Random Question from Random Word Generator

3 17
Avatar for UnicaHija
2 years ago

How are you today people? If y'all struggling in a different matter, just always think positive because all of those will be paid off maybe not now but sooner or later. Just keep on praying and spread positive vibes.

I wasn't active here in Read Cash these past few days because to be honest I don't know what to write and I am busy of nothing, just kidding.

The raindrops continue to fall here in our place last week and thanks God Mr. Sun was already coming out and hopefully it will continue. I was so worried about my family in Agusan Del Sur who experienced flood and I always pray for their safeness.


I'm bored and I've just done my laundry, I decide to write an article. So I googled RANDOM WORD GENERATOR to help what to write and it gives me these questions.

What sound will instantly melt your heart?

  • Sound of a dog who is crying, will really melts my heart. Just like last night, I and my boyfriend went to a wet market to bought a viand for our dinner. Our dog wants to come with us but we don't bring him because it's raining. So he cried and looked out the window.

What do you wish you understood better?

  • My life, because to be honest I don't know why I would encounter this kind of problem, why does God give me like this, and until now I can't find a solution but I've realized that life is rough so I need to be tough. I always pray that this problem and struggles I've experience will be an end soon. I will not tell here what is it because it's confidential.

What's something that you know you should start but haven't?

  • Another business but it's very crisis and I don't have enough capital for it. For now, it's just a Sari-sari store I will just focus on this. I will make it a Grocery Store soon.

What's your favorite daily routine?

  • Since I have a Sari-sari store, my first favorite routine is buying stocks and arranging it, I do it weekly. My second favorite routine is playing with my dogs and cooking meal.

If you could change the color of one thing, what would it be and why.

  • If I has the power to change the color of that one thing, I won't still change it because I loved the world that created by our Heavenly father and I do not have the right to replace or change it. Every thing is imperfectly perfect in it's own way and style. Also, Every thing has it's own story that is memorable.

Here is the link of the random word generator

https://randomwordgenerator.com/question.php

Lead Image source is from Unsplash

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
Avatar for UnicaHija
2 years ago

Comments

Laban rjaud sissss. Kaya ra natu ni. Dili ta pasagdan ni Lord. Nayways, it's been a while pod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since I have started here in this platform, I've always saturated here and this is one of my best routine and the second I've do whenever I'm bored was playing mobile legends, sometimes I watched TikTok videos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are the same I usually watched TikTok videos hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago