First 7 days of experiment and productivitiy

16 26
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago

Wow! I just want to congratulate myself on being productive in the first 7 days of April. Just a few minutes ago, I just collected my 4th batch of $10 here on read.cash. That means I have collected $40 in just seven days. And in seven days, I have published 14 articles as well.

14 Published articles in 7 days

#1 First day of April is cleaning day

#2 My March Articles and Earnings

#3 I broke up with my boyfriend of 6 years

#4 I have 0.5 BCH or 10K PHP, holding for 1 BCH

#5 Drinking coffee makes me hyperactive so I published 3 articles yesterd...

#6 Who wants to go to the Maldives with me?

#7 Our simple wedding ceremony here in France

#8 I was 24 on my first flight to Manila

#9 Filipino Celebrity - Robi Domingo hugging and kissing me

#10 Writing many articles helps to exercise my brain

#11 What's on your Bucket List?

#12 I am sick and I am in a panic

#13 I made it to 5 countries in 2015

#14 How do I save 100K Pesos to travel in 5 countries?

How do I make it?

I've been writing 2-3 articles a day since the first day of April just because I earned $50 for the month of March. Without writing any goals for the month of April, I decided to challenge myself. I made 29 articles for the month of March so I am interested in how many articles I can write for April.

While writing articles, I managed to add more subscribers from 86, now 106 subscribers. If my math is right, I added 20 subscribers in one week.

I am also productive at home

One more thing that I am proud of is that I am able to do several home chores before I settled on my chair and write on my laptop. My husband is busy at work so I am left with the two kids.

After having lunch, I make sure to clean the table and unloaded the dishes from the dishes machine. It's time to load used plates and kitchen utensils into the dishes machine.

I've mentioned in my previous article that I was doing non-stop laundry a few days ago. Now, I am happy that yesterday, we just started one laundry a day.

I've been folding clothes every now and then as the husband hates to see a mountain of unfolded clothes. Every other day I have to fold all the clothes and put them inside the storage.

I am still sick

A few days ago, I've also written an article that I started getting sick last Monday. Until now, I am still sick. I didn't take any vitamins or medication. Last night, my husband gave me paracetamol. I am actually in pain because Elise is now teething. Good luck nipples! Good luck breastfeeding mama!

8
$ 1.44
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago

Comments

Ouch I felt that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last time I write two articles in one day, the next day I feel sick 😂. I suddenly felt that I drained all of my energy. Well it's basically because I do write my articles in English and since English isn't my first Language, I do let all of nerves work for me and so the next day I'm exhausted 😂😂. Anyway sis congratulations, you're truly a hard-working momma. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everybody has a different achievement. But in my case I've accumulate nothing at the end of the month cause I withdraw my earnings every 4th days. It's because I've have something to pay and buy necessary things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so amazing sis and a great mother.... congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ka payter ana uy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I am also active user from 14 days but I could only make 16$

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you're so amazing and productive sis. Keep it up! I on the other hand already missed 2 days, lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One busy mama and a sick one at that! You already! :D It's admirable what moms can do. I hope you feel better soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat. Hot shower lang Yong napapaso ang skin. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can actually relate, I have 3 kids, my youngest is 2, it is fulfilling for me if I can do things at home at the same time take care of them. I can only do that in weekends. Weekdays are working days for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang busy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis that's lot and I'm a full time mom with 4 kids but the eldest are already 15 and 12 so they are really helping with my house chores and please take care of yourself I've feeling a lot dizzy staring up my smartphone too long. And congratulations too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo masakit din sa mata. I need eye glasses. Bumalik astigmatism ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ipahuway pud imo self. Anyway Congrats sa imong earnings. Dakoa oi 1 week pa Lang. Ako murag wa gyud ko maproductive sa pagsugod sa Abril ky wa mu cooperate akong utok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O maka pahuway man maka lagot lang jud ning flu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Myta maokay Naka sis ky dili lalim naay gpamati unya need pa mulihok sa mga buhaton sa balay

$ 0.00
2 years ago