Friday Announcement: I have got a New Job!

92 100
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 8th April, 2022
Friday

Hello microphone testing, hello! I guess everybody can hear me. Thank you for gathering here after clicking on the red button of notification. It’s an honour to see you all here. The host is here to announce something to you people whom I call family. But before that, let me apologize for not being active much in last 24 hours. I am really sorry for that. I checked few people’s article and answered them. But there remained others who deserved the same but I failed to deliver. I hope you people will understand my situation and accept my apology. Shall we move on? Thank you.

Well, you people have already known the reason of today's gatherings as per the title words and that’s true. I thought I would remain silent about this matter but then I thought that it would be bad if I don’t share it with you people. Some of you people whom I personally contacted, had known the news earlier but others don't. So today's article is dedicated to you people. Give me a moment. Taking a deep breathe. Drum roll please. Okay, I have got a new job in a new institution. The name of the institution is Shinning School & College. I am appointed as English teacher and Chief instructor of Language and Multimedia Club.

source: unsplash.com

How it happened?

Well, I was working on their projects and demo classes for last 7 days and yesterday I was finally got the letter of joining the big institution. I kept it hidden because I wanted to be assured for 100% and yes, I'm confirmed that I'm staying with them. So yes, I'm a teacher again but now in a different educational institution. The journey wasn’t so easy as you think. It was really tough for me as I still have feelings for my previous working place. I needed time to recover from those moments but as the elders say, opportunity comes once and we need to grab it properly. I did that. I applied for the post and they called me the very next day for interview. It was totally unexpected. But going through the bio-data, they noticed that I could be the perfect match for them. The interview was separated in two parts, written and viva. I along with some other candidates were given questions to answer. The time was given 1 hour and 30 minutes. But I submitted my paper in 35 minutes. It looked easier for me to answer. They noticed that I was comfortable with the questions.

Next option was viva. Ok, we all know that how uncomfortable part it is. But what to do. The interview board started asking me questions which were related with my previous institution, educational life and personal life. Then they started asking me the real questions and explained about their future plans. I listened them and answered them smartly. Then they asked me to work on some projects and take classes for 7 days. They wanted to be assure about my works and abilities. Besides they wanted to see the bond which I would make with the students. I accepted their proposal.

Making New Bonds with Students

source: unsplash.com

I took a day to submit my plans for the projects and then I had one last work to be done and that was making a beautiful and strong bond with the students. The first class with the students was going to happen and I prayed to my Almighty to help me. I entered into the class and after formal introduction the principal left. Now it was me and the students. I knew that the room has cctv with whom they were looking at my acts. I wasn’t nervous. I start talking with them and understood their concern about my nature. They were expecting that I might be a rude one with a heavy moustache and angry mentality. But you know that I wasn’t like that. Within 10 minutes, the entire class became so friendly with me and started responding very well and I guess, better than my expectations. So smoothly I handled the situation.

Once a Teacher, always a Teacher

source: unsplash.com

Seven days passed and already I have understood the students nature and desires. This is the thing which I'm good at. The bonding between teachers and students really need to be improvised. Well, I will work on it. Now I'm appointed and the management is happy with me. I hope it goes well. I need you people’s wishes and prayers. So, your Devil is a teacher again. Different institution but the same target, teaching them to be confident in life. My new journey has started.

  • All the pictures here including the lead one are used from unsplash.com

Thanks for being with me. Love you people.

©Lucifer01

38
$ 4.05
$ 2.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Aimure
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
+ 26
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on your new job, I hope every day is successful for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee, so happy for you my friend Luci. I hope you will be able to enjoy your experience in that institution and create meaningful memories with your students

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will try my best dear. This is what I do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! The new journey will be awesome! You will have a good time with the students, there is no doubt about that. I hope the salary is better. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

New journey is important dear. I'm the one who loves new challenges. I'm on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why is this making me smile? :D :D Well done, sir! Unlucky for the students you left behind but lucky for the new ones.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the most beautiful answer. It puts a smile on my face.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so proud of you, dear cousin :) Being given that kind of responsibility is quite huge but I have confidence in you :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for believing me always. Having a cute cousin like you is such an honour.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear friends for your new work. May your teaching life be successful. And teach students well. I finally found a teacher in Reed.Cash as a friend. Good luck with your work.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's an honour my friend. There are more teachers here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray you will be one of the teachers. May your teaching be successful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear luci, I know you will do great in your new workplace✨🙌💯

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's my desire. Let's see what happens next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation my dear friend! I hope it goes well and according to your wishes.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so. Let's see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aahw that's sweet that you really love the profession you oath for. You will always go back to your passion, good luck with the new co-teachers and faculty as well as the process of building the bond between your new students to be.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's a nice wish and you just made me smile. Thank you cute one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! A very big congratulations to you Luci, once a teacher; always a teacher. I love that line. Congratulations!! More wins and great success ahead.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the true line my friend. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man, you completed the test of 1hr 30minutes in 35 minutes lol like a boss. They will make it harder for the next candidates haha. Another place to spread your knowledge, Sir, Best Of Luck for your and your student's future.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just call me Luci. I'm happy with that. The questions were easy for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your new journey Luci!!. I respect you more and more coz your are a teacher. God bless you and may Allah this journey ease for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May Allah bless you more dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always wish success for my younger brother. All the best bro.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I really feel honoured for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy for you. Congrats doing what you love

