Visiting Taytay Tiangge

16 37

Yesterday was Sunday and as usual we play badminton at Arca, I have plan to leave at 8 AM since I need to meet up my classmates to continue our vlog. However when I chatted at our gc they said that one of our classmates need to wash his clothes first that's why we need to leave at afternoon. I return home first then change my clothes since I'm full of sweat then return immediately at Tenement to wait and watch other players playing badminton. At 11 AM I got surprised when one of my classmate told me that she will go straight to taytay and I was worried cause I don't know where to commute up to taytay rizal. She guide me to ride a tricycle up to triumph taguig, when I was already at triumph.

She's offline and I can't contact here that's why I have no choice but to commute on my own. I ask people around me how I'm gonna commute from taguig to rizal and it's gonna burst my mind. I need to ride a tricycle up to hagonoy then ride a jeep to Pasig palengke then ride again a jeep to cainta rizal and ride again a jeep from cainta to taytay rizal then ride a tricycle to taytay tiangge. It's gonna long hour to commute, then suddenly I remember that there are angkas riders around and maybe I can contract them from taguig to rizal and hopefully I found one. We have a contract to pay 250 pesos which is lower than I expect. Hopefully I have no fear in riding a motorcycle.

We start traveling across the which it's my first time to see Laguna Bay. He became my tour guide throughout the journey, he also told me what should I ride if I'm planning to commute from taguig and rizal. I have so much fun riding on motorcycle while seeing the view. C6 was undeveloped area which there are vast of lands not occupied by people, there are even bodies of water around which people are fishing, as in you will get amazed how magnificent the place is and you can't imagine that it's part of rural area. C6 is wide way connecting taguig and rizal. The motorcycle moves a hundred kilometer per hour that's why we reached taytay tiangge within 30 minutes.

I give the payment to the driver then he left. I was dumbfounded by the massive tiangge of rizal, I'm still at the entrance then message my classmates that I'm already here. After a few minutes, I saw one of my classmates waving, I approached her then asked if she saw one of our group members but unfortunately she doesn't. We wait for response in our gc but for a while we enter at playzone and bought a token worth 20 pesos. We play basketball and we have fun. After that we got out from the mall then look for our group member, suddenly the rain pours and I forgot the umbrella I left at the side of the mall. Finally we're already complete that's why we start shooting videos and taking photos. We enter inside taytay tiangge and you can see lots of items inside.

From clothes, fabrics, garments, shoes, sandals, hats, and many more. Literally it's a tiangge that offering all kinds of items. We look for the stuff we want since we also need to shoot videos while we are buying items. I'm the one who buy and they gonna shoot a video. I bought maong pants since my pants is already old, I bought one for 320 pesos which is so expensive yet last long and branded. I also bought white shirts since I don't have white shirt left in my closet. After we finished taking videos inside, we go out then shoot our intro.

At last the vlog finished and we just need to edit it. We feel hungry and told them to eat but they prefer to eat streetfoods that's why we bought fishball in stick, a squid fried in flour and bought a melon juice. We are already full that's why we decide to go home and commute. If your planning to go in taytay tiangge then I recommend to bring a lot of money since you can't resist to buy a lot of items. That's how my day revolves yesterday.

8
$ 1.78
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 4
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Grabe Yung byahe, kakapagod Naman yun. Alam mo friend matagal ko na talaga gusto pumunta sa Taytay tiange, mga mura lang kasi bilihin Lalo na sa mga damit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like a fun day despite forgetting your umbro :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buti di inulan jaan bub at naka pag vlog pa kayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next time kaya mo nang magcommute papunta dyan bhe hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nagcommute ka, andami mo sanang experiencešŸ¤£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some day I want to play badminton with you, am sure to have a lot of fun in that because I love playing it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, that term tiangge was most common especially when someone told to go tiangge. In English it is called market hehe, I don't know what language the term tiangge originated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, it looks like your Sunday was fun, my friend, glad to hear that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy, it's amusing that there are alot of item there that are cheap. That's one thing that I've missed before cause but our store here was burned everything has became ash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe what an experience. I love badminton too. Not bragging but I was the best in my high school. šŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang busy mo pala kahapon chikakiku pero enjoy din. Kahapon sobrang busy ko din. Daming pinuntahan sa labas. Taytay tiangge di pa ako nakapunta sa ganyan chikakiku. Ang ganda siguro diyan. Dami mong mabili siguro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes po sobrang daming pwedeng mabili, sobrang mura pa ng mga damit,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba chikakiku. Ganda naman pumunta kaso malayo dito sa Quezon City.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taytay tiangge is famous here in our province espcially when it comes to online supplier..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala taga rizal kapo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi haha taga Bukidnon ako, pero mostly supplier ko noon sa online taga taytay..

$ 0.00
2 years ago