I Don't Think Most People Understand.

55 113
Avatar for Olasquare
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Rape, Motivation, Blogging, Nigeria, ...

Image Source.

There are so many things that happen in this world that would beat your imagination. No one can fully understand the ways of men and I don't think most people understand how their actions would affect others. It can alter the life of someone and push them in the direction they didn't even willingly want to go. There is a difference between being happy and being distracted so as not to feel miserable.

One of the many stories I've never been comfortable with has to do with rape. I don't understand it and I won't pretend to understand what would lead another human to do that against another human. Even those who can't hear understand sign language so they know the importance of consent in every conversation. Most people only listen to what they want to hear, accept what they want to believe and assume silence to mean consent. I didn't utter a word and because I didn't speak you assumed I want you to push further because you think I was being shy enough to speak? It's called wickedness and taking advantage and I can never understand it.

Most people would claim the actions of others influenced their actions but that's not the truth because no action would be considered blameless unless the will was so, for by the will, the act was dictated...said by a man of wisdom. If someone's action or inaction can force you to do what you said you never had the intention of doing, then you are lying to yourself because it has been there all along, you are just suppressing it.

Imagine someone raping another human and blaming her that it was because of what she was wearing. Even if she was wearing an overall, a terrible human would still act terribly. She is endowed, so what? Is she supposed to cut them off to be free of those who lacked morals and discipline? It's not about what people wear that incites rape but about the character of the human involved.

I saw a video yesterday on someone's WhatsApp status and I had to be sure I saw the right thing. I was disgusted, to say the least. I saw a man; a herdsman who had his cows feeding on grass in an enclosed land. The land had fences around and what this man was doing was so despicable that I keep getting surprised anytime I think I have seen the worst of humans. This man was having sex with a cow that was feeding on grass. These guys were recording him unsuspecting to him and he was having the time of his life. The cow was also wearing what "inspired" his decision to "rape" the cow? Yes, I said rape because I doubt he understood the language of that cow to confuse it for consent or those who rape babies, do you think the baby dressed indecently too?

Image Source.

I got a wind of another story about a lady who once had two guys as her friend. They were so close that they visit each other and spend time together. She was single, so were they but nothing has ever ensued between them; no romantic involvement. They were just friends and free with each other until one day, another toaster of hers whom she declined raped her and she was in such a bad state that she cried herself to sleep. She decided to visit her two friends the next day to tell them of her ordeals and how they can help her get justice, the moment she entered and before she said anything, they offered her a drink which they have drugged. It didn't take her long before she passed out.

These two supposed "friends" took turns on her because they have been nursing feelings for her since and none of them can decide who to have her, so they came up with that dubious and evil plan. They raped her and her world got shattered. That is why I said no action would be considered blameless unless the will was so, for by the will, the act was dictated. This is clear wickedness with total disregard for consequences and those who hurt us the most are the ones we are completely at ease with and it's sad. This is why it's hard for some ladies to move closer to guys because they are not certain of what's to come for them.

The lady in question got pregnant and she decided not to get rid of it. The useless friends didn't know which of them own it and it took them 18 years after they have moved on with their own lives leaving her to pick up the shattered pieces of theirs before they realized (separately) that they want to claim ownership of that baby since they got to know she kept it. DNA results showed that it didn't belong to any of them and it must have been the other guy that raped her first.

It takes action from someone to mess up the plan of others and this is why the actions of humans can be so scary sometimes which is why I said, I don't think most people understand the power of their actions because their actions or sometimes inaction (depending on the situation) can change the trajectory of another person's life.

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks. I am love's chemical content in human form and that's why I advise people to take a dose of "Olawalium" daily. πŸ™ˆ

Kindly follow me on Noise.Cash... I am trying to engage more with people and connect with everyone with this account. I look forward to seeing you there... You can say hello to me there so we can get familiarized as well. Click here.

27
$ 3.72
$ 2.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 22
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Rape, Motivation, Blogging, Nigeria, ...

