A Simple Yet Awesome Celebration, Thanks To Bitcoin Cash.

21 97
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago

April 10

 I had a grueling week. I guess it's just right to have some great time on a weekend. Actually, it was our 10th Wedding Anniversary yesterday. Yes, 10 years ago, I upgraded my girlfriend to "Wife" status.

 We had a simple celebration yesterday, but we had a great time. And I am thankful for the Bitcoin Cash that I have earned from Read.cash for making it possible.


Greetings, my wonderful bitcoin cash lovers. How is your weekend? I hope all is going great on your end. Yesterday, me and my wife along with our families and close neighbors went to a resort to celebrate our 10th Wedding Anniversary.

 I will share with you how grateful I am for my earnings here in read.cash that I was able to fund this simple celebration.


Looking Back

April 9 is a holiday here in the Philippines (Araw ng Kagitingan). In the past, we usually had a simple celebration at home. There was a time that we went for a river tour at Palina.

 In the last two years, we just did it at home because of the pandemic. Since this is our tenth year, I thought of making it a little special.

 Mid March

 It was around the middle of March when I showed to my wife my earnings in Read.cash. At the time it was $100 and a few cents. I told her,

"This is my budget for our wedding anniversary. How are we going to celebrate it?"

 It's not that much. In Philippine money, it's around P5,000. However, I was already thinking of using whatever I earned in March for our celebration.

 First Option: Palina River Tour

At first, I thought of going for a river tour at the Palina Greenbelt Eco-Park.  What we usually do in Palina is to have river tour which is about an hour long. Then stay for a couple of hours in the shallow part of the estuary to enjoy the water.

We will be on raft that will be pulled by a bangka or outrigged canoe during the tour. Then the raft will be anchored on the shallow part of the estuary. Normally the raft can carry about twenty-five people.

However, because of the pandemic, they now allow only 12 people on the raft.  So we scratched that idea.

 Second Option: Espacio Verde

Espacio Verde is a resort with a swimming pool. They have a facility that we can rent for only P5,000 and it's consumable. We planned to invite only our close relatives and neighbors, so it fit perfectly on my budget.

 The following day, I sold $50 worth of BCH to pay for the reservation.

 I'm Grateful for my BCH earnings.

Let me take this space to express my gratitude for my Bitcoin Cash Earnings. My income from my part-time teaching job is barely enough to cover our basic expenses. With my BCH earnings from readcash and noisecash, I was even able to start rebuilding my emergency funds.

 At this point, I would like give thanks to all those who constantly upvote my articles and sponsor me in this platform.

Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty

Of course, I would also like to thank Rusty for the generous tips and lastly, the benefactor of these platforms, Mr. Demesel.

 More Financial Blessings Came

 This week, more unexpected blessings came though. Because of the job I did this week, I already received, about 70 percent of my ambitious (so, I thought) earning goal for April. Thus, I can save more BCH this month.

 (Read: What an Amazing First Week of April)

Some Photos

Before I close, let me share with you some of the photos from our simple celebration.

Our Cake
Let's eat
The kids having fun at the pool
Happy Family

I Final Thoughts

For a few months now, I have been earning between $150- $200 a month from readcash and noisecash and I am grateful for it. However, I know that I can potentially much more from these two platforms. I have seen some members here earning more than $300 a month and one member already earned more than $800 worth of BCH within just one month.

 Thus these two platforms alone can truly help anyone who would exert enough effort and learn how to improve not just the writing skills but also how to utilize the other factors such as social media interactions to improve ones earnings.

 

Live an abundant life.

 Thanks for reading.


Credits

 All images are mine

Previous Posts


 

 

 

23
$ 15.35
$ 14.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 9
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago

Comments

Happy anniversary amd congratulations to your earnings ❤️ Bch really helps us in a lot of ways, thanks to rc and nc!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary!🥳 What a wonderful family making memories together. Godbless you all. I do hope that someday I'm gonna earn what you have earned today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary to you, you have such lovely and wonderful family, also thanks to BCH for the opportunity it has given us, I would like to visit those place too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy anniversary! So good to know that you have celebrated it with the family. Indeed BCH, read and noise are a blessing to us all.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maraming salamat. Tama, kung di dahil sa BCH, wala akong budget para sa ganito. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy anniversary sa inyu sir! i bet nag enjoy kayo! it's so much fun to be with the family talga..congrats again

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks. Yup we has lots of fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 10th years wedding anniversary my friend.I pray that stay with your loving people life long.GOD bless both of you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy 10th year wedding anniversary to you and your wife, live long and happy life to the both of you. It is really nice that this Platform and BCH really helps in our life weather it is for a little financial help for our everyday life or making celebration like this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy 10th year anniversary to you po, you sure had a blast indeed. more blessings and BCH to come pa po. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

BCH and other crypto coins are really helpful. This platform is also a big blessing to me because I can pay some bills and buy things I need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Wedding Anniversary dear 💕💕💕💕 You have made your day very memorable. I am also struggling to save some money for my birthday celebration in the next month. Have a good day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks and thanks to this platform. Well you have a month to save up for your birthday. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A digital thing adding happiness in people's life, we have evolved so much and BitcoinCash and this platform is a blessing for all of us. Be a happy and healthy family always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow! Happy 10th yr anniversary.. long live both..BCH and read.cash truly helps a lot of us in terms of financial.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is true. Thank you,.very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 10th wedding anniversary...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy,! It's a grateful day. Let me greet you a happy wedding anniversary. It give us sentimental value when someone reminece the significant event on our life. Indeed it makes our heart melt.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thaank you, very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago