I want to feel ALIVE!

16 50
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Tue, Apr 5 Wed, Apr 6 ✨

Image source

Hola, amigos Amigas!

It's another showery afternoon here and I am loving it! This cold weather always makes me feel yawning, lol! Due to this comforting and nice view outside the window, I am feeling like I am living a blessed life. I don't know, I just feel so hopeful!

I already missed one day of writing but that's okay. I will try to find some time to write two articles with sense in a day soon. If you feel like you are being unproductive because you failed to do your task, don't be. Instead, make a way to fulfill it. I want you to believe in yourself that you can make it and ofc you need to have that strong will to do so. Nothing will change if you won't take action and effort.

Enough with that long introduction. Let's proceed to our main course of the day. I was coaxed by this prompt initiated by @OfficialGamboaLikeUs six days ago about Doing A Question Diary. I saved it right away and here I am trying to share my thoughts about the said prompt! Thank you for saving me today sissums!

Alright, let's start!

GIPHY source

What's on your mind right now?

All I have in mind now is how am I gonna finish this post before 7 pm, lol. But yeah, aside from that I am thinking about my upcoming live calls to take next week. I am worried that I may fail in taking good care of our customer's queries. I honestly can't say yet that I am ready to assist them on the line but surely, I will do my best to help them out.

When you wake up in the morning, how do you most want to feel?

I want to feel ALIVE!

I want to feel lively and ready to attend our training session because oftentimes, I feel so sleepy. Maybe my body has trouble adjusting to my training schedule. Just to let you know, our training class starts at 3 am and so it means that I have to wake up minutes before that time like 2:40 am. I have my alarm set with 5 minutes intervals (2:30, 2:40, 2:50). This is to ensure that if ever I don't hear the first alarm, I can get up by the second or third buzzing! But to feel alive, I always need a coffee ready. Am I feeling weird right now? Haha. I am aware that we feel lutang the moment we woke up in the morning but I just want to be alive, alert, and enthusiastic right away like magic, lol!

What is currently worrying you?

I am worried that I will be broke forever. Charot! What currently worries me aside from what I shared above about my work is my future. Like, I overthink negatively again sometimes and ask myself so many "What if's" which is making me feel sad even more. I am trying to control my emotion but I just can't escape that thought that I am getting old and, to be frank with myself, I have nothing much that I achieved for my future self. I am still the same. Oh God, I am so worried. Please guide me and lead the way. _____________________________

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Author's note:

I wish you all the best, awesome souls. Whatever you are worrying about these days, trust in Him. Always believe that everything happens for a good reason and that will be a great lesson for each one of us. Feed your thoughts with positivity when you feel like you're feeling down, it will help, trust me. I may not be a good adviser but there is one thing that I can tell you, God loves you and He will never let anything bad happen to you. Love you! Fighting! ❣


Thank you so much for reading, read friends! I appreciate it so much! If you wish to try this, visit that link at the top. Will visit you soon. God bless us all!

I'll be back!

Saranghaeee! πŸ’—

18
$ 5.27
$ 4.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Sira ang snooze button lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Minsan talaga makakapag-overthink tayo about our future especially when we carrying pressure and expectations from others. Pero ba't ko kinanta yung part ni g alive, alert , enthusiastic hahha. Good luck sa work mo sis, aja!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Filling our hearts with positivity will go a long way in helping us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What makes me worry also is being broke forever, because I'm the breadwinner of the family, i need to earn more for my family, and maybe this makes me alive . God bless you πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Am really pleased to meet you on read.cash after some many weeks on following you on noise . Actually I am really worried about the fact that we didn't have any electric light by the nepa for the past one week this is really bothering me cause I don't want to contribute about $75 to repair the issues

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And yeah, I saved it foe future purposes HAHHAAH. Gusto ko din palagi akong lively ehhhh. Pano ba yuuuun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sisipag nyo gumawa ng article πŸ₯²

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Stress is everywhere talaga, but we must be steadfast above all. Ako din worry din about sa incoming exams. Hehe let's hold on πŸ™‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mii, araw araw ako nagwoworry na baka broke din ako forever huhu. Gusto ko din lively ako every morning kaso madalas na parang tamad na tamad ako sa buhay hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

another idea for a topic thank you ani baby

stay safe!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't think too much...mastress ang beauty mo 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nako sis good luck sa work hihi. Sa bpo ka ba employed sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When you wake up in the morning, how do you most want to feel?

I want to feel happy, alive and full of energy. I can only get that with some good music so yayyy πŸ₯΄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat Ani dhai, save na sad ni nako, hehe, daghan nkog na save unya Wala ma publish Kay naa na sad ma hunahunaan lain, bitaw fighting lang gyud ta, na motivate kog samot. HeheπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang hirap maging alive agad kapag bagong gising tapos malamig pa ang panahon hehe..

Ang ganda nun building, saan to beh?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis nuh minsan mapaisip talaga tayo sa future natin. Like ano kaya mangyari. Hindi kasi natin mapi-predict. Ang tamang gawin lang natin is always positive and do our best. Work for it. Ako din sis I want to feel alive pero minsan umaga palang parang hindi na maganda pakiramdam mo. Na parang sira na araw mo agad.

$ 0.01
2 years ago