A Teary Eyes

4 27
Avatar for Adnilem123
2 years ago

Im such one of those choosen few that experienced so much useless in this time. Sometimes I felt I am very unlucky.

It's started during time of pandemic. With that time I dont have any source of income. My husband work also declare bankruptcy at that particular time. My mind Don't know where to go. Even asking to borrow money from relatives dont have also because everyone panic at that time. Nobody want us to borrow.

That's the time that I felt so useless and dont know what to do. I celebrate Christmas eve and new year without my husband because he cannot going back home in our Province because of too much restrictions due to pandemic.

So what I did that night is I keep on scrolling with my Cellphone and hoping to find online opportunity. I came across one post about noise.cash. without hesitation I registered and started talking with some friends.

Everyday I keep on visiting the site. I enjoying every single day and I can say to everyone that I am very addicted to that site. Until such time that I also earn some penny that help my needs like buying 2kilos of rice and dried fish that exact for 2 days for my family. So my Anxiety lessen with the help of that site.

Until now I am still earning some BCH and I am very happy that I encounter the site. Very much helpful in times that My family suffered crisis. Thank you so much to the Admin that you give us opportunity to continue to fight and give us solution to our problems during we face those time, and help us overcome our anxiety. Thank you to Sir @MarcDeMesel for always been there to support this site and noise.cash.

For now because of economy start opening in every country. I am also start fulfilling my goal. My BCH goal keep growing everyday because of this site and noise.cash site.

Because of this site my Anxiety lessen and my BCH keep growing. Hope more years to celebrate this two sites that help me a lot. And give me opportunity that I can tell to myself that I am not useless because I earn here as a content creator.

Thank you so much Admin.. Break a leg for more years to celebrate. My Life incomplete without BCH.

#BCHGOALNOMORETEARS

#THANKYOUADMIN

#THANKYOU@MarcDeMesel

2
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Avatar for Adnilem123
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats! Hope i can ask more of you how you started your journey here, it's been my 2 days, but im not active the whole because of my work, i just do it on my spare time, particularly at night.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

3-4 posts on noise.cash, answering comments, give likes and read and comment others. Good comments which show you read. See the rules. No one works 24/7. If you can check your phone while you eat, are with others, at work, on the toilet, in bed you can do this too. Good luck.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope you will find a way to finance whatever you need. I wonder if your husband arrived home. It's 18 months later. All the best to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not yet home my friend still we are at the moment of Long distance relationship. Sad but needed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago