What an Amazing First Week of April

8 83
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago

April 9

 I started this month with my article on how remarkable March was for me. (Read: March Was A Remarkable Month, Let's Make April Fantastic ). Then on the fourth of April, I started my work-related trip to Aklan.

 This is only my 5th article in 9 days, however, I got excited to realize that I have already earned about 78 percent of my goal for the month of April. That includes the approximately $20 that I earned in the four articles that I have posted so far.


Greetings, my amazing readers. I haven't posted anything since the last article that I posted on the 6th of April. I wanted to write more about my trip there. However, I had to catch up with my paper works for the school.

 It might have been an exhausting week for me, but it was more than worth it.


 My Earning Goal For April

 I mentioned in my previous article that my earning goal for April is a bit ambitious compared to my current monthly earnings. I'm not going to mention the exact amount, but my goal is to earn more than twice what I earned last month.

 I wrote that earning goal in the "Goal Statement" that I wrote last January. I try to read that statement every day. (Yeah, there are days that I don't read my goal statement.)

Before March ended, I doubt started to creep in. I earned less than Php 20,000 in March. My goal for April is to earn more than twice. I was wondering how can I do it?

The Call.

Sometimes, in the last week of March, I received a call. It was from the company that gave me an installation job before. This time they offered the job along with the rate. I was excited.

I handled four installations in my home province and another four in Aklan. There were some delays at first. The equipment that I needed was delayed. Anyways, once I got the equipment, I installed them as soon as I could.

The negotiations were done over the phone. No contracts were signed. It was, shall I say, "gentleman's agreement"... although I was talking to a lady.

There was a slight conflict in my schedule but I was able to manage it. There were some circumstances that happened during the installations. Actually, the installation jobs turned into survey jobs. Maybe I will explain what happened in my next article.

Some of my photos during my trip

Unexpected Bonus.

I tried to go back home last Wednesday afternoon. However, I wasn't able to catch the last public utility van heading to our city. So I stayed another night at the hotel. I wanted to write that night, However, I felt exhausted that I just spent the night watching a few episodes of The Walking Dead.

The next morning, I went to the terminal around six in the morning. I just had a cup of coffee at the terminal.

Before I left for Aklan, I already received the payment for the jobs done in Capiz. In fact, I used part of it for my trip. I thought of transferring some of the funds from my GCash to my bank. I was surprised to see the total amount in my GCash. It was more than 70% of my goal for April.

What I did not know was, that they paid much more for the additional equipment they sent me.

In Closing

Last month, I had no idea how I could achieve my earning goal for April. Inspired by @Pantera's earnings in March ( March Report - 2.18 BCH Rewards ($800)) I was thinking of grinding some more and trying to improve my earnings here in read.cash.

However, the Great Provider seems to have a different plan for me. It's only the 9th day of April and I already earned almost 80% of my goal for April.

Truly, anything is possible for those who believe.

 Created using Canva

Live an abundant life.

Thanks for reading.


All images are mine.

Previous Posts


 

16
$ 15.04
$ 14.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
+ 5
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago

Comments

I am really glad for what you have achieved. This is simply telling me that determination and perseverance can turn the impossible thing to a possible one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So good to know that sir your first week of April was so amazing. Hopefully next week will be more productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we're in your case I can't probably take time to visit here, especially with the hectic schedules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate sir that even you are busy, you are still writing here and by the way I love how good your articles are and I think you are blogger before?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly the first week of April is amazing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do all of your goals monetarily hehe. So far, I'm not much centered on setting monetary goals anymore as I thought that earning here is just random. Of course, you won't have an idea about if your masterpiece will be a trending.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know as long as we stayed in the platform and posted an article we will never be left by rusty. Anyway, I wish your goal will be met this April.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so grateful my friend for all those blessings that come to your life. Because of your faith, you strongly believe that all will be yours in God's Grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago