The Girl from the bar whom I'm still finding

65 74
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 4th April, 2022
Monday

Today's date is 4th April. Normal day for everyone unless it’s a birthday, anniversary or other occasionally acclaimed day. Different people may have different reasons to celebrate it or remember. I am on the second line. I remember it as one of the mysterious day of my life. The mystery which I could not solve till today. No reasons dear, I just don't know how to and where to start to investigate. I tried but somehow failed and people blame me for being so stupid. Only I know how things around changed so fast at that time. That was the first and possibly the only last time when I felt so helpless.

Oh, I'm bothering you people without telling the exact thing. I will do it now. Have a seat and allow the Devil to tell you, actually narrate you the mysterious day of my life. I would like to hear your suggestion in the end. So here we go. The story begins from the past and I'm taking you 3 years back.

April 3rd, 2019

I was in the capital city of my country. 3years ago, I was not the Devil you know now. A simple heart broken guy then who was accompanied with some friends. They understood me, they knew that I was sad. So they suggested me to join them in a party which was going to happen at that time. Maybe the fate wanted me to go there and surprisingly I agreed. I can remember that I asked myself why I agreed to such a party. I didn’t know that that will be a mysterious day for me for the rest of my life.

There was a rule that no one could take smartphones with them. Pretty weird and my doubts were rising. What kind of party it was! But I remained silent. At 10.30pm my friends told me to get ready. I put my phone in the drawer, locked it and went away with them. We reached at the destination around 11.25pm and the first thing that made me feel nervous was the timing. That party would go for all night. We took the lift. One of my friend put a blue ring on my finger. So that was the entry code. They told me to hide my original name if anyone asked inside. I was getting furious and tensed. Maybe I was in trouble. The lift stopped at 16th floor and everyone silently rushed towards a big hall room.

source: unsplash.com

It was a bar! Fully sound proof bar. Loud music and too many people around there but outsiders could barely understood what was happening inside. I was frustrated on my friends. They knew that I didn’t like drinking alcohol but they pushed me in. People were enjoying and having drinks. My friends joined different tables of playing cards, poker. Of course, gambling was allowed in that room. They suggested me to enjoy as it was a big party and I would get someone to share my feelings. I kept my anger inside and remained silent. I went directly to the bartender and asked for a orange juice.

Do you have lighter? I need to smoke ❞ a female voice whispered in my ears suddenly. A girl aged 25-27yrs sat just beside me facing the opposite direction. I was looking at the bartender and she was at the party. ❝ I don’t smoke. ❞ I replied in a calm voice but she didn’t hear. She was still looking at the crowd. I remained silent. A few moments later, she again asked about it and now I whispered in her ears. She looked at me for a couple of seconds and then sat perfectly, face to face. I didn’t know what she was looking in my face but I understood that she was high at that time.

: I'm Zelina. Nice to meet you.

: Nice to meet you too but we both know it’s a made up name, right?

: Fake names, fake relationship, even fake world. Does it matter?

She smiled while holding my hands. She grabbed it while shaking hands. We had some decent talking but surprisingly she didn’t let go my hand and staring at me like she was finding something or maybe someone else. We got too close and acting like we knew each other for a long time. She shared her feelings and I shared mine. I didn’t know how much time passed away. The bartender interrupted & whispered something to her ears. She smiled and delivered a bad word. She looked at me & finally put my hands down. She was going to leave but suddenly kissed me on my neck and remained there for a moment while stating the one liners, ❝..... The stupid girl will never know whom she lost. If I had no regrets in life, I would never let you go. Find me in hell.

source: unsplash.com

She left and I was there. Stunned & alone among all. We returned home & I described the incident to my mates. None of them recognized her. Definitely the name was a made up name but I looked for her. Still had no idea about her. But her face, her words, her emotions are still connected with me. Who was she? Where did she came from? Where did she go? A mysterious incident of my life which I want to solve but I'm unable to do it. Dear @Jelena somehow it connects with you, the name. Your name reminds me her presence in my life. That name is the only thing I have now.

