Love this photos a lot

47 49
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 190

Halu halu everyone! How's your day out there? Is it raining also in your place? Haizzt here in my place as usual, again. Raining everyday here at Mindanao is like December also.

Eventually I missed the real summer that I spend my whole 2 months vacation at the province of my mother. As I remember when I was a kid, one of my auntie is the one will bring me there. And you know what? My nanay will not give me money as my allowance.

Since I'm just a kid that time it's okay for me. Good thing is my auntie's/uncle's is the one will give me money there to buy some foods that I want. Then I can choose which house I want to stay. All I need to do is my request. That's how I spend my vacation and I missed it a lot.

The seawall just near on my auntie's house
1st selfie when I arrived at hinatuan

When we arrived at hinatuan last Wednesday during the burial of Auntie Pacing, I dare to have a selfie there eventhough got a lots of people. I don't care and they don't know me hehehe.

This seawall is one of my fave tambayan and its just a few steps only from my auntie's house. Got a lot of changes when I roaming around. This building of Hinatuan Tourist Assistance Center is new for me. This area is just a videoke house when I was in College. I've got drunk many times in this place.

The PAGASA of Hinatuan Surigao del Sur
Wow 7/11 in a province
Old park but new paint

Love this photos a lot and this is the outside of my aunties house. We're all near at the park, public market, church, barangay gym, city hall and police station. Then now they have a PAGASA at the left side of the house of aunties lol 😅.

One thing is they have a 7/11 also just near of the park. It's a wow! It's been a long time since my last visit in my mother's place. How I missed the park, were always playing there with my cousins. The design is just the same.

Summer league is one the best for us with my cousins. Watching basketball at Barangay Gym is awesome. Of course we have a different crushes lol 😅. Then disco time will not be missing. When we're at highschool were quite naughty you know hehehe. Me and some of my cousins are sneaking in the house just to attend in a disco.

While I'm walking in the street some people still recognized me, even I'm wearing a mask hahaha. It's a great feeling that they don't forget me for how many years I didn't visit this place. I've got a lots of memories here that even the beaches that I loved the most. Hope I can visit again this province of my mother and I didnt visit all my friends there.

The only person I've visit. My classmate in College and my closed friend🤗

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

Just wanna say big thank to my sissy ever @Sweetiepie for renewing. Thanks for staying in my sponsors block sissy and take care of yourself there.

April 10, 2022

6:45pm

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

20
$ 2.66
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Captainkay
$ 0.07 from @FarahNaaz_04
+ 12
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Ang ganda naman po dyan. Lalo doon sa bahay na malapit sa dagat

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po... Office po yan para sa tourism...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nga ng place. Sarap tambayan tas daming activities din.

Dami Tanduay ng friend mo. Tagay na haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha natwa ako syo Lee at napansin mo tlga c tanduay. Yan ang tindhn na 24/7 na pwede ka bumili kahit tulog sila hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda jan sa lugar niyo sis napakatamik at presko pa...sarap jan maglakad lakad at tumambay..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super ganda sis at maaliwalas tlga. Dito ako nagbabakasyon nong bata til nagdalaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda Naman diyan sis. Lalo na Yung Bahay sa tabi Ng dagat ba yun or laws. Hehe iba kai's kulay onaguulan lang kaya naging parang chocolate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa government yan sis na building about sa tourism. Lagi umuulan dito banda sa amin sis kya naging chocoye din ang dagat hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman dyn sa place ninyo sis,presko siguro hangin dyn.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobrang presko sis. More in lakad dyan ksi malapit lng lahat lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss ang ganyang tanawin,nakakamiss ang probinsya,namiss ko yung place ng mama ko sa zamboanga del norte

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love that photos ma'am, well, it makes us remember all our memories when we are at a very young age.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sir😉. Memories will stay in our mind and heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako ate dun sa old park but new paint hahha. Pero parang napakapeaceful nung lugar noh. Sarap talagang bumalik sa place na puno ng memories

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Old park tlaga yan at gnyan tlga htsura nong bata pa ako pero new paint nga lng hahaha. Peaceful tlga kya dyan ako nagbabakasyon. Dami memories ko sa lugar na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap balikan ang mga lugar na naging part ng kabataan natin sis ano.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa sis. Tska yang park gnyan tlaga yan nong bta pa ako. New paint nga lng hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Miss ko na ring umuwi sa probinsya namin, huling uwi ko pa dun 2019, hopefully next year makauwi:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap ysn sis ung accesible lahat

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True ka dyan sis.. namiss ko lugar ng nanay ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear Jean, It is very sweet to remember the memories of childhood and youth, especially when we walk in the streets of our hometown. I fully understand your feeling...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my dear Ellen. It's been so long since I visit that place. Thanks for sweet messages🤗.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda nman jan sis. Sana all marami ng travel experience. Ako kasi waley pa ever since haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Malapit lng yan sa amin sis mga 1 hour lng hehehe. Kung wla pang pandemic sis nku di siguro ako maliligaw sa noise at read. Gala ka din sis pg may time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganda naman dyan😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo sis pero simpleng pamumuhay lng dyan at tahimik.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maganda yan kesa sa maingay na lungsod😍 peaceful ang paligid. walang stress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag mdyo malaki na c bb kulot dyan kami mgbabakasyon at mura lng din dyan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow malapit lang kau dyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1 hour travel lng sa bus sis pero kung may service eh 30minutes lng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You call that 7/11? Wow guess it's gone far and wide! Awesome photos Jean.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhh coz that there's name lol. Thanks for dropping and have a great day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks JeanSapphire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That place looks so peaceful, I hope it is as calm as it looks..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's true! It's really peaceful there and I loved that place, so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That building in first frame- isn't it scary especially since it's on water. I may not be able to stay there out of fear of the unknown.

Altogether, they are really beautiful pictures you shared!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nope it's okay. People there really love the beach as well as me also😉.

Thanks for dropping kristoff..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, kanindot ba d i Diha sa place sa imo Antie sis. Daghan man nindot katambayan. Tapos naa pay 7/11, ka wow na lang jud

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nindot diha sis ky peaceful kaau pero dghn mn bag o nga ako nkita. Wa pa gni ko katuyok tanan ana. Duol ra sko auntie ng 7/11 jud mao cge ko ktwa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot ba kay duol ra sis. Sanaol duol ang 7/11 ay. Lami ra ba ng ice cream sa 7/11 sis, Mao jud na ako namiss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahal sd lgi sd ng 7/11 mao sayangan ko mgpalit palit diha hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis pero ang akong palitunon sa 7/11 nga ice cream katong naa sa cone nga tag 15. Ganahan ko ana kay dako ang cone niya tag 15 lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa pa diay tag 15 sis? Cornetto mn gnhan ni cj gud ky mao mna iya request bsta mulakw ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, kato sa manual ice cream maker lang. Nice ang mango flavor nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay uo kdto sa machine sis. Softie ice cream diay imo pasabot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Mahal man gud ng mga Cornetto Mao Kana nalang ako paliton pero lamian man pud

$ 0.00
2 years ago