Comments

And yet another outstanding thought provoking post @olasquare, extremely interesting perspective on rape; I'm with you, 100%, don't even want to know what they are thinking. As far as the bestiality or the pedophilia, I believe there is a major war going on for the latter, but not sure about the former. There are busts all over the world being made right now in the human trafficking arena and especially for the children. Glad you brought it up, keep going with the important topics. This post was obtained through Dreemport.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Indeed there is no excuse for their actions. It's annoyingly insane.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish those guys should suffer for what they did especially those two friends. This lady thought she had seen good people to be called friends but they were beast clothed in pretense. ItΒ΄s so sad too when I hear of rape and I wonder what the victim would have to go through especially having to be pregnant and nursing the child all along.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's a terrible position to be in and it's shameful they came from those she trusted the most.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also added that is not everyone that understands it, because the actions most people take sometimes irritate others, I had about an issues where s guy rape a girl and when they took him to the court of law, he said that it was because of what the girl wore that cause him to did the action, so just like what you have said people will not even see their crime rather they will go ahead and claim illegal right. But for the man that had sex with a cow I don't have anything to say since he is the owner of the cow, but such act is not good I leave it with his consciences to judge him because If I say they should take him to the court there is no lawyer that would judge such case, someone that does such act with the animal his senses is also the same with that of the animal.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Exactly, someone that can do that do a cow, he would do worse when the opportunity presents itself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't know the thinking behind raping someone. It's just downright evil and appalling. The even that men do

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's absolute wickedness. It's disappointing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rape is one of the most notorious issues face by majority of countries our government seems to have a better solution for this. I'm so fortunate to have a peace city here. Like there's no harm for your life. Because the law we're so effective.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's really amazing and the government can help to put this menace to rest when they implement stringent measures for the offenders.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When it comes to rape, there is not reason that can justify that action, but I also have a question, in the article you said another person action can't be influence by another, unless they have been nursing that thought before.. In a case of a play boy, where he was just a normal but who was in love, deep in love with a girl and got his heart broken, then decided to be a playboy, many people claim that it was the action of the lady that made the guy like that, the saying goes, "in every playboy, there is a heart break story " . what's your thought ?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I believe we are in control of our actions. There are things we can't control and there are things we can control. We can't control the heart break when the other person doesn't feel the same way with us anymore but we can choose not to become like the person that hurt us.

In moments of hurt, the best thing to do is to respond and not react. Would you steal because people keep stealing from you? If you decide to, it means you've always wanted to try and see how it feels like.

The sad thing is, habits are easier to pick up but harder to shed off. It's about being a better person and seeking to do better because there is no one that doesn't have that "bad person" somewhere. It's the human nature.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm, its understandable now.. I love how you explained it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad it helped, brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

'Inside life, orisirisi nkan lo'n shele' . People are disgusting, well, there is such a thing as zoophilia, but I do wonder how a cow would turn a human on. Na wa o

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ exactly, I can't understand how a cow or any animal for that matter, can turn human on. It's crazy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter how people judge it, rpe is rpe. Funny enough, the people involved would say it's the handwork of the devil that made them to fall for it. It's well🧘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They always blame the devil. They said don't blame the crocodile when you are near the river.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really feel sorry for that young lady that had been raped multiple times by so called friends. This is just too much to bear. Not sure wether she would ever get her life back. How can somepeople be so mean

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Some people are so mean that they don't care about the consequences of their actions. It's really bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh my gosh! That is why I'm scared being with men sometimes, men can do evil thing in just one second, so scary how i wish my male friends will never be like this

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is indeed very scary. It's about the person not the gender because I've heard situations where a lady raped another guy too. They are scary thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one ever deserve to be rape nor hurt. I mean, where's the conscience? Some people really don't mind what they are doing. Saddest reality

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's a sad reality and the have no conscience because they are dead to it. It's sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rape I just a tremendous and hideous crime. A flesh eating needs of humans. Those that are in need of too much desire.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That heinous desire should be tamed so people can experience peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I consider raping as a very bad thing to do. Which man would love to see his own daughter being raped. The answer is no. But due to influence of drugs and several other things,it begins to happen

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly...if they think about it happening to someone they know, it would cause them to have a rethink.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I refer to men who engage in rape as animals, funny enough animals even respect the feelings of the opposite sex.

