How You Motivate Yourself in Writing

23 71
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Blogging is fun yet it is not easy. You need to have a list of topics to share, to make ways how to boost your subscribers, to keep on learning in a way that you can enhance your piece, and to have a schedule(usually daily) when to publish.

________________________

Can you still remember the very first day that you make your own article here in read.cash? How was it? In my case, I am very excited because if you read my previous articles talking about my journey here, my main goal is just to have viewers; people that will read my work. So, during that time when I see that my viewers turns 2, I was like "Thank you Lord!"

But then, just like most of the users here I also encountered a lot of struggles. As you can see my earnings is not stable but still I'm really blessed to have those. I also consider as an old user but why I still have problems? Of course, I already know the answer yet I prefer to do what my heart says than what is on my mind.


Yesterday, I read @Talecharm's article about "An Open Letter To A Dear Friend Ranked As Spam". Talecharm is one of the generous, kind and motivational writer that I know here in read.cash, and I also get emotional reading her words of encouragement for those who are having problems in their account. I really feel what she felt, and noticed what she observed.

I think it is one week ago when I read @Amjad_Ali_Waince's article "Strengthen the relationship with RR,"

he stated the major things to remember in writing especially that we are in a blogging site in which the system's rules ans regulations is a must. If you haven't read it yet, then it can be a big help in your journey being a writer in this great platform. Hopefully it can help.

Also, remember that if you have problems in your account take time to fix it. I have seen a lot of users who prefer to stay in their account and wait until it's back again. On the other hand, there are users who make another account. Remember that it is better to start again than forcing something which there is no improvement; it's hard to leave what you gain but think of what is more better for you.


My message

Before anything else, I would like to say that I am not good in giving advises and I am still improving myself in writing, but I'm glad to share my views. In blogging, there is only two choices; to quit or to keep going. Both choices have it's own advantages and disadvantages. If you love to be part in this community then accept those challenges that are coming to you and do your best to improved yourself; how can you motivate others when you haven't undergo the training of struggles.

This is a system. Be careful on that things that you do, be aware on the users that you interact and make your article presentable; these are the only major three things that I apply to myself. Motivate yourself because in reality it's only you who can push yourself. Feel the sadness and be worried, it's a sign that you aim for high, but don't be discourage, let those factors inspired you to keep on writing, as long as there are few users who interact with you, then treasure them.

I cannot engage now unlike what I used before, but remember I am here to support. I put my Telegram account at the end, so you can contact me if you need some help. I cannot assure to reply here but in there I will give you time.

Above all, do your journey here with a prayer, love and dedication. Manifest this, "I am a good writer!"

________________________

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors, people who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)


Images were edited using Canva/PicsArt

read.cash|Telegram|gmail

April 10, 2022

-Ling

39
$ 5.42
$ 4.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @TheGuy
$ 0.08 from @FarahNaaz_04
+ 33
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Writing is never an easy task especially when our minds are being preoccupied with a lot of things.Sometimes, I experience writer's block. There were times when I can get through it, but there were also times when the block ate my mood for posting an article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun isang friend ko nakailang new account pero ganun pa din di pinalad. Di na nagtuloy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan talaga nakakadown lalo na if kunti lang yung na earned pero I always make it as my way of striving so hard. Alala ko pa yung first article to navisit kaso nawala din bigla kasi I took for granted kaso hindi pala dapat ganoon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes She is really helpful with suggestion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for all these valuable words. We had a decent talk about some issues and you helped me a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very much positive and encouraging. Ofcourse I too wish to stay longer and continue but when I get unnoticed, I had to rethink

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tanda ko ung unang articlr ko dito, napaka walang sense hahahaha. As in, kdrama recommendation lang baga hahahaha. Pero nong dumating na si Rusty ayun nag push talaga ako na makaisip ng topic buti nalang talaga nagawa ko ee 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great motivated speech from the great writer. Thank you so much dear ma'am for your valuable words.GOD bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alot of things could motivate one to write better. The most common source of motivation always come from friends and other writers a person admire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you are one also of a kind user that I know here even though sometimes I missed some of your writing I want to apologize for my absence.

Thank you for the motivational words that you share sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was looking for a sign of whether to give up or not and this is the second positive sign that is telling me to continue my journey here. Thank you for this inspirational article. I will definitely get in touch with you should concerns arise regarding my account in the future. Thank you for putting your Telegram link here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't always know how to motivate myself to write, sometimes I do because I have a topic pop in my head and it's itching me to write it down, sometimes I just feel like writing and sometimes is the thirst to earn more Bitcoin cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's always a source of motivation out there except we're completely oblivious of it. The journey isn't meant to be easy. Infact we should see it as a test rather than downfall or hindrance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I motivate myself by reading different articles who are doing well as you are doing. I learn things from different writers and try to improve my mistakes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's a good style of yours. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Motivation in writing is truly very essential. When I do not feel like writing, I just stay idle, and get back on track when I am ready again. I do not push myself when I am still busy with other stuffs most especially there are so many things to do outside read.cash, and when I am already ready, I automatically type what is on my mind at the moment. However, there are also times when I easily changed topic based on random thoughts. By the way, I so appreciate your sweetest thought and I am honored to be mentioned by a great writer like you. Much love from me my dear friend, Ling2.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much Talecharm, I really love your works, now I understand it's about freely allowing yourself to write, than pushing it just to publish.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm stil an eager one as after publishing an article I wait to see the count Change to one or more for 5-10 minutes, ah after that I take a relaxing breath. It's a happy giddy feeling which I still find enjoying. I want to keep it like that in my blogging journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes a humble beginning of ours, it's a priceless feelings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When i joined in writing i motivate mine with taking deep breath and start writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are extrinsic motivation that allow us to make interesting article. You know what I mean, it's the tip from him. Hehe, well, for intrinsic motivation it is our way to motivate ourselves from making content. Sometimes when we understood about the art of writing we don't need to recognition all we need is a good feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In all honesty sis I first published my article I also wanted to have a reader's, and even just a viewer of my article but sometimes I felt sad as no one got interested to read nor view my blog. But as you have said, being part of this community we had two choices, either we wanted to go or quit. Luckily despite the hardships that I had encountered I still Choose to continue, well in all honesty it was because I really wanted to hold 1 BCH in the future and so I am willing to face all the obstacles just to reach that goal. Good luck to everyone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You will Sis, I know you can. Although di lang mismong sa platform na ito may struggles ka even being a mom and wife. But laban lang, worth it ang pag stay natin:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago