Toxic Fans

21 36
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Recently, the Grammy's was held and the brightest stars were invited into this prestigious and glorious awarding ceremony. You can see all the stars dressed beautifully. There's no platform that can beat Grammy's. It is like the ultimate platform for some artists.

I saw a lot of clips and snippets from Facebook, Tiktok, YouTube, and Instagram. I saw singers, actors, composers, etc. My favorites are there too like Lady Gaga, Olivia Rodrigo, Doja Cat, BTS, Billie Eilish, and more.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Special shoutout to @bbyblacksheep for renewing the sponsorship! Yehey! Thanks to all the sponsors who continue to support me through my journey here.

In this article, I want to talk about how I feel about the moment between Olivia and V.

Image Source: https://ca-times.brightspotcdn.com/dims4/default/8726920/2147483647/strip/true/crop/4004x2670+0+0/resize/840x560!/quality/90/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fcalifornia-times-brightspot.s3.amazonaws.com%2Fb0%2Ff4%2F1429d62149c9bbc1abba2e56ddc6%2Fla-ca-64th-grammys-awards-show-171.JPG

They were talking to each other and V was like whispering something to Olivia. They are like enjoying the company of each other. There is nothing like romantic stuff that is going on but other fans really are very toxic when someone is very close to their idol. Like this one.

Image source: https://staticg.sportskeeda.com/editor/2022/04/de5b5-16490661500709-1920.jpg

There are a lot more of these comments. They are throwing but words to Olivia just because she got in touch with V. Ugh, and there's a knife emoji too. What does that mean? Do you really want to hurt someone?

Image Source: https://staticg.sportskeeda.com/editor/2022/04/303a8-16490661229390-1920.jpg

You can see here a coffin and knife emojis. Also, a snake and a middle finger emoji. This is very sad and unfair to Olivia. She does not deserve any hate from the fans at all.

MY ARMY JOURNEY

I got hooked with BTS this pandemic only. I started watching them on YouTube. I really liked their American Hustle episode. From that, my curiosity about them grew. I watched their dance performances, interviews, and Run BTS. I like them because they are so down-to-earth. Even though they are the biggest stars, their attitude is still the same. They are very dedicated to their craft by practicing over and over difficult dance moves.

I do not like to be associated with these toxic fans at all! I do not like them harassing or throwing shades at people who are associated with BTS. They also must know their limitation as a fan. Yes, I feel jealous too but not to the point of throwing bad words at others. I do believe these are not really fans. They are humans too and they have feelings. I know that BTS will be saddened if they knew of these things.

My thoughts

What I mean is, be kind to everyone. Be kind to people even if you do not know them personally. It is easy to make bad comments to someone. It is easy to just post a degrading post. But think of it, what if you were in their shoes? Of course, you will be hurt too. Before saying anything bad to others, think when the situation is revised.

The advent of technology makes it easy to send messages. It is a great discovery but we should use it in a good way. Just because you are masked through an account does not mean you can say anything to anyone.

What I am trying to say here is to be kind. Spread positivity.

Thank you for reading!

My other articles:

🍄 My Sunday 4/3/2022 https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-sunday-432022-530159cd

🍄 What To Achieve For April? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/what-to-achieve-for-april-8010ec7c

🍄 https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/what-happened-last-march-4cf47076 What Happened Last March?

7
$ 2.52
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

Got to know BTS way back in 2015 pa yata but 'di ko sila pinapansin kasi una pa lang ayoko na sa attitude ng karamihan sa mga fans nila. Nakakaloka and hanggang ngayon pa din naman~ para silang 'di nagma-matured ba. Pero I love BTS ah but 'di nga lang ako ARMY, gulo ba? Hehe.

V and other members of BTS are getting older pero ni mapalapit lang sa ibang girls, ayaw pa ng karamihan sa mga fans nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right sis,they don't really know what's behind the story of that situation why do they send such bad emojis.I am watching tv and social media platforms,but I am not a die hard fans to anyone,hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga asal squammy sis , kahit trabaho nila yan pero yung fans parang makahusga wagas , pinapatay na nila si Olivia hihi. Mga walang magawa sa buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fans tend to expect celebrities to live for them which is a very sad thing since no one is dictating how you should leave your life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bias ko si V for 8 years and never ako naging ganyan. Ewan ko ba ang bakit naglipa yung mga ganyang fans haha. They looked so good together nga eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga bias ko depends hehe. 😊 Pero for now is si Jhope hehe. Fans should know their limitations m

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do kindness, above all. You may not see the return immediately, but, one day you will.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Karma is real. I do believe in karma, that's why I do good, not because I want a return but that's just I wanted to be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think most of them are kids kaya immature mag isip, ang toxic ngayon ano, tapos ang dami pang fanwars.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, yung age bracket na yun e medyo di pa mature that's why they tend to say bad words if they do not like what they are seeing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh, later on marerealize nila yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are the most toxic people in the world. Grabeh nmn sila kung di nla gusto eh d wag na nilang bigyan ng pansin. They keep choosing to have a toxic life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some fans are really like that pero for sure mas madami ang mature fans. Sila ang tunay na fans.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always be kind to everyone cause I know we can bear the consequences if we do negative deeds to other people. Aside from that being kind is a thing that is appropriate for us to distance from bully or trouble.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is right. We do not know if they are going through something. Let's all be kind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ni isa sa member ng bts wala akong kilala😅Nagulat nalang ako dati kasi trending yung mga fans na nag aaway ,grabe amg dami nilang fans kaya ayun na curious ako ,ang galing pala nilang sumayaw at kumanta at super gwapo pa😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe same po. Ngayong pandemic lang ko sila na kilala. 😊 I'm happy that I know them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah daming ganyan tlga, obsessed at toxic nga. Grabe cursing palang ang bigat na nun what if personal nilang mkita.omg

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true. Kaya be kind to each other kasi iba yung effect ng bad mouthing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaloka talaga yung nga ganyang level na magfan girling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, maybe some fans are very obsessed na that they resort to hurting na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago