I Slowly Lose my Interest

21 53

Have you ever felt that you lost interest in everything that you do? Have you ever felt like it's useless to continue the things we do if we don't have any intention to do it? Right now it's happening to me, I can feel like I'm loosing interest to everything. I lose my interest in studying to the point that I take a nap during the class, I lose my interest in scrolling social media cause I found it too boring, I lose my interest in talking to people since I prefer to become quiet all day. I feel like I'm different like I'm before, usually I'm interested to talk with ladies but now I just saw them as a ordinary people, some of my friends noticed that I became more quiet but I just told them that I just realized something in life.

I realized that the things I've done before are all useless, I can feel that I'm just a dumb guy which go with the flow. Honestly, I really loves to demotivate myself, if I saw something better than me I always told myself that I'm useless. Well one of the factors according to psychology is your environment, and yes my environment really affects me. People inside the house only saw my mistakes, if I've done something good then they don't care and if I've done mistakes then you know the answer. I am motivated in everything I I before, I start having exercise, save money, enjoy the things in life but now I lose all of it.

I'm not active on socials right now, before I really love having chatmate but now I prefer that no one bothers my messenger, however no matter how I want my messenger to be silent, still the group chats of our class keeps popping notifications about activities and assignments need to do. Maybe you'll understand that I fully lose my interest but not all. In exchange of those what I give up had a great return to me. Maybe you'll notice that I'm not active here on read.cash and I only post 1 article per 2 days, that's because I was busy exploring the crypto space, not about trading and complicated stuff but I'm busy looking for free NFTs and playing NFT games. I left all the nonsense things I've done before and focus myself on earning.

I put my phone into do not disturb mode since I want to focus on playing joybot cross on Joystick.club because once the notification pops out it affects the game and became laggy. I am also monitoring new NFT game Metacock which it'd token runs at Polygon network, I won one metacock on their giveaways that's why I'm keeping myself updated about the release of the game and airdrops of their utility token. I keep away myself from socials since it's just a waste of time and I prefer to put my time in a thing that I can earn. I want to ensure that I have enough savings for my future that's why I'm grabbing every opportunity as I can.

Luckily, the value of JOY yesterday rise to the moon, my income in playing at joystick.club doubled and now a thousand JOY worth 8k which the value decreased due to sudden dip but I'm hoping that it will pump again and reach 1 dollar. I also hold a few assets like the 4 joybots I have which I own a rare one cost 10k, a common one worth 4k and the two joybots I minted was given to my two friends since they also want to play at Joystick.club. Overall I didn't lose my interest in negative side but I just left all the things that is unproductive and changed it into productive one. I'm hoping that in the near future, I'll see the fruit of my hardworks. It's important to grab every opportunity that we see but always remember that if it requires a investment then invest what you can afford lose.

23
$ 6.25
$ 6.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hmmm, lately I am feeling empty. I feel like all the topics I can think of is not my interest but I am still holding on to what I want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sometimes feel that way too sometimes. I'm actually feeling that way right now. I just feel like not doing anything. Good for you though that you are able to focus on productive stuffs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought this is going to be another rant but I like how you quickly made a turn around and turned this into a positive note. Great attitude! Indeed we have to be more productive and find things that we can learn or earn or both :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagsesell kaba ng Joy kaba earn mo? Grabi umaboy talaga sa 0.167 si Joy hahaha yong datinf 0.27 bch ko na worth of Joy naging 0.59 😍😍 nag sell nga ako ng ilam ee. For sure sayo nasa mga 5k na yan eheee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1k joy lang yung hold ko, sinaswap ko kase yung iba sa BCH, pero tingin ko ngayon hold muna ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

there will always be times that we feel like we lose interest in everything like we just don't wanna do anything, we're just existing. But it'll sure pass, just take time to relax and I hope you find something that motivates you again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you not depressed? Minsan kasi sign talaga yan ng depression eh yung nawawalan ka ng interest sa mga bagay na gawain mo dati .But good thing is naka focus ka jan sa mga bagay na alam mo mag boboost ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Healthy family affects really the emotions of all members. If everyday we heard always negative words against us, we tend to be worried and sad and it also affects our relationship towards other people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah I agree, we lose our confidence to interact once the home itself downgrading us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast yung pinagbabalingan mo yung magkakapera ka hehe pero wag pa din pabayaan pag aaral bebe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes po, babae muna bago pag aaral este aral muna bago babae hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our mind may fluctuates so better not to think of those things, baka sa makalawa babalik din Ang interest mo at mag ignite Yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe need lang ng knotting motivation ng sarili ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm honestly on social media just for network and memes.. otherwise I would say adios too.. and you are not worthless, did you ever read your posts? they should tell you how talented you are.. believe me, you are way more smarter than you think

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe I'm just too low key for not them to realize that I have talents too, still despite of those bad things, I will still remain low key since it's already on me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga minsan chikakiku. Iba-iba kasi tayo everyday. Sometimes may mood. Sometimes wala kahit ako chikakiku. Iba-iba ako. Depende na talaga sakin pano ko ihandle yung self ko. Minsan kasi pag may mga bagay tayo na bigla nalang nawalan ng interest dahil na realize natin sayang lang yung oras parang it's a sign of maturity na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah tingin ko po nagchachange na ako at narerealize ko yung mga importanteng bagay sa hindi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo chikakiku. Part yan sa self natin. Mas lalo tayong nag matured pag ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Introverts like us always loose interest on lots of things that no longer give much to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Normal lang naman na makaramdam ka Nyan minsan. Pero syempre ikaw padin magmomotivate sa sarili mo.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ewan ko ba yung sariliko din kase kalaban ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago