Key to build a strong relationship II

9 37
Avatar for Potbelly
2 years ago
Wednesday 6th of April 2022.

You wanna hear that words ? " Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table " . Am happy to be back to write the last conclusion of the started episode of "key to build a strong relationship I " At first i really wanted to say happy new month to some of my friends out here i guessed i haven't greeted you guys well am so sorry for delaying today's blog i was just so busy in school today so i can't figure what to do but am really happy to say i am now done with my examinations finally for this term i hope I will be able to do better in the next term . Happy Ramadan Kareem to everyone out there God will listen to all our prayers

Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty

Mr pot belly is really grateful to the awesome sponsor who in one way or the other supported me . I really appreciate you for making my pot belly feel good I am so glad and I show appreciation for the wonderful sponsorship thanks for the wonderful offer .

On the first episode of they topic key to build a strong relationship I I could easy remembered that i mentioned about only three keys that will build a strong relationship but today am definitely going to be analyzing about the remaining keys. Keys needed to build strong relationship are definitely about thousands but am much emphasizing on some of the one which we really need to practice now . I also want to appreciate those who have been supporting me thanks alot and a thousands. The keys i talked on on the previous one are " Love , Forgiveness and Transparency " readmore about them :

https://read.cash/@Potbelly/keys-to-build-a-strong-relationship-i-b6f3a4fe.

Don't keep secrets ;

The first keep am analyzing on the topic keys to build a strong relationship II will be " Don't keep secrets " . It really kinda of disgusting when you found out that so many relationship are been destroyed or broken just because they husband or wife keeps secrets from each other once the other finds out he or she will definitely feels hurts and they it may causes he husband or wife to say no to the relationship .

Be submissive ;

The second keys that I will be talking on on the second episode of keys to build a strong relationship is about " Be submissive " . The bible even tell us that why be submissive to your husband so as husband to be submissive to his wife . Building a strong relationship needs the husband and wife full cooperation in other to enable a strong cooperation they all need to be submissive to each other this will enables there relationship to exercise a strong boundaries .

Prayer ;

The last keys that will enables and individual to have a strong relationship is " Prayers " the master key of everything is prayers. You need to pray to God to direct your relationship so as you should never ends up regretting , Directing your relationship in God's hands will definitely allows you to stay away from any inconveniences that will disabled your relationship .

And now guys this is all about the " Keys to build a strong relationship " . I will be happy to start a new series of articles .

Yes you can also drop some of the keys you knew that plays a vital role in building a strong relationship love you all.

Thanks so much for reading.

Sponsor message ;

To my dearest sponsor ; I show appreciation to you for the sponsorship offer it makes me feel okay with my pot belly thanks for the sponsorship offer I really appreciate it . Once again Mr potbelly loves you all.

Mr potbelly loves you all.

6
$ 3.12
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Potbelly
2 years ago

Comments

Relationship will be stronger enough when prayer is included in their life. Because, it is the most powerful, no secrets is important to beacuse this is the first step in building trust with each other.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend you are indeed right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relationship is much different if God is the center of it. God is only one who can help us in everything . I read a lot of articles last night and today and I am so proud of you as a students who even spent time doing this blogging aside from your busy schedules. Keep up the good work students!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relationship will be stronger enough when prayer is included in their life. That's how powerful prayer is.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my dear friend you are definitely right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

these three are one of the most important thing when It comes to a relationship.. the relationship is much more stronger when prayers are there.. because it is the most powerful, no secrets is important to because this is the first step in building trust with each other..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend you are indeed right thanks for dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always hehe.. 💚💚 have a good day ahead

$ 0.01
2 years ago