Rape has become something people see as a norm and I blame the security agencies for allowing it rampant if I had the power. Rape offense would come with a public execution, the culprit will be dragged naked tied to the horse to run in mud and sand. The body part will then be chopped off bit by bit to make them have a feeling of what they do to others, it will be broadcasted live to create fear in the mind of other upcoming rapist.

These people are been released into society and that keeps encouraging them to continue the act.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I have to say I am in support of this capital punishment you have mentioned. It should serve as a lesson to others. The society make excuses for the rapist by blaming the victim and that's why it's on a high. What a disgrace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rape is the worst thing I hate, when I heard something about rape issues it pains me for the victim of it, I mean there's no person who will do such thing but if that person is an animal he/she not deserve to be labeled as a person, rape is a very worst thing thing, being sexually harassed can destroy one person's life.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It has destroyed a lot of lives and still robbing a lot of people of their destiny and purpose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

something that can not be separated from life in this world. because of problems like this some people can't recognize their true identity often all have to be lost with disgusting deeds.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So many disgusting actions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's terrible. I feel sorry for the victims of rape for it's difficult to move on from the trauma it caused them. A friend had gone through the process of making the rapist pay for what he had done and looking at my friend's struggles, it robbed her a wonderful life. She's still dealing with the trauma until now. In this case, I'm with death penalty. The trauma the rapists left to the victims will never fully be erased.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It can never be erased. The memory haunts them and stays with them forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rape is a very terrible disease that is capable of causing alot of damages to ones life and dreams. A cow! Oh!, Goodness gracious!, Some men are vile. I do wonder if they do have anything linked to conscience. Now, see what those boys did to that girl. Oh goodness, in this life, trust no one. Cause sometimes even the ones closest to you are the ones that would hurt you the most.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Some people have zero conscience and I wondered what damaged them this bad. It's so sad because they didn't give themselves to growth and discipline.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everytime I saw or watch news about rape I can't help but to get mad! I was wondering why this stup!d men chose to do this. I mean if they badly wanted to have s3x why not pay some prosti?

What the most sad part with that, sometimes we are betrayed by people whom we trusted the most! I know the feeling as I experienced that decades ago! No, I am not a rape victim, just experienced some harrasment to person whom I trusted most.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am so sorry about that. I think you told me about that harassment and I told you to try and forgive him for the sake of your mental health. I wish I can beat that guy to pulp and teach him better lesson.

Exactly, if they are that pressed, why not look for a prosti and pay. Simple.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I think I mentioned that to you before. He didn't asked for apology Ola😬, how can I forgive him. I saw him sometimes If I am in a vacation still, I have that urge to smash his face. Sorry!
That touched was so disgustingπŸ˜”. I lost my trust in men because of that before.

Yet still glad, meet some good gentleman along the way. Still I don't give my full trust. If my cousin can do something terrible how much more others?

Maybe they don't have money to pay? What do you think?πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's right. He has no conscience and he feels he is right since the society supports his useless behaviour.

Hahaha if they don't have money to pay, at least they have soap or cream πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahha what to do with soap or cream?πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha good question πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£let's meet behind the camera hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha I didn't get itπŸ˜‚ Can't relateπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ. I wish I can explain explicitly but here won't allow me πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah I understandπŸ˜‚. Now i was curious haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me look for you on Telegram...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Link on my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's terrible what this world is turning into. I saw the video of the herdsman having sex with the cow, what a disgrace to humanity.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

A huge disgrace. I couldn't even believe my eyes. I was shocked to my bones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago