The burial of Auntie Pacing

25 42
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 188

Here's the continuation of my blog yesterday my very first time to travel...

Around 12:30 noon time were supposed to go to the church for the mass coz around 1:00pm is the burial of Auntie Pacing. Some of my cousins are starting to cry especially the siblings of auntie. It's really normal to cry of people leave us for good. We must admit that sometimes we don't want to let go the people we love and all we want is to stay longer.

In this world nothing is permanent so we better do good things to others rather to create a bad acts. We must prepared ourselves no matter what happened, life must go on. My beloved auntie have a lots of rules in her house and everytime we talked about we just laugh and said "oh auntie we will missed you".

At the Catholic church...

Tamara the shy type🤗

The Catholic church of Hinatuan Surigao del Sur. How I missed this place that we always attending a mass during Sunday when I was a kid. Im spending my vacation in my nanay's place coz I've got a lot cousins to hangout.

I never expect that only Tamara can make a speech and how about the siblings? I'm just wondering in my mind that day then I didn't ask them why. While Tamara having a speech some people murmuring at my back that they can't hear her voice. Tamara is a shy type but she keeps crying while having a speech. She never expect that her lola will leave us and she's the one who managed the bills just to stay auntie alive.

My cousins🤗
Another cousins...

Here comes my cousins and their kids. Although it's not totally completed with some reasons. In a family we have different stories when it comes to siblings. Some are saint and some are evil, don't deny it lol😉.

Auntie Pacing is the elder sister of my nanay and they are 10 siblings. Only one I didn't meet at all and we keep secrets only as what my auntie's told us. Some of auntie's died of being diabetic. I'm glad that my nanay is not a diabetic.

The kids of my cousins🤗

At the cemetery

However, I want to take some photos so I choose to be with the kids of my cousins. They really grow fast and some are taller than me hahaha. I'm so sorry if I will not show the coffin of my auntie coz I don't want others hate me by showing that. Not all people wants to see coffin so I do respect my fellow writers here. In my side also I don't want and it really breaks my heart.

Due to misunderstanding some of our relatives didn't know where's the venue and they expect them that in would be at the public cemetery. My cousin Annabelle did the right choice to buried auntie at the private cemetery. Ah that's why I didn't see my 2 cousins(boys). Very expensive right? Some of the siblings been worried the other expenses.

Love you Auntie Pacing😍

Until we meet again Auntie😢😢😢. God hold you in the palm of his hand. We will always remember you and may your rest in peace. Love love Auntie!

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

Shoutout to sis @LuaDesamor and @LUCIFER-0404 for renewing. From the bottom of my heart "thank you so much"..

March 8, 2022

7:24 pm

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

10
$ 2.18
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 12
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Sorry for your loss, sis Jean.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis blog🤗...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

RIP, Aunty Pacing. You will be missed.

Di rin ako comfortable sa mag napopost na nakakabaong e.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Lee. Kya di ko nilagay ang coffin na auntie bka mtakot kayo lol😉. Ayaw ko din tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She may rest in peace,condolence sis,ingat kayo sa biyahe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis at round trip lng kami ni nanay ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping for her better dimension and she may rest in peace.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest in Peace Auntie.. Condolence sis..Mas nindot jud kung sa private cemetery ilibing sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamatay sis. Dghn mga issue nila sis ba mao ang saya saya nila magsuon. Ubn anak ni auntie wa nihatod ky puro nangasuko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way Sapayan sis..Hala mao sis? Mao d i gamay ra mo nihatod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo sis gmay ra jud. Nya picture taking sa relatives gmay lng Sila. Dghn bya mga Jabagat sa hinatuan. Maayung buntag sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jabagat ang inyong kaliwat sis? Naa mi daghan Kaila sa amoa nga ingon Ana ang apelyido...Maayong buntag Sab sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jabagat mn middle initial ni nanay nko sa dalaga pa. Dghn mi relatives sa hinatuan mao bya bya sa lubong ni auntie gmay ra kaau mi tpos dghn kaau snacks nga burgers ug sandwich.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao? Dayon ang snacks nga sobra inyo lang gidala ug balik sis?..Daghan classmate ako mga magulang sauna na mga Jabagat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gepanghtag sa mga caretaker sa cemetery sis ug sa gawas pud ky dghn mn balay gapuyo. lipay kaau sila with softdrinks pa. Dghn jabagat sis ang ubn wa ko kaila jud sd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lipat jud kaayo ang mga tawo Ana kay nakalibre Tawn sila..Mao Lage sis no? Sa kadaghan wa na mahibaw e ang uban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May your Auntie rest in peace with the good Lord sissy🙏.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sissy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolence sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my god, 😥 please accept my condolences. LIGHT MEMORY!🙏 let him rest in peace..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis🤗.. hope God will always guide you there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my honor my Friend I am your sponsor .... By the way I am Brother not sis hehehe:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey it's LuaDesamor I mean and I know that your a guy hehehe. Thanks bro!

$ 0.00
2 years ago