Strains to my existence

17 38
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago
Topics: Share, Random, Message, Opinion, Myself, ...

The tune that got me pounding my head, melody that escapes me from reality, lyrics that pierce through me, a libretto of the vocalist that gives every words a profound essence, that give every song a back story that I can correlate with.

Who doesn't love a music? Of course it's very rare to meet a person who have no incline to music, especially to these new generation who's really make the music as their own solace, some make it as their own leisure time, some just want to go damce through it, and some are just wanted to escape from reality, and also there are some that just badly needed not just the song but they are just so hooked up to the lyrics of it because they will put it in reality that they are experiencing right now,

Music can be anything, a comfort through this tiring adventure, a friend that you can lean on, a relaxation, a happy place, a daunting one. Sometimes when we really don't have anything in mind and doesn't have anyone on our sides, music can be a great help, different genres, different artist, different styles, different beats and etc. No matter what you are listening to, it will always be beautiful for you especially when you feel the song and piece by piece understand the meaning behind its lyrics.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Before we go dig into the topic, I will take this moment of appreciation to all my dear lovely sponsors, flexing them cause why not hehez please kindly check them they are all great. And also to my readers, visitors, subscribers and to all who's supporting me here, thank you so much to all of you✨☺️

Back to the ball game haha kidding so again. What are you up to guys? I'm just listening to some of my comfy playlist while writing this one hehez I'm more on listening to every emotional music these past few days haha I don't know but maybe I just can relate to what the deep meaning of the lyrics the artist are pertaining to haha so in this article I just wanted to share some of the music in my playlist hehez you can listen to it if you want to I just put the link here hehez

Songs that I'm into these days and lyrics that hits me really hard

Angel Baby by Troye Sivan

"You came out the blue on a rainy night, no lie

I'll tell you how I almost died

While you're bringing me back to life"

(looking for a person who can give me this vibe that when I'm so down and almost taught to end this suffering then they were just appear in my life and that gives me a reason and a purpose and show me the beauty of living)

I just want to find my angel baby like what Troye is saying here. Okay the lyrics are too good and it's just makes me fall inlove to the song really bad, it's just I really want to me meet a person who's can make me feel like that every lines on Troye's song gives me the feel of wanting to meet a person that would give me those feelings

I don't wanna spoil you the chorus it's my favorite part haha listen to it here:

Link: https://youtu.be/tyYwOEKKcZc

All for nothing ( I'm so in love) by Lauv

"I don't ever want to say goodbye

Then all of those nights, they would just be all for nothing"

Okay I love the beat of this one and lauv really never disappoints me when it come to his masterpiece the melody are great, the lyrics are just exact on my liking a little angst will do, being inlove that sometimes can ruined both of you, I'm really fond of it a tragic relationship a not so good one, those red flags and red signs, duh I'm such a color blind when it comes to love haha, I just love red haha okay beat myself because of this mindset, that's why I don't commit I don't want to hurt someone, but sometimes I just want to feel being broken but I can't hahha I'm not like that haha when you leave then go I'm not fond of pleasing people.

Link : https://youtu.be/AH8b7EynJ60

Bleeding love by Leona lewis

"But I don't care what they say

I'm in love with you

They try to pull me away, but they don't know the truth"

Yes okay badly want to experience this one like I will go mad crazy inlove to someone, and will go against odds just to be with that person, I don't know this old nostalgic song can be one of my favorite one these days, I go shower and played it on full volume and just sing in the top of my lungs while taking shower haha feel na feel ko pa.

Link: https://youtu.be/3SttVoJ_8N8

It's all coming back to me now by Celine Dion

"If you forgive me all this

If I forgive you all that

We forgive and forget

And it's all coming back to me now"

Okay here's another red lights that I want to experience, imagine seeing your past lover after the pains you got through because of him/her, but still you can't resist those feeling that seems wanting to forgive each other and be back to each other arms again, actually I thought this song is about a dead lover because of the Mv but it yeah that's the truth pala talaga so I want experience that one even death can't separate the love they had haha okay I just can't imagine the pain she got through that a simple touch of reminisce can bring back all the memories they had in the past. Lf dead ex lover hahaha kidding I'm so bad haha.

Link: https://youtu.be/aEO4G-rG1wE

Home by New west

"I'll live life by your side, If there are stars in the sky

Then I'll love you more each passing day

I think I'll be alright if tomorrow I die

If you promise to lie next to me"

This give me the vibes of settling down to the person whom I wanted to be with, it's really fun to imagine our future haha by this song, the title tell itself when you listen to it, it feels like home, not a house but home is your person that you wanted to soend the rest of your lifetime with memories that you will create, a vow that will forever be in your heart and mind, the love that endless, okay erase that endless haha I don't believe in happy endings but yeah living this kind of life is good, so we go for a good ending instead haha.

Link: https://youtu.be/16bxdzoHzDQ

Lead Image souce:

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/653444227161414043/

Image source:

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/52502126905733854

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/256494141264400816/

https://imgflip.com/memegenerator/106507637/loud-music

https://newfastuff.com/meme-generator/black-kid-listening-to-music/

https://www.nicepng.com/ourpic/u2t4y3o0q8w7w7u2_crying-meme-png/

https://memegenerator.net/instance/65213815/crying-peter-parker-i-love-this-song-so-much

Gosh I have a lot to share with you guys but it seems like it's already a long one and it would be a never ending article if I continue sharing my songs to listen through these past few days but I could donsome part 2 hehez. Okay so let's have some breakfast for now because I will have face to face class again this afternoon so that's it for now, thank you for reading and if you listen to some of this, I hope you liked it.

Good morning and enjoy, have a happy Monday everyone, stay hydrated as always✨☺️

9
$ 2.95
$ 2.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @DennMarc
+ 3
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago
Topics: Share, Random, Message, Opinion, Myself, ...

Comments

I admire your taste in music. I actually know some of these songs. I listen to only happy music, not the sad ones as they only make me sadder

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I appreciate that thank you. Hahah it's so great to listen to it specially when you just want to wonder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music is our expression of the feelings that we have deep inside.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When time comes that I really need to hear music. I tend to play it with a vocal speaker. It makes me cast my lonely sentiment if I do. Music sometimes can kill boredom.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Music can be anything specially our leisure time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right, music is considered as life to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bleeding Love by Leona have always been a go-to music, it is classic with good melody. Ah you can always ride on its theme even if you aren't broken. Lol 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes haha like you will sang it like you came from a relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You seem to enjoy music alot well so do I. I find music as a way to connecting with the Divine Essence. That's how sacred it is for me although not all types of music provide me with such mix. Rap is definitely out of the question haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha rap music is also depends on my mood but when I'm in a party of course haha but yeah music just help to our own solace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't listen much to music, but podcast is. Anyway, Im a fan of Troye sivan since he dubuted. His music is so good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup Troye and his music are great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The memes are so me when I'm listening to my favorite music haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha we are on the same boat here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music lover here. And I love those beat as well..haha..wag lang rap. Ayoko masyado maingay lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahha ay yes madam minsan lang din ako makinig sa mga rap music depends on my mood haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago