Things We Do To Enjoy The View

18 71
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

You may have read about the things which people do in love or even when they want to achieve something. They go to certain different heights. But today I will share with you something interesting that what a City Guy does to enjoy Nature and its views.

I am originally from a village area, shifted to the city when I was a kid. Still, I find the village life more interesting no matter how many modern charms are there in the city. And I have always been a nature lover. And can't be in a good mood without seeing it. The buildings aren't that good here to keep me entertained. So many times I travel out of my town to nearby remote areas. Many times I do it alone, I rarely invite my friends.

And I would share a funny and serious incident with you which happened when I and my friend gave a visit to a nearby village. We travelled more than 6 km just to get the fresh air and view on his bike.

Ah feels so good now breathing some fresh air instead of vehicle smoke lol.

We did it for this. Isn't it worth it.

So what happened is that we were enjoying the above view shown above and suddenly some people in a group approached us and started asking questions. Who are you? Where are you from? Why are you here? We answered all of their questions.

I don't know the reason but they looked very angry.

I noticed that some of them have sticks also Lmao what situation do we get ourselves into just for a view.

The matter was very interesting and was a case of misunderstanding.

They started shouting you city boys will get your lesson today, ah man I got scared like What's this all about. Later they disclosed after a bit of pushing, ah yes some of the young lads pushed us. They said that my friend's bike and another guy's bike whom the villagers have marked have the same type. The other guy with the same bike tries to come with his loud bike and Woo the village girls and you know how innocent village girls are, eh are they? So they wanted to give him and his friends a warning.

They weren't accepting that we are not those guys it's just a coincidence that the bike is the same and we are here to enjoy nature.

But some of them started shouting, "Don't let them get away, teach them a punishment so that they never come here". They said this in their own language.

Gladly I knew some of the local languages and understood what they were saying and told them that it was just a misunderstanding. We are different, have you noted the number plate of them. They replied no then how are you randomly trying to beat a guest in your Village, it's a bad thing to go for anyone without having any proof. Not to mention you may best us but without any proof Police will double charge you along and you all may end up in jail.

Lol hearing about, they don't even flinched. And this one is a different guy. As an introvert type, I don't know what got me, I handled the crowd like a boss but was actually pissing from inside. After seeing the angry people with sticks I didn't want unnecessary butt stamps.

When I talked in their language they understood and said sorry they won't act rashly without any proof next time.

After that, some of them were inviting us for dinner. But haha I was still scared and felt it's best to leave the place for now. I said we will come back later this month. And we did. Now we go there freely as if we are born in the place.

And no we don't Woo anyone haha.

Meet the reason for the misunderstanding. The sexy innocent bike which got cursed for no reason.

Final Thoughts

I understood that day that the crowd sometimes doesn't want to listen to any point when they are angered.

And just like that, I want to end my experience of The things we do get the View story.

*Not a fictional story, it happened in real life.

*I am also on some other Platforms, Don't forget to connect with me there.

Noise

Hive

27
$ 7.16
$ 6.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 24
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks nobody's hurt and you managed to solved the misunderstanding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You handled the situation really well. I just hope people stop jumping into conclusions and don't take matters into their hands without enough proof.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with what you said about the village. I was born in the village, but now I do my job in the city. I go to my village every chance I get. Nothing can stop me from this right, I don't even notice how time passes in the village. Coincidentally, the situation seems to have pushed you a bit!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your bike is too cool to stay alive in the village. lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A city guy or a village guy but would always be the guy who makes a lot of great sense. Glad to know that you are a wanderer too as you enjoy the wild heart of nature. Nature is really very soothing and it takes away all our worries. By the way, I just noticed now, this may really be out of topic, but allow me to extend my heartfelt and sincerest gratitude for the unwavering support and for your generosity. I have seen the double and I am so amazed by you. Continue to inspire other my dear friend as I am inspired by you. More success and more BCH on your way today, tomorrow, and in the future. Much cares from me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ehh you know it's not good to make a guy blush, and I wish the same dear for you, even more than myself:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As every event, leaves a great reflection, emotional intelligence should be your best friend in those

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That was fortunate cause it has left no harm. Be grateful for that. By the ways since you've mentioned about bike can I ask what's the material used about the bike. I have also mountain bike here and it only weigh 3 to 4 kg.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think it's fiber and in some places iron, and it weighs more than 150kg, a heavy one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your bike really looks cool and awesome. I am glad that you were able to resolve the trouble that you were in.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank God no body was hurt. Some people could be trouble makers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The bike really looks cool. Definitely s bike that village girls would like Lol. Thank God no body was hurt at the end

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nature is just blessing, it's has the ability to heal our stress that's why everyone want to spend his free time with nature. Sad to listen the incident with you and your friends but happy that their misunderstanding getting cleared and you enjoyed your visit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh my friend, this has been really dangerous. You are lucky that they didn't harm you. Well done to you for convincing them that they are wrong.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oh, that was scary! good thing you use to live in the village as you learn local languages. hey! nice bike!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sometimes funny incidents happen few months back a guy was beaten very badly by same misunderstanding here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lmao, poor guy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You get in trouble for the wonderful view but that's cool that you managed to resolve the misunderstanding.

$ 0.01
2 years ago