Know And Nourish Your Own Style

14 58
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

People say that an empty mind invites the devil, eh who are these people. Did you know any of them? Oh, I see you are one of them. But to me, an empty mind gives me a lot of ideas. Once again while empty-minded I was focusing on this Candle, I thought of something and it gave birth to this post, lol. Oh, this time no candlelight dinner.

A thin small candle just like me.

As I was staring at the Candle it suddenly spoke into my mind, You know who I am. I am a candle that lights up dark places. My favourite food is eating darkness and people use me a lot in their romantic moments. See how much useful I am. I just have one quality to burn myself till I die yet I have been useful in many other things.

And after that he went silent, I asked him to talk to me more as I was feeling lonely.

But he never replied to me again, Hah attitude okay I know how to handle them. I just blew it off.

But his words were ringing in my ears and I realised that just like this candle, we humans are also similar. We all have one quality which is we are the best in. Yes, you have, it's just that you still haven't recognised it or you just have ignored it.

A candle can't give you heat and light like the bulb gives but it can give you heat and light in the same way. Just like that, we all are. Some have the same specialities, you just have to find a more creative way to use it better and shine than others.

Let's see it more through an example.

Suppose there are two candidates both of them are great in English and can write excellent blogs, so we can say both are Excellent Bloggers but is their writing style the same or do they write similar understanding of sentences?

I love writing but through my keyboard haha it saves a lot of money,wink.

No there are hardly any similarities between them except the topic and the message. Every writer has their own way to shine and expressing their thoughts.

Don't get demotivated when you see someone explaining better than you, maybe you are on the right path it's just that your way of explaining things is different. And you still haven't nourished it.

Same platform but the extra quality or better use of quality shines.

Like Ronaldo and Messi as well as Sunil Chhetri ( oh you haven't heard about him just search for him ) all of them are excellent strikers on the field but their way of handling opponents and goaling style is different but at last what we see the most who won, who scored many goals. You got it!Excellent footballers with excellent skills but the way they handle the ball are different. Even though the techniques are the same but their way of handling isn't.

Final Thoughts

So what's stopping or demotivating you, your just one quality is enough to make you shine and rise more than others. Know your worth and recognise what you are in best. It may be writing, reading, drawing, creativity anything etc.Nourish and nurture it in such a creative way that people's mouths get opened while seeing it and some fly try to enter in it.

We all are different people with different qualities and in the same field if you want to shine just create and nourish your own style.

I found so many interesting writers here who write differently which I enjoy very much on this platform. It's just like tasting a lot of dishes with different tastes but they taste great.

*I am also on some other Platforms, Don't forget to connect with me there.

Noise

Hive- Able to login in this after so much trouble. I forgot the password.

20
$ 4.11
$ 3.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ling01
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
+ 12
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

No problems can beat us if we can tune our self-motivation to a higher note.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Creativity comes from everything we love, it is so flowing when it comes from passion

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes we are unique, we have different strengths.. We are shining differently but were the same giving some light.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have our own little ways to dela with the tasks and reaposinbinilities. Let's never compare ourselves

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your positivity. We all have our different talents, and different ways of expressing ourselves through writing. Let us not become demotivated, let us aspire to become better writers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well you have positive mind you have motivating thoughts by looking at candle. Exactly everyone has its own style it should be polished and distinguish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find comfort on the final thoughts my friend. It hits different on me as sometimes I feel like my writing are not good enough. Thankss for the reminder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right sir, we need to know our worth. We need to recognize our best, self appreciation is indeed crucial.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, each of us has his own way and style, and my choice of a different way does not mean that I will not reach success

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup that's what I mean to say everyone's way and style can be different.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never heard of sunnil cchetri, but I know sunnil deol ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He is also an excellent goal scorer from my place haha. Eh it's Sunny Deol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are different and each differences has special skills and qualities. Embrace ourselves because each one of us has it's own ability to shine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I didnโ€™t interrupt in peopleโ€™s empty mind. It is the people who gave me that space.

$ 0.01
2 years ago