  • All the pictures including the lead one are used from unsplash.com

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

35
$ 6.02
$ 4.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Unity
$ 0.06 from @MD_Tibro
+ 26
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I was just thinking if you can pay me, so I can find her for you 🤣😂lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would dear. Find her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, just joking Sir Luci😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting story. The name is really similar. 😊 Maybe there is still a chance you'll find her. One never knows. But not in hell, I think this devil will go to heaven after all. 😀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are such a nice & beautiful soul. I hope I met you earlier.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are the best coincidences in life, people who fill your soul in a matter of seconds

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And then vanishes without any traces.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's on her way ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so. Good to see you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this a real experience Luci?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. This is for real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too Zelina.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Brother, you are pinching me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a time you had. like you said you weren't the devil you are then, but how would you face that experience if the lady now?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would live with her. But she vanished.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you should visit the bar most time maybe one day you might be lucky to find her.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Already submitted my address there. I hope so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is fictional, right? Hope you meet her again, but that would mean you'll be going to hell, but then it's a already a certainty considering.... You know

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She thinks that she is a sinner. I have no way to connect with her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaahhh! Maybe that's fate working on your part. Hopefully you'll find her soon my friend!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let's see what happens next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading through got me confused, I'm no gonna lie. It is indeed mysterious

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Still figuring out a way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why does it sound creepy to me? As the last word that she was told you, stated that she wants you to find in hell. Hihi is just a sort of my imagination as she kissed you on your neck but the good thing is she didn't bite it and sip your blood just like a vampire. Enough for my weird thought but hoping that one day you will meet her again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so dear. Her little presence in my life made a huge impact. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You certainly have a way of telling a story! Maybe one day you will meet this mystery woman again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I believe that too. The earth is round. So maybe I could see her again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perhaps mystery is the secret abyss that shimmers in the very depths of every soul. I don't know if it's worth looking for, but she's gone from your life, leaving a slight trail of memories...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That memory is the beautiful one dear. Still searching but no trace of her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you can see her soon!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Two 3 years are on it's way. Still finding her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool, probably you should visit the bar again and ask the bartender about the lady, that could be a pretty much good start

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You think I didn’t? But the girl just vanished.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whaoo... It would be great to meet her again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh em geeeeeee that was sexy , bet there's nothing like that kind of bar here in my side but what the woman told you is so effin sexy...bet you wanna go to hell and find her lol!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maybe I'm finding her in hell. That's why I'm Devil maybe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg! I'm searching some name Zelina in Facebook now looool! 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What a coincidence dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very mysterious! you seems to be so determined for her. let's move forward or the doctor will get angry hahah

and do u mean u were in Dhaka?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I were in Dhaka. I don’t care who thinks about me what. No one's anger bothers me now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's very good of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought this was going to be a fantasy article haha..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And it’s a real one dear. Beautiful memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? Wow...Wherever she is, I hope she is safe. Trust that if things are meant to happen, it will, dear cousin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

3 years dear. I will not find her for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Leave it to the Universe, dear cousin. If it's meant to be, the years won't matter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaahhhh, you better find her, Luci. Maybe she's the one for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don’t know. Tried so hard but didn’t find her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, you didn't know maybe she's looking for you too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She can find me easily. I have put my address there. But she just vanished.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Things like this happen a great deal. There are alot of connections that just happens among humans, all meant to change a person's life for good. Good luck finding her Luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I hope so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really a wonder how being friends with someone for a few seconds could really have such an impact in one's life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Those moments are my precious memories. Maybe one day I could meet her again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, such a lovely girl you've met luci. What's more interesting is that she holds your hands for a couple of seconds. If I was you I'll be thrilled, hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not just couple of seconds but for the entire time. I didn’t know what her intention was.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, a mysterious woman. I wish you can find and meet her again. As she said, "find her in hell".

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I hope so. Maybe we will meet soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's was astonishing dear luci, it is long time before that I've been in bar. Yes I agree some people there are approachable.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats great experience you know 😍😍😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Beautiful memories indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you found her sooner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting. Now I want to go to that bar of make pretend lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would take you down there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago