Happy April Goals Day!

42 43
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago

Sun, Apr 3 ✨

Hello, read cash authors! How's your day going? I wish you nothing but a happy day and peace of mind. It's a sunny day here on my end and I am starting to feel hot in here. I better bathe myself after writing this or else I will be sweating later endlessly, lol!

Anyhow, we'll be discussing my target goal for this month today. I have read a lot from you lately about your goals and I was urged to share mine as well. Also, other users chose not to set goals and instead just go with the flow. I am also liked that before, but now, I just feel like I have to set my goals for me to have a reason to be motivated to be more active than I was before or at least remain active.

So, what are those goals that I have?

  • Earn at least $150

This is supposed to be the amount that I have to earn last month but I put down $250 instead of $150. How ambitious! Lol! And to achieve this amount I have to be diligent in writing. I have to make sure to spend my time here every time I have a chance. I am honestly worried because I will be reporting on site next week and there is a possibility that I will become lesser active in reading your blogs.

  • Read at least 10 articles daily

This will be challenging for me once I started working on the site because we are basically not allowed to bring our mobile phones inside the production area. But I will try my best to visit you and respond to your replies and comments.

  • Post at least 5 short updates in noise.cash

I am amazed at my performance last month because I was able to accumulate $5o. That was the highest amount I gained so far ever since I started posting my daily activities there. And this is why I am encouraged to remain active as much as possible.

  • Not to touch nor withdraw my earnings

Same with last month, I will try not to withdraw my earnings not until it's the end of the month or the first day of next month. Seeing my wallet with the amount I am earning daily always makes me smile and do more.

  • Save $50 in a separate wallet for emergency

I made an extra wallet to put my $5o savings every month. I started doing this last March because I saw one of the writers here who always have her savings secured every month and I wanted to try it too.

  • Perm my short hair and have my nails done

I've been planning this for the last two months but I always ended up using the money I saved for it. I wanted to do something for myself and I know it's okay to spend money for yourself so long as you're not asking for it from someone else. I wanted to look different in my mirror and camera selfies, char! I just hoped that it will suit my big round face. And ofc, I have to have my nails done. I don't know what color to paint on my fingernails yet but I will go with anything nude.


I can't think of anything anymore at the moment, so I have to end it here. I don't want to write too much because I'm afraid I can't make it. But yeah, for now, those are the main important things that I have to do this April.

How about you guys, do you have any goals for this month or you're fine with going with the flow and enjoy your time here? Whatever it is, that's okay so long as you're happy.

That's all, awesome souls! Thank you so much for reading! I appreciate y'all so much! God bless us and may our goals be a success!

I'll be back!

Saranghaeee! ❀

17
$ 7.17
$ 6.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 14
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago

Comments

Ang hirap ung maghodl, bills are real hahaha char

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate ako dito lalo na kapag gipit na gipit na talagaaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck on your goals sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamaaat sis !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kinsa may tig picture nimo sis hehe murag nice motake..hehe aja sa atong mga goals!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadalasan ee si Chinggut ate hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sakin po talaga is yung hindi magalaw yung ipon ko ngayon ..pero pag emergency na talaga ..no choice I have to. Pero wag naman sana huhu..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan talaga , no choice kapag may emergency. Pero sige lang, at least may magagamit tayo. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kayang kaya yan. Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Impossible na Kuyaaaa huhu, almost two weeks akong wala ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck with a goal sis, kaya mo yan, believe in yourself, God bless, nice to meet you here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, sis. God bless!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, it's part of life there were things that we need to prioritize. I will Miss this platform if ever I'll having job and I can't even sustain here for long time, visiting articles and leave a good comment. Making content everyday is part of my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree. We do have things to do outside this virtual world that is much more important but it would be so great to give some time writing here. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless and may you achieve all your goals. I know you can do it. Fighting :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, TeacherJen. God bless you too !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa mga goals mo beh, tingin ko bagay sayo ang permed hair,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieeee, sana ma perm ko na before this month ends ate hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the best BC on your goals. I believe you will get them done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youuuu ate. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are doing great and are awesome my wee BC! Don't cut your hair too short though 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes master, I won't hihi. How are youuuu po?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Patingin ako pag ako result ng permed hair at nails, chamybels ha?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure thing, ate! E uupload ko talaga results dito soon. Sana bumagay sa akin. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap pag sabayin nag personal and social work ate. Pero fighting lang. I know naman maachieve mo yang goal for this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth! Kaya talaga na realize ko na behind na ako sa goals ko here :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako na pag nag $10 withdraw agad...next week dami na naman bayarin huhuh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige lang mommyyy, laban parin hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's Monday April 4 πŸ˜…. Or did you write this yesterday hehe.. Goal lng ng goal 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh shhooot! I forgot to edit the date hahahha sorry , my bad ate ganda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's claim na ma-achieve mo yang goals for this month sis. Kayang kaya ikaw pa ba haha. Good luck din sa work mo sis..But above all, don't forget na magpahinga ha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di na maa achieveee huhu, inactive ako ng maraming daysss ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do work hard and try with your best for fulfil the target or goal. If you believe yourself then surely you can do it dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this amazing reminder, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa me naset na goals kasi baka diko magawa din. Haha. Pero siguro gagawin ko ulit yung 1 article a day, in God's will sana magawa ko padin this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya yarrnnn. Ako nag fail na ee , wala na, diko na mababawi pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

.... and here I am all this while thinking breadchamp was a boy. That sounds very achievable. I wish you luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, oh myyy! You are not alone. Some users here thought that I am a guy too but yeahhh, I am a girl. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know matutupad mo yan mga goals mo sis. Ikaw pa napaka hardworking kaya nito. πŸ₯° Fighting always sis. Oo nga sis nuh minsan treat din natin self natin at pang motivate yun satin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis parang malabo kasi inactive ako for so many days talaga huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds a practical solution and decision for accumulation of earnings. I also started set aside another wallet for long term and for emergency funds.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, indeed. It is a good praçtice for me to learn how to save my earnings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago