband out,because companions are not allowed there!which started the hardship i experienced.My stomach really hurts so much ,Then my baby started crying and then i couldn't move.They said maybe my baby was hungry thats why shes crying.Bottled milk is not allowed there its really need breastfeed.I endured the pain so that my baby could breastfeed.

And when it was my baby's check up time ,we found out that she needed antibiotics for 7 days ,because she had an infection.Its a pity that when the nurse start inject my daugher with swero because she cant fint the vien of my baby .Left and right they injected and when they cant find the vein at her hand they tried at her foot ,i felt crying that time seeing my Daughter.I could not handle that time ,so i went out of the room and only the nurse was Holding my baby.!She was crying so hard,I feel sorry for him that time!

When they successfully put swero at my baby ,the nurse returned it to me.We reached there for 2 weeks and that 2 weeks i havent sleep even hours cant ,bacause i need to watch here ,always and she's skin turned like yellow too so i need her to go out the room at pailawan nasa kabilang kawarto kasi yon.!Even though my stomach hurts so much,I try to stand up so that i can carry her!

I always carry her ,after when im tired i just sit down in the chair.!one day while i was carrying her,and i was sitting that time,I was so tired that i felt like i had fallen asleep.I was shocked because suddenly someone shouted that my baby was About to fall.Good thing that they saw!Its ok ,if you have companion there para may kapalitan naman sana sa pagbabantay ,but sad to say its not allowed.They can visit for a while only.

And finally when my baby's antibiotics is done ,i feel happy because we can Go home na.The suffering i experienced there will end finally.!So i said to my self that im not really going back there anymore.But we didnt pay anything there thats the exchange for suffering there because we didnt spend Anything!

By the mercy of god we Also survived!

Sometimes my Husband Fools me that he wants another baby,he wants a boy ,Hahaah but i answered him You can make It to other girls hahaha its not easy being pregnant!

Thats All thank you for reading!

#10th

April 09,2019!

7
$ 2.10
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @eommaZel
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
+ 2
Sponsors of Zyrel04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zyrel04
2 years ago

Comments

Grabe talag kahirap ng cs oi,hirap ikilos unlike normal delivery after a 1 or 2 days pwd naka mkalakaw ug normal,sakit man ang tahi pero dili jud parehas s cs kay murag mubuka ang hiwa ba hadlok kaau

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gane te makaingon tag di na jud ko muusab hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud,dugay pajud na maayo ang sa sulod ana ba,sa gawas ok na pero ang sulod dili pa,kinahanglan jud ug ingat labi na ug alsa bug at na iwasan jud,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big appreciation for being steadfast, that couldn't be easy especially when giving birth to a baby. I'm a man but I feel how does it feels like, though I'm not in a female situation I can conclude that female experience excruciating pain or agony.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah its not easy ,but we can do it hehehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a huge respect to you sis, for being brave in delivering your baby. Kanina kasi nakakita ako ng video about c-section kung pano ginagwa grabe ang hirap, di kasi ako mkarelate kasi via normal delivery ako sa 2 boys ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kya nga sis nanood din ako ng mga veds pano ginawa nakakatakot .hanggang ngayon ung piklat ng hiwa sa akin ay buhay pa din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I delivered also my daughter via cesarian section 💚💚 kaya nakakrelate ako sis 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero may kasama ka naman sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala akong kasama sis, bawal kasi ang wactcher sa hospital, papasok lang sila kapag visiting hours..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same pala talaga tau,hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheeh.. Ang hirap talaga manganak sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga sis eh lalo na pag sa public hospital

$ 0.00
2 years ago