Sudden death of my cousin's husband

25 135
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

I didn't know how to start this story. I can't even imagine that it really happens. This morning I just woke up early. I grab the key and open the locked door. I cooked food for our breakfast. This day before the clock point at six o'clock my disposition wasn't good. I feels like theres something happen. And I was really uncomfortable especially, when I feel this way. There should be undesirable phenomena.

After I cooked food I washed my clothes cause literally what Im wearing is the only one left. So, I immediately do my part. Let me just distort the topic. It was almost 10 am, my mother's cousin just across us on the street. She just tells us the sad news. That my cousin's husband died. It was really freezed us on our ground like we couldn't speak for a second cause of the immediate grief of our sentiment. I really got shocked that time. I couldn't believe that it happen to her husband cause literally his age wasn't even exceed to the number of days in calendar. He was to young to past.

Well, you'll ask why I'm concern cause he has just left her wife and son. Yes, his wife (my cousin) has not yet recover after the CS operation. In short she just give birth through cs in past few weeks. I couldn't imagine how painful it is cause my cousin doesn't have any work to sustain the child. And what's more difficult is that her own family is in great poverty. Their income a day is just adequate also in one day.

I will not just tell you their names cause it's controversial. Let me apologize for that. Her husband was once our boardmates before. Together with @Aiah_05 Ang among kwarto nag atbang ra. Am I right tsor? So, we have bonding before like tagay2 ginagmay. Haha, For sure there are alot of individuals here who can relate about being a boarders. Naa jud nay tagay2 ginagmay, pero usahay sa amo Patay na usahay Ang tagay labi na si @Aiah_05 . Well, going back to the topic, we have alot of memories before together with him albeit they've stayed there for two years.

I just remember when we hangout together with some boarders in Map gap it's called busong busing falls. Well, to make you familiarize with the spot. Busong busong falls is situated in southern Leyte in a remote area, indeed I was stunned elated when I first saw the falls. It has a steep and slope mountains. Let me just take you through this photo.

Well, it's so crystal clear fresh water. We have swim there and enjoy roam that area. But, In just a glimpse of years he just passed away. Well, it's part of our life that we will be leaving this place. We will be facing death willy-nilly. My cousin now is a widow. She just need to be steadfast despite of all. She need to rise her son and face the reality. It is so sad but we need to accept that. Maybe, right now my cousin is in great grief. Maybe, it will take a couple of years to recover from that sadness.

I will not tell more cause I can't even write a long paragraph here. It feel sad today. Let me end this sad story, in life death is always roaming. If our time comes, naku dili jud na nahu makaya anang concept na kung time na nimo imo najud Ng time. It is tough but we need to accept. Death is part of our life. Today, my cousin has been giving advice not to stress her self cause she just undergoes with Cs and it's not good for her child. To tell you there situation is so difficult, whether financially and emotionally. My mother keeps on telling my cousin that she should be in good disposition and health cause she has a child. She need to be vigor. I know how hard it is that someone left especially in undesirable time.

13
$ 1.79
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 5
Sponsors of Jopix404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

Comments

It's so Heartbreaking to loose somewhere dear to you. It'd feel like it's the end of the world. Accept my condolence✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true, we feel so much pain especially to the parents and my cousin. Yes accept that Kacy01

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My condolences to the deceased family. Stay strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, yess thanks Teacher jen for your concern. Expect that I'll share this message to my cousin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My condolences to the deceased family. May God give them the strength to bear the loss and grant the deceased heaven. Death is a thief indeed. You can get stolen at any time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much Doclayla , yes you are right death can stole our life at anytime. Again thanks for your concern.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolnce friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I accept that and thanks friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry to hear about your cousin's husband's death. Your mom was right, your cousin should make herself strong for herself and the baby. God will provide them all they need. Be there for her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, she should be steadfast above all. Willy-nilly death is definitely like a thieves it will just take in an unexpected situation and time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolences sir. Hinaot unta kayanon sa imung ig-agaw. Kaluoy ba uie naa pay puja. Nabiyaan dayun sa amahan. Hinaot na magpabiling malig-on imu ig agaw para sa ilang anak sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lageh, ma'am, looy kaau Ang both sides na parents Kay pareho sila mag suffer ana. Lageh naay pajud bata, na widow na cya run. Magmove-on nalamang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lisura raba jud mag move on. Unsa pa kaha ingana na sitwasyon pagkahitabua. Iampo lang imu ig agaw sir. Ug pagaubani ninyo. Need nija inyo support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolences, there are a lot of sudden deaths happening right now, one of my husbands relative suddenly die, when I saw her at the morning she seemed okay but then the afternoon someone told me that she died. Sudden deaths are scary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolences my friend. She really needs a piece of advice. She needs anyone to comfort her. Do your part my friend to her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sir fortunately her parent comfort her. Yes, I'll do my part if ever we can encounter since they are aloof from us here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolence to the whole family, how sad what happened to your cousin's husband. I know it is hard for her to accept that. Hindi talaga natin masasabi kung hanggang kelan ang buhay ng tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it is very painful to both sides especially, especially the mother of her husband. Buhay nga naman Sana Maka recover na din Ang parents nila. Nakakalungkot lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is indeed a very tough situation of your cousin,ika nga death is like a thief in the night,we don't know when it comes to us ,ready or not. I hope your cousin will be provided with her needs and the baby,I think family support for her really matters,she needs a family to keep her strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely, true we can't even Dodge death that is why we need to be prepared. Always remember that our life is only one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to her this friend. 🥺 Condolence my friend.

Totoo friend. Death is inevitable. Hindi natin malalaman kung kailan. Ngayon nga friend maraming patay dahil sa bagyo. Kakaawa talaga.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, friend we have not control over our death friend. We just pray for our everyone's safety.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. Yes friend praying for everyone's safety. Leyte ka din di ba friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really sorry for the lose and I'm really worried for your cousin. It's a big challenge to her and I hope she remained strong for her baby, I hope she won't lose her hope because her baby needs her. Life is unpredictable, we really can't tell if when and how our lives will end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, they are so pathetic right now especially the parents of both parents. They are in great sadness right now

$ 0.00
2 years ago