@cutiejen activity

10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.Cash A half and Year Ago, Really Miss those Days
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
World Turns Down
2 years ago: commented on the article "My two weeks journey here in read.cash"
Buti kpa sis, nagtuloy2 ka! Ako kasi medyo busy sa work at sa mga module ng mga kids, ipagpatuloy mo lang yan.
2 years ago: commented on the article "When the sky meets the sea"
Hehe, what the!!!! But anyway , nice one. It actually happened in real life story
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When the sky meets the sea
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Fall & Rise Are In Our Hands"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A love for my feet that have carried me everywhere.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy man
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cringe
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I was captured"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I was captured
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Far Can You Go?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Speak Straight Forward
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why's October a special month for me
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Beyond the Surface"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Big C Curve 2.0"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Summary Of Life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Summary Of Life
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Teachers day: salute to my teachers""
Hehe, thanks! For the dedication . Im also one them, but not able to make an article about it, i just dont know why!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"If I were a rich woman"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Dream Bike"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Dream Bike
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Teachers day: salute to my teachers""
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"“My College Tour Experience”"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Face that could stop a clock!"
Yes! We are all pretty Ganyan dapat tayo sis, our confident level to the max! Hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blessed Monday"
Ok lang sis! Salamat at napakahonest mo! Ok lng! God bless sa iyo
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Well pray for you sis! Be strong
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why Did I Choose and Pursue read.cash?"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A Day before the Battle"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Election 2022: Vote Wisely!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Election 2022: Vote Wisely!"
Thanks sis, these would be a great reminders and great help for us for the upcoming election.
2 years ago: published the article
Face that could stop a clock!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blessed Monday"
Baka napindot, magkano ba napindot ko, .02 ba?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"We will survive"
2 years ago: gave $2.00 tip to
"Blessed Monday"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Now, It's my turn: 5F's of Mine
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Now, It's my turn: 5F's of Mine"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My interview with @princessbusayo"
I'm from Ph my friend! Hope you're ok now! Keep safe
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Shocking Confession!"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What Are You Looking For? "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Are You Looking For?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I were...a little boy
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"If I were...a little boy"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What you see is what you get"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The journey begin"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Aspire to be a musician"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"People's Expectations From You"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happiest birthday barbie!"
Happy birthday to this little girl barbie.. wish you all the best and luck in this world
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happiest birthday barbie!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Happiest birthday barbie!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My interview with @princessbusayo"
2 years ago: published the article
Dont cry over spilled milk. (My Regrets)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You can't do it alone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mahirap ba talaga mag trabaho sa Water station?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rainy Friday: 1st Article For A New Month (How's My September?)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy Friday: 1st Article For A New Month (How's M..."
And hindi susuko ang siyang wagi! Hehe survival of the fittest
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"When Misery and Suffering Come Our Way"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Misery and Suffering Come Our Way
2 years ago: commented on the article "Vote for $BCH"
I want to earn 1 BCH, is this hard to achieve?
2 years ago: commented on the article "What brought me here in read.cash?"
Cge sis let's grow together in this field! Our motto starting today is, no one will left behind.LOL
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Sponsors List
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What's worth waiting for in life?"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Who is your next President?"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Where's the other pair?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's take a little skin care."
Hehe, we are beautiful because we're all God's creation! You're welcome.
2 years ago: published the article
What brought me here in read.cash?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Turn Off the Heat!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let's take a little skin care."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let's take a little skin care."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's take a little skin care."
This article would surely help me to become beautiful,hehe i will do this for sure.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Tick Tock, Tick Tock..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Clients are Back: My Plans
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"An Uphill Hike to Hanginan "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm not there yet, but I'm getting there
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Customized Crafts"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Painful days"
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I Want to be Remembered by Others"
Wish you the best of luck for all the goals that you want to achieve!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Want to be Remembered by Others
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
October first: Lifting my mood up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ready Or Not, October, Here I Come!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto Portfolio overview: September 2021"
You did it before, so you can do it much better now! So here in read.cash we need to active most of the time 24/7?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My journey in Noise Cash; Small tip I received giv..."
Ay salamat may kabisaya pala ako dito, mga proud bisaya here! Patuloy natin to hanggat kaya..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thanks to our two elder sisters for being our pare..."
You're welcome! Thanks din for having you as one of my new friend here hopefully we'll get along here for good! Hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Still Grateful: My September Goals"
Let's grind it together sis for the gold, hehehe, once again you inspire me not to give up!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Yuka: In-completely Adorable"
Because you're always there for yuka that's your dog is doing great. You're a good master killaua-Saturo
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH - The Evolution of Money
2 years ago: commented on the article "How's my september?"
Thanks sis chelle, hope we'll both make it here. Goodluck to us
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yuka: In-completely Adorable
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shocking moment I had with my parents…
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inactive for a day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My business and life strategy in the short and medium term
2 years ago: published the article
How Did I end up having Financial Setback
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What do you think about love ️?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am Beautiful Because...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who Says Writing Is Just For Those Who Can Write I..."
Thanks bmjc, i will follow your advice because i will take it from the expert, from one of the top bch earner in read.cash😀 congrats
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Cryptocurrency infinitely Closer To Mainstream Adoption?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Post in read.cash: Self Introduction- will it work?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ating kilalanin ang matapang na binatilyo sa aming nayon!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Salary earner vs business owner; which do you prefer?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.Cash and Noise.Cash Makes Me Feel I'm Employed
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I could have my own vertical garden
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who Says Writing Is Just For Those Who Can Write In English?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Teary Eyes
2 years ago: published the article
Living the life at 37
2 years ago: published the article
If not today, When
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bengal cat"
Looks like a leopard.. a small leopard.. but it's a cat actually
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feeling happy and blessed for my first day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 Benefits of Working With an Accounting Firm
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Typical Filipino Family
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Santa is Coming
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I wish I had his life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
September is not my month
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I smell good, I feel good
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop, look, and listen!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Doesn't mean we shouldn't try
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It looks good
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One year ago I tried Read.Cash for a week... the rest is history
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When I am a billionaire
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
That feeling when you hit the publish button
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Out of Topics To Write? Read This.