Things That gives me a Hard time and Annoyance

17 24
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

A foggy rainy morning again read.cash Family, the weather is so cold that almost half of my body is freezing even if I wear multiple Jackets and leggings before my pants.Β 

It has been a few days when the rain does not stop plus the wind is so strong that I was afraid that our roof might fly, haha.Β 

But before anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my Beloved SPONSORS for being with me all the time, To my COMMENTERS, LIKERS, READERS, UPVOTERS, SUBSCRIBERS and of course To my VIRTUAL FRIENDS, thank you to all of you.Β 

Because of the rain, I had a hard time with everything I do in our house. This morning I woke up early again because I had to prepare food for my husband. One thing that gives me a hard time is when our firewood gets wet because of the rain.

So I had to blow and blow until it caught fire but it's not enough because I had to blow until the rice was cooked and the smoke was scattered around the house. And It was painful in my eyes.

First, giving me a hard time when it's raining is that our water supply is cut due to heavy rain, and it's back until the rain will stop, so I had to fetch water for the CR and for the kitchen and I had to buy distilled drinking water.

Second thing that gives me a hard time is our whole yard was a mess, like it is slippery and no matter how I make our inside of the house clean, but I can't since I have a lot of visitors and they were keeping inside and then outside and they bring some of the dirt inside of our house.

I was not in the mood this morning because of the woods that's wet, I started nagging at my husband for not keeping the woods dry, as if we have a gasul or what so that it's easy for me ro cook, So I decided to chop woods and let my anger out by chopping it.

Third thing that annoys me when it's raining is, I can't do the laundry, especially when I have a lot of laundry to do. We have only limited water and it is freezing cold.

I love rain, especially after we planted some vegetables, but if it happens everyday then it annoys me a lot. I can't do what I want to do when it rains.

Final Thought:Β 

Few days before I fetched some water from the canal to water our plants, that afternoon it started raining, so I was happy because I couldn't fetch water again the other day to water our plants.

But it happens everyday, I know it's a blessed from the above, and I have no right to complain, but sometimes I need to let my annoyed feelings out, I am so sorry for this oneπŸ’šπŸ’š


That would be all for this morning, thank you for being with me always πŸ’š

Till next TimeΒ ....

This is me @Dawn_Dii , have a cold saturday everyone..

Date Published: April 9, 2022




6
$ 0.45
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

Oo sis tama. Maganda pag umuulan pero pag sobra na hindi na din maganda. Lagi umuulan sis kasi may low pressure. Papasok na ata. Sana naman hindi maging bagyo. Yung laundry sis nuh. Ang hirap talaga tas yung woods pag mabasa hindi mag aano ng apoy. Sana titigil na yung ulan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo sis nakakainis na lalo nat hindi makapag work ang husband ko kasi wala silang pasok pag umuulan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba sis. May Low Pressure kasi sa bandang Mindanao at Visayas kaya umuulan tas may bagyo na papasok sa PAR sis kaya lagi umuulan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana mabilis ng matapos..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis lagi ako nagpipray sis kasi sa province namin lagi din umuulan. May mga tao pa dun na hindi pa nakarecover sa bagyong Odette.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything has a purpose ma'am, it rains so that you'll not be exhausted fetching water just to water your plans. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes haha, pero sumobra yata haha.. but I have no choice its a blessing from up above.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rainy days makes me sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rainy days made me reminisce my childhood, but when it comes to something like this that it would rain everyday, it annoys me. . πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta sis. Di ko ganahan pag matag adlaw mag ulan kay ang mga labhunon di jud malabhan Tawn. Magkadaghan hinuon dayon ang gawas kay lapok kaayo di ko kalimpyo sa gawas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao jud sis, manulod pajud sa sulod, gakalagot pajud kus akung mga bisita kai bisan pag trapo sa ilang tiil dili mahimo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy, mao jud na isa sa ako kasamukan ba, kanang Dili kabalo magtrapo sa tiil. Kapoy ra ba sige ug limpyo nga walay kahumanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao jud sis, gakalagot najud ko.. gabalik balik kong limpyo, murag naa jud silay katabang haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ato nalang ipagawas Atong gibati diri sis kay lisod na maghuot ang dughan. Bitaw oi, makalagot jud na sis. Pastilanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha nanglibak naku sis πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ok ra na sis, wala bitaw sila kabalo🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha mao jud πŸ˜…πŸ˜… samuka nako uyy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago