Do you miss someone at the moment?

10 32
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

How y'all my lovelies? Does the weather tell you to lock yourself in the room and watch a movie or is it like telling you to go out and go to the beach? Ow, in my place it's not that hot but O still can inhale the fresh air coming from the trees. That's why I really love when I'm in mh province, the feeling is heaven. So anyway, I came across the @BCH_LOVER article and saw this interesting question, so who am I to disregard it? Well, grab the opportunity ika nga.

Do you miss someone at the moment?

Yes, I really miss someone and it's him, my partner. We've been away for a week now as I choose to stay in my place rather than to go back to the city. He needs to go home as he has to work for us. I mean there's no opportunity here, maybe there is but it's kinda different from the city. He already has a job so it's not good to be always late. Even though he really wanted to bring me back, I don't want to, maybe soon I will but for now I need this fresh air. Besides, the main reason is that if I'll be staying with them, that costs a lot of money because everything I want to eat needs to be brought, unlike here.

Do you like reading? What was the last thing that you read?

Since then I really love reading and writing. I always get the chance to buy a book of different stories when our school library has a sale for it. I'm also a Wattpad reader, so it's really my passion to read. Ow, the last thing I read aside from the different articles here is a Wattpad story of C.C I've done 17 chapters of it.

Do you prefer writing with a black or blue pen?

Mmff I can write whatever the color of the pen may be as long as it has a thin point. I don't want to write when the pen has a thick pinpoint. But typing is much better than writing for now, as I used to do it rather than writing through a paper and a pen.

What is your favorite item of clothing?

I can wear whatever it is, that might be a crop top one,a backless, a bodycon dress or an oversized t-shirt. I'm not that choosy of clothing as long as it's available. But for now, I love wearing an oversized shirt and shorts. That's a great pair.

What is one thing that you would want to teach your children?

"Knowledge is everything", maybe it's our responsibility to bring our children to school in order for them to know how to read, write and comprehend. It's not the degree that matters, it's the knowledge of the kids towards everything. I want to teach my children that beauty is not what we see outside, it's from the inside, the pure heart, the conscience of a person. I want to let them know that if they fail and get disappointed it's okay, it's part of life as long as they try hard. I may not be a perfect mother for them but I'll try my best to give them what they really need, not in a spoilery way though.

What are you most thankful for?

  • I'm thankful for my LIFE, not everyone gets the chance to see another day nor gets the chance to continue their life.

  • I'm thankful for my HEALTH.

  • I'm thankful for my FAMILY.

  • I'm thankful for this PLATFORM

  • I'm thankful for my FINANCIAL. I maybe don't have much in my wallet nor cash but I'm still thankful that I have food on the table.

How about you, wanna dare to share yours?

Lead image is taken from zinginstruments.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

9
$ 1.11
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 2
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

We have been on strike for some months now, i really miss my friends at the university. Ijust hope the strike will end soon so we can meet again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also missing a very close friend of mine at the moment, its been long we have seen and talked about many things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss someone who's very special in my heart, he's volunteering right now in Baybay City. I wish him safety and I hope to see him very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahhhh i prefer black when it comes to writing in paper, black is clean for me, blue when i write a lot is kinda mess to look at

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer black ballpen din mas standard na din kasi ying black ngayon sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan sis. Minsan malayo talaga tayo sa mga partners natin kasi for the future din kaya fighting lang sis. Ako sis mahilig talaga ako sa black pen. Hehe di ko gusto yung ibang color. Black talaga yung akin. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me , I prefer to use black ballpen in writing cause that's the standard used before. And even until now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

red pen will do kaso wala dun sa dalawang choices

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice sad ang oversized shirt with short sis, presko kaayo na suoton...Salamat sa pag tag sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss him too.. How do I get updated with the challenge. I want to also write about it, beautiful write up, I pray your partner returns soonest dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago