Growing Out Of Place

10 28
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Having a pretty face boost your self confidence, youre not being shy to face other peoples nor making friends with them, because you are confident enough because you are beautiful. 

But before anything else, I would like to give my huge thanks to my dearest and lovely SPONSORS for always being there for me, as well as to my COMMENTERS, LIKERS, AVID VIEWERS, UPVOTERS, and VIRTUAL FRIENDS.


I woke up early in the morning today because of the heavy rain and the pain inside my nose, guess what is it? no other than a pimple, it is really annoying because there are a lot of space in my face why bothered growing inside my nose. 

I remembered when I was in highschool, one of my school mate was having a lot of pimples in her face, I asked her what's the reason of it and she was just said that she always sleep late because she studied very hard. 

From the thought of it, I was like liking to have pimples too because people might think that I studied very hard that is why I  sleep late, I know that was lame haha, so I started to sleep late at night just to have tons of pimples of my face. 

But despite of having a late sleep, not even one of my pimples grew, I wonder if it only grows when I study for real. 

When I had my first menstruation, that was the time that my pimples started to grow and started to scattered all over my face, at first I was fond of it because of the thought that people might think that I really studied hard.

But when the time that I started to have a crush on someone, I started to be concious on how do I look, I wanted to be pretty in front of him but I lose my confidence because of my pimples. 

I saw some of my classmates using astrengents cleanser like Maxi-peel and Porcelana, so I tried Maxi-peel first but I think it was not for my skin because my pimples was even worst, so I switch to Porcelana, Just like the first one it made my pimples even worst than before. 

According to my research Pimples develop when sebaceous glands, or oil glands, become clogged and infected, leading to swollen, red lesions filled with pus. Also known as spots or zits, pimples are a part of acne. They are most likely to occur around puberty, but they can happen at any age. During puberty, hormone production changes. 

possible triggers

Some studies suggestTrusted Source that genetic factors may increase the risk.

Other causes include:

  • some medications that contain androgen and lithium

  • greasy cosmetics

  • hormonal changes

  • emotional stress

  • menstruation

One day, my cousin went to town to buy something so I asked her to buy me one bottle of RDL Cleanser but she end up buying one bottle of RDL Astrengents, which smell strong, it's smell like Tanduay Rhum, but still I tried using it.

To my surprise my pimples were gone after using it for three days, so I bought many stocks of it, it was good to my skin that even it has strong smell but it never happened that my face was so red. 

I gained my confidence back, I had a lot of friends and ex-boyfriend (😅😅 kidding aside). 

When I got married, I had no time to fix myself because my world was focused only to my new build family, My pimples were back and I was like I don't care, but sometimes the thought of being presentable in the eyes of my husband made me changed my habit. 

So I started using it now again, so this morning it was so annoying because sometimes I forget that I had a pimple in my nose,  Sophia pinch my nose sometimes and it is so painful, it is really growing out of place.

Final Thought:

This little pimple inside my nose reminds me to fix myself again, and love myself more and be confident. Being a housewife is not only doing house chores, taking care of the family, sometimes we also needs tine for ourselves.



That would be all for tonight 💚💚, thanK you always for taking your time reading my articles, may God bless us all 💚

This is me @Dawn_Dii, Goodnight everyone..

Date Published: April 8, 2022



8
$ 2.55
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

Bakit sa ilong pa talaga siya tumubo,,sakit niyan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sobrang sakit sis, minsan nakakalimutan ko lalo na kanina nag hilamos ako.. ang sakit..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sensitive pa namn yung ilong natin sis....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga sis sobrang sensitive..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mawawala rin yan sis, wag mo lang kurutin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, I remember before my face have no space for pimples to emerge, like my whole face have full of tiny pimples. Well, it affects my confidence I couldn't stares other people cause I know they'll just tease me it's so hard that time. But when many years came, my pimples are gradually vanish. I don't have anything to put in my face except soap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti pa yong sayo nwala nalang, Mine not vanish of soaps, it even worsen that is why I had to use astrengents..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a complete and terrible hater of pimples like for real. Pimples makes some look ugly and makes some even more prettier. And that pimples on the nose thing... Oh no! I hope it clears off soon Dawn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, its still hurting until now.. It's kinda annoying especially today that the weather is bad and i have a runny nose.. it really hurts..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch, I really can't imagine the pains you'll be feeling right now. So sorry about that dawn

$ 0.00
2 years ago