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good to see you here dear mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Luci, you got another job real quick. A blessing indeed

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks to Almighty who always helped me. I seek forgiveness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy for you, Luci. I hope I can be part of the teaching force this year. I applied lasst Tuesday and hoping they will call me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They will dear. I'm praying for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck to you on your journey, sir! I hope that you enjoy this new job at this new institution and that you continue to nurture and invest in the lives entrusted to your care. Of course, it is only natural to have residual feelings for the last place you worked, but life is like a journey, right? And you've got to appreciate every stage. All the best to you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear, we need to move on. That's how it works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Completely answering questions slated for an hour and thirty minutes under thirty five minutes... Lol, I must say that you are the most qualified candidate for that position... Looking forward to listening to interesting stories from your new institution..... Congratulations!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Actually the question seemed easy. I answered them and waited outside. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulation Luci! It’s good news for you and for the institution's students because you’re sure a nice and qualified teacher.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let me see how I can teach them better. Finger crossed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 😀. This is an answer to our prayers. Congratulations 💐. I wish you all the best.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My Almighty is merciful. He never left my hands.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A warm welcome to your new workplace I hope and pray that you feel comfortable and at ease Congratulations.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's an honour my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your new job wish you all the bestest in your teaching I know it's not easy. Good luck and take care always.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the wish. Seeing you after a long time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your new job as a teacher, seems like you are professional as you completed 1 hour and 30 minutes test in just 35 minutes. Hope you will do well for the elevation of the society

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The questions were easy. Thanks for the wish. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations luci! 🎉 I'm happy for you. God bless and good luck always. You are awesome. You are really great luci. We are all proud of you luci. Congrats again luci. ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It’s my honour to have all of yours blessings. I will try my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I am looking for a party, Lucifer you are so good, you really have a great quality. I admire you for that. Good luck with the journey. And yes, let's improvise that bond of student-teacher to a great height, and lead by example.

Willing to hear something positive about it next time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. Stay blessed too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations! I am happy to hear you're doing what you love again. All the best in this new chapter

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I love being teacher. It feels great.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Best luck with your newly found job Luci and congratulations!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks cute Kendy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! That's great news mate. Congratulations to you!👏 How I wish to be like you. I mean to be able to ace a job for myself. Wah! You made us all proud! Wishing you the best in life and career mate.. Fighting!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are more awesome than me. You will have it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Contratulations to you. I hope you are happy. I want to have a work too. I hope i'll find soon.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Hap
2 years ago

You will my brother. I pray so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yays, congratulations teacher! Welcome to your next journey in the educational sector. You will surely be an awesome teacher. Godspeed!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so & beg help from my Almighty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's your great achievement dear luci just focus on that. Being a teacher in a noble profession it has alot of involving some activities. I know you can do it. Congrats 👏 sir, it's you endeavor.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. Hey, call me Luci. You all are my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations lucii👏👏 you deserve it! Everything is worth it when you spend it with hardworks.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the best wish from you dear. I respect that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for the new job, I know everything work great as you think. Your such a good teacher and when we know how to deal with the students, everything goes perfect. Goodluck and wishing you the best

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. Let's see what awaits for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know your great one so i am pretty sure everything will be ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bro, yes you are right. A teacher will be a teacher and this is something more than a profession.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Love this one. That's so passionate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy for new adventures and experiences. Congrats to you and best of luck :))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. You wished, that's enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, that's reat news Mr.Devil! Congrats!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks cutiepie. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

goodluck on your new journey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats friend, Wow good luck with your new job friend and I enjoyed reading how it happened

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Angel. Such an honour from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats 🎉 sir luci, it's you triumph now, good luck to your new journey as you have to encounter alot of experience of being a teacher.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just call me Luci, dear. I'm happy with you all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats..and goodluck to your new journey 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my dear friend. I think you're the one and only one devil who had blessed by God's grace. Share your blessings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My Almighty always helped me. Grateful to Him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear that you found a new job .Congratulations👏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

New life started with new mission dear. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear brother for getting the new job in another institution. English teacher is the good one and I also hope to be a physics teacher if possible in future. Wait, just in 35 minutes? That was too fast I guess. Yeah you are right the bond between the teachers and the students plays a great role while teaching the students properly. Best of luck for the future.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would love to see you as a physics teacher and telling them the laws of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it can be possible but there is a long a hard away forward me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck for your new journey dear devil. Your heart always choose to teach and help a students.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm made for it. This is me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago