Determine to Unlock the 1BCH

34 47
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Topics: 1BCh, Bitcoin Cash, Goal
Date: April 13, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

The moment I stepped in into this world I could say I am totally nowhere to be found literally to knowledge about anything and I do ever believe that the Bitcoin.cash in green logo and Bitcoin in orange is the same not until I do my research and discover things for my own benefits to make a strong foundation by identifying the difference between the two and makes me stand and believe the Bitcoin.cash will lead us into brighter future by doing own part - grinding. Not just the green and orange logo makes me confused but also about the smartBCH and the tokens itself that I always read from other users that really scattered my mind as I don't even understand any  of it. Although, I haven't understood anything deep inside my heart longs to take the risk. As time goes by, I slowly understand the process and the desire grows more deeper and ready to dive into the risk.

Before ending the year 2021, the goal has been fulfilled by risking the earnings that I could afford to lose. Recently as the market turns upside down, red here and there makes me lose my hopes that I could recover my capital but part of me also believes that it will but no matter what happens I already accept what my tokens will end. I even participated in different airdrops that I think was not my luck to be chosen. From those unlocked journeys and goals, I still have this goal that I am pushing and looking forward to ever since I met read.cash with the influence of ClUb1BCH that I am also curious about. This group inspires me to make my first ever 1BCH hodl, I am not yet there but I know I can by doing the following:

Keep Hodling

Holding is easier said than done , especially when there are responsibilities awaiting. If I hodl my earnings from the beginning I could say I have already achieved the 1BCH goal but there is a different feeling seeing a wallet with IBCH that I am looking forward to seeing in my Bitcoin.cash wallet. For me hodling is way harder because I have this monthly responsibility to buy a sack of rice and groceries. Not to mention the emergency bills many times Bitcoin.cash save us. As I restarted goal 1BCH last March and this time I am more determined and driven to achieve it by holding my earnings.

Keep Writing

Writing an article per day is where my income comes from. In short , I only have read.cash to earn some Bitcoin.cash. I have noise.cash but I am not that so active. In spite of being tired, not in the mood and writer's block I am still eager to publish because nasasayangan ako sa pwede kong kitain for that day. So far, I am always saved by the question and answer and prompt writing. Of course, the content must be original, unique and creative so that Rusty will show his generosity.

Keep Grinding

It is just me, staying here for months here. There are days I feel like giving up and the struggles on what to write are so hard to deal with. Few months, I openly told that I lost my passion in writing and reading which I become inactive and I must say my action reflect my month report that time which it is no pretty good but I am still thankful especially the lesson I learned with it. Grinding while interacting, writing articles and leaving meaningful comments and also clearing the notification na sobrang daming tambak.

Closing Thought

Those three things I've mentioned is what I am doing with consistency to achieve not just the 1BCH goal but also by doing it to acquire more knowledge and meet other users. I know it's hard to hodl and achieve but I am willing and determine to wait until the day I could see the 1BCH in my Bitcoin.com wallet.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot my dearest sponsors❣️

Recent Articles:

Never Have I Ever Series:

Previous Articles:

Lead image is mine edited in Canva.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

12
$ 4.74
$ 4.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 7
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Topics: 1BCh, Bitcoin Cash, Goal

Comments

Keep grinding lang kaya yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga grinding lang nag grinding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ye layu pa kaau sa tinuod ahahahah,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho raman ta ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep grinding sis. Makukuha mo rin yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push lang ng push tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka ilang 1 BCH na din siguro ako kaso yun na nga dami ganap kaya need mag convert lagi. Gusto ko din talaga makaipon ng kahit buong 1BCH sa wallet e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din maachieve yan kuya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sa atin hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep going with the momentum and here you go, you'll reach there very soon just keep hustling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll claim it by doing my part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan basta keep on grinding and holding lang. Ko ting push pa , ma-achieve mo din yan🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanggang andito ang site at si Rusty palaging may pag-asa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push na natin sa pag hodl. Gsto ko un ma achieve pro minsan d maiwasan mabawasn pero cge lang atleast d nmn lahat bawasan. Grind ng grind lng tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako nababasawan pero go parin ng go kaya to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly , I love your confidence and dedication my friend. Go for it, work for it. Mine, if I don't have school works and fees to be paid I was able to get that 1BCH hold. But overall, in the transaction we will know naman if how much BCH we already transacted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang hindi maachieve yan ang mahalaga we do transaction for our needs na talagang kailangan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy truth to be told po, yan ang pinaka importante sa lahat to support our daily needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang pinakamahalaga kasi nandito tayo dahil jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeap that's great to hear from you. I like yo write Love stories and song lyrics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for your passion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for it Yeng, kaya kaayo nimo na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nato naaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, I always wanted to accumulate one BCH but it seems financial struggles always make intervention on my plans. Right now I've withdraw my accumulated BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay as long as we the platform is alive we can still aim to achieve that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipush na yan..kaya yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push lang ng push ate hanggang maabot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep holding lang hehe. Basta ako In-enjoy the perks of BCH eversince. I enjoyed and I hold is what ever happening in the market. I'm relax even it pump victory will be with us hehe. Dapat kasi nakikinig karin sa worldwide news and happenings so you will prepared to happening like this hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hodl lang talaga ako kuya at makikinig napo sa worldwide news hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also nanghihinayang sa pwede kong kitain sa isang article lalo na ngayong bibili ako ng laptop. Need ko talaga mag accumulate and hodl ng ilang months na hindi babawasan. Tiis tiis muna talaga sa mga spendings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiis lang tayo, worth it naman yung pag iipunan natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka inspire jud kung makita na'to Atong wallet nga naa'y 1 bch mars no? Go lang Mars, puhon maunlock ra jud na nimo. Sulat lang jud, makatigom ra lagi ka ug 1 bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Duha ta mars makaunlock ana😊 Go ta para makit.an na mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Mars. Go go ta Mars, ato na i unlock

$ 0.00
2 years ago