What made you smile today?

21 43
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Who would have thought that the rainy days already ended in my place and were replaced by too hot weather. Again, my mood changed. Instead of lacking myself in the bedroom watching Netflix or sleeping, I have to go downstairs as I still can feel the heat coming from the roof though I already use a fan. I wish it will rain or just have gloomy clouds so I can do what I want and won't mind how frustrating the weather may be. Today, I was lucky to drop by @Usagi's article as I saw this question which talks about how my day went. If you haven't seen her article just click here.

What kind of a day did you have?

Well, as I mentioned above, it is kinda a normal day for me. I guess I'm not productive nor bored. It's just neutral. Nothing special happens, just doing household chores, such as cooking, washing and cleaning. Ow, I also have to attend a class later at night.

If you could change one thing about your behavior today, what would it be?

If I can? Maybe changing my mood swings. Trust me I always have this mood where even I can't understand. I sometimes look happy, I always smile and am productive but after a few minutes or hours I'm not crying and overthinking. Gez! My partner doesn't even know what to do with me hehehe.

Did you accomplish what you wanted to do today?

I actually don't set any goals for today, aside from reading more than 20 articles and publishing a single one. Well, if I'll base it on that one then maybe I accomplished it but beyond any plan, no haven't set any. As I don't want to get disappointed at the end of the day, and overthink it later for how irresponsible I am. So it's better to go with the flow and just get in touch on this platform.

What made you smile today and why?

Though I have problems, he is the reason why I smile. I mean if I wake up and see him beside me especially when he hugs and gives me kisses. That actually made my day. When I don't feel okay, his arm is wide open. He allowed me to lean on his shoulder and didn't want to see me cry. When I see him happy, that makes me happier. I just wanted his happiness, no pressure though it's quite inevitable.

What are the five things you are grateful for?

  • I'm grateful for my LIFE today, not everyone gets the chance to see another day nor gets the chance to continue their life. I'm blessed that I'm awake and so does my family.

  • I'm grateful for my HEALTH today, there are instances that I'm not okay just because I feel hurt especially in my lower back, got a migraine and stomach ache but still blessed that I didn't end up in the hospital bed lying down.

  • I'm grateful for my FAMILY today, I am always thankful to have them. Today I'm not physically with them but I know how much they cared about me. Besides, I always get in touch with my sister's everyday about how things work well.

  • I'm grateful for my JOB today. Maybe some didn't see this job as a real job but it is for me. Being a blogger is not easy, especially thinking about the topic and idea itself. It takes too much time and effort just to formulate one.

  • I'm grateful for my FINANCIAL today, I maybe don't have much in my wallet nor cash but I'm still thankful that I have food on the table, I can eat 3x a day, and I have a house to stay in. I'm blessed that I didn't end up in the street asking and begging for money.

I may not have a perfect day but I always have the best day.

Lead image is taken from Pinterest.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

12
$ 1.04
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Yes I already accomplished what I wanted to do today. Infact, I haven't active in the last 5 hours cause I wash my clothes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I liked all your answers sis and I also learned something from your article

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good 👍.

Thanks for this. I've got something to write too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy because I passed all my activities and exam today and Tomorrow nothing to worry about it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yiee congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you accomplish what you wanted to do today ? Yes I do at least I was able to create about three to four graphics designs which will make my designing project fine

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Woahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wanna try to answer this too. anyway like what you have said for being grateful for your job dahil di lahat ng tao may work ngayon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy while reading those grateful things you have sis. In my part sis, I always ended into hospital if I got sick. 🥺 I am really weak that's why I always take care my health. Yes sis we are grateful to our families. They are the one who always beside us. The one who always support and comfort us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ow sorry to hear it sis, and yes family is the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis family is always the number 1.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To answer that question as in your title up there sis, I might just have to write an entry for this one. And thank you because, I have something to write on as my entry, if this could be a writing prompt..

I like the things you have stated up there. Well, for all we know, here on earth, its not perfect, we are only ones who choose to believe that we ended up our days perfect.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Rain has stopped in my place too but the sky is still gloomy thankfully and the surroundings feels cold. There are surely a lot of things to be grateful for, we just need to appreciate even the small things.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your 100 subs reaching made me happy today. Congratulations dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do like all the things where you are grateful. All of it was should and worth to be grateful